Reading Reviews From Member: IloveRegulusBlack
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IloveRegulusBlackStill Delicate: The Contenders

19th October 2011:
Yayyy! I'm so happy Rose made the right decision. She's such an adult now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IloveRegulusBlackOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

5th September 2011:
Finally!!! She told him!! Now I can't wait what happens next!

Author's Response: Yes, she finally told him :D

Tune in after a few days, the next chappie will probably be out by then :)

Please keep reading and reviewing, hon :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by IloveRegulusBlackActions Have Consequences: My Stress is Not Good for My Condition

12th August 2011:
Oh you're evil, leaving your readers with this cliff hanger!!! Update son!

Author's Response: It's too much fun though :P

Next chapter waiting to be validated.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveRegulusBlackOtherwise Engaged: Making Chocolate Milk

1st August 2011:
What a twist! I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: I love twists ^^
I'm glad you like it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by IloveRegulusBlackSomething About James Potter: Seeemply Magnifique

31st July 2011:
I love this! I love Aurora character, and I love how you are portraying James here. Write sooon!

Author's Response: Wheee, thank you! I love her, too! I think she's my new favorite brain-child. Ahh, expect more development from James to come. I'll posting soon! Thanks again! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #6, by IloveRegulusBlackNanny Wanted!: Chapter 13: Getting to know you, getting to know more about you.

30th July 2011:
Ohhh I just love this story!! Hurry and write!

Author's Response: it's being edited! it will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by IloveRegulusBlackEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
Why did you stop there? OMG! I can't wait until the next chapter and read how everything blows up from there!

Author's Response: hah sorry! i'm excited to get the next chapter done with his reaction!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IloveRegulusBlackOtherwise Engaged: It's Real

8th June 2011:
Hermonie gets me so mad! I just want her to be with Draco already, and Draco should hurry up and tell her his feelings! BUT it wouldn't be much of a story if you just jump into that fast.
Poor Martin, it would make me happy if a new girl for him comes along. I just love what you are doing! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Get in line! :p

But you also have to see this from her perspective, because she really is oblivious to her feelings for Draco. She hasn't realised that the sexual attraction she feels toward him is actually more than that.

I love Martin, and I hate what Hermione is doing to him - it's not fair to him :( I just want them all to be happy, but that wouldn't be very realistic, would it? :p

Thank you! I will :D

I really hope you keep reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by IloveRegulusBlackOtherwise Engaged: Omnia Vincit Amor

8th June 2011:
I loved it! Ohmygod you're an incredible writer! I love, love, love it!

Author's Response: You really did? :D YAY!! Oh, thank you so much, honey! And I love, love, love this review :D

Please keep reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria



 Report Review

Review #10, by IloveRegulusBlackNot Just a Bystander: And then I am forced to socialise with a wider range of people (read: not Dom)...

16th April 2011:
This is very, very cute! I love Autumn and I love how you are portraying James.
It seems as Dom bullies Autumn too much...Will Autumn eventually stand up for herself?
And yeah Benson is a creep...

Author's Response: Ee. I love Autumn and James :) I reckon Autumn will learn how to stand up forherselve... eventually. We'll see eh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by IloveRegulusBlackGold: New Year, New Me

24th March 2011:
I love. I love. I love :))

Author's Response: Hey there!

I'm glad. I'm glad. I'm glad. :))

Haha, thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by IloveRegulusBlackMasquerade: The Importance of Being Ernest

3rd March 2011:
This plot is brilliant! Please hurry soon with the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I will get right on it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IloveRegulusBlackIntervention: One

28th February 2011:
This is very, very intriguing! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IloveRegulusBlackNanny Wanted!: Chapter twelve: The Solution

5th February 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter!! :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by IloveRegulusBlackNew Leaf to Turn: Chapter 5: What Dudley Didn't Know

4th February 2011:
Wow! This is a great plot. I love the characterization and I love how you are going with this. I've always wondered "what if" the Dursley had a wizard in their own family. This story is just bringing it to life. Keep it up! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IloveRegulusBlackThe Dark of Night: I

1st February 2011:
Wow! This is great! I like how you are going with this. I'm looking forward for the next chapter. :))

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by IloveRegulusBlackYou and Me: Chapter One

29th January 2011:
This seems so far as a really lovely story. I will be patiently waiting for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'll be updating this story next, so just hang in there. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveRegulusBlackSafe: A New Home

21st September 2009:
Please write more!=D

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiasm- the next chapter should be up at any time. =) x

 Report Review

Review #19, by IloveRegulusBlackSafe: Horcruxes and Holidays

21st September 2009:
Aw I loved the way Draco said I love you to Hermione while she was sleeping so cute! =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it so =) That was one of the trickiest parts in the novel so far to write, so I hope you found it fulfilling as a reader! Thanks for the review - xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login