Reading Reviews From Member: kassandra466
  
1,722 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466Harrie: The Cherry Tree and the Big Window

6th October 2013:
I liked it :) Very unique, unlike anything I have ever read. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed it ((:

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466Double Dare: Double Dare

6th October 2013:
Awe that was cute, I loved it :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks :) glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466Tiny: Harry

6th October 2013:
Well that was just lovely. I havent read anything from the Canis major universe but perhaps now I might just have to
:)

Author's Response: I hope you do! Canis Major is my baby, and I'm very proud of it, haha. It's a Sirius/OC with lots of James/Lily. Even if you choose not to read Canis, I'm glad that you liked this one-shot. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

- A. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466Closeted Desires: Chapter 1.

6th October 2013:
Ahh you have turned me into a puddle of mush :) This was lovely thank you!

Author's Response: Aw i'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466And Baby Makes Three: And Baby Makes Three

6th October 2013:
Well that was fantastic, just the perfect little dose of marauders :) Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466Detention: From One to Two

20th April 2013:
:D that was fantastic, lovely and wonderful. Youve done such a great job and I cant wait to read the rest :) thank you .

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466Detention: From Twelve to One

20th April 2013:
Awe :3 well that was adorable. Its nice to see lilly finally coming around. another lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466Detention: From Eleven to Twelve

20th April 2013:
I actually really enjoy the short chapters, maybe its because I have a short attention span and I am trying to get back into fan fic . But I really love the short chapters its like a quick little bite and then moving on :) its great :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466Detention: From Ten to Eleven

20th April 2013:
Well this is getting pretty tense, its great but nerve wracking at the same time i keep feeling like someone is just going to explode and then the tension will eat them or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466Detention: From Nine to Ten

20th April 2013:
In all the fics Ive read I think thats the deepest Ive ever heard sirius get, I really really loved it

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466Detention: From eight to nine

20th April 2013:
well that was an interesting twist. I very much enjoyed it :D fantastic job thus far,

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466Detention: From Six Thirty to Eight

20th April 2013:
Oh my goodness, I really am loving the way youre writing this. I cant wait to read more, I am very intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra46630 Days of You and Me: Town

12th April 2013:
Awee that was so cute. Im so glad your wedding went well and again I wish you and your partner a lifetime of love and happiness :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra46630 Days of You and Me: Fish

11th April 2013:
I presume you already got married so congratulations, I wish you and your partner a life time of happiness. I also adored the chapter. I cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Haha yes, I did, but thank you so much! I hope you like the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra46630 Days of You and Me: Lake

11th April 2013:
Oh my goodness!! youve gotten me hooked. I love it. I am personally in no way an outdoorsy person. But it makes me want to get lost in a log cabin with Scorpius Malfoy... but then again who wouldnt haha :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I have to say I wouldn't mind that at all. Except I'm a smidge too old at this point ... though not for who I use as his portrayal so I don't feel bad. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra46630 Days of You and Me: Trust

11th April 2013:
It was fantastic absoloutly lovely. Ive been trying to get back into fan fic and I have to say this is a pretty great start.

Author's Response: So glad you're getting back into it -- thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.: Chapter Four.

7th October 2012:
ahah i loved it., it seems like you have a fair amount of talent and i just wanted to tell you about this amazing thing that happens in november (if you already know about this then ignor the rest) . in november a bunch of famous writers and armatures get together to do nanowrimo, where we all attempt to write a novel in a month anyway its super fun and perhaps you would like to attempt this. anwyay just google nanowrimo, its tons of fun :) anyway i love your story and i look forward to more :)

Author's Response: I must check it out! Thanks for telling me!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.: Chapter Three.

7th October 2012:
Love, love love, love!! i loved it!! it was wonderful. i loved it so much :D

Author's Response: xx

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.: Chapter Two.

7th October 2012:
I have totally read this before... which is weird for me to read something and not review it... but anyway i love it :) so so sooo much. its super de duper de wonderful :D

Author's Response: Again thanks so much for your review, it just gives me motivation to write more!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.: Chapter One.

7th October 2012:
Why that was lovely,and brilliant and i enjoyed it immensely. i look forward to whats to come :D

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for such a nice review!
Keep an eye out for Chapter 5!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466And Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Three

31st May 2012:
lovely, lovely , lovely. you really are magical. like honestly. you have turned my day upside down, well right side up., it was wonderful

Author's Response: Oh, that is such a high compliment -- wow, I've got the biggest grin on my face right now! I really am glad I was able to make you happy. This is a silly little story, and written as such, so I love that you're getting enjoyment out of it!

Thank you so much for leaving me such sweet reviews! ♥ I hope to see you back soon!


 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466And Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Two

31st May 2012:
another wonderful chapter, you really are fantastic at this. i am very much enjoying your story and i can not wait for more

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying the story. It was a lot of fun to write, and I hoped while writing it that it would be a fun read, too. You're boosting my confidence!

Again, thank you for taking the time to review! It really does mean a lot to me that you did! ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466And Now A Word From Our Sponsors: One

31st May 2012:
oh my goodness i adored it. ive had a pretty crappy day (teenage girls can be such horrible people) but i have to say this made everything pretty much better. i loved it :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for leaving me this! I'm so pleased I was able to make a bad day better -- I mean that. ;) Teenagers are horrible, but hey, that's what fan fiction's for!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review this. I hope you continue on with the story!


 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466Fighting Temptation: Chit Chat and Detention

20th May 2012:
the chapters keep getting better and better, i hope that soon we see some sparks ;)

Author's Response: Trust me there are some sparks that will come at the current moment in the story they are together, you just haven't gotten that far yet. lol. Thank you so much for all of your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466Fighting Temptation: Friends and Other Company

20th May 2012:
i look forward to whats to come. but im enjoying your story as its distracting me from reality at the moment

Author's Response: Well I am glad that my story is a nice distraction. I like to read when i need a distraction too. Thank you for reviewing and i hope that you continue to enjoy the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>