Reading Reviews From Member: lilylvr
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilylvrStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
I LOVE THIS. THIS STORY. It's amazing, just in general. But although I like Tom, I must admit I do miss Scorpius...and that's who I'm leaning towards for Rose to get with in the end...*cough cough* (; But this story is amazing, obviously, since the first one was, obviously, brilliant. I think I have finally found someone who can brew glory. So PLEASE keep writing, and quickly! For me? I've never been a patient one. I'm going to hold you to your words of a quick update. And lastly, not least, of course: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilylvrStill Delicate: The Contenders

21st October 2011:
NO. I wanted her to stay with Scorpius ! But good story, I am glad you're starting to update more often now ! I missed this story !

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilylvrThe Art of Surviving.: Alienation.

6th April 2011:
omg please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Ill do my best my friend!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilylvrThe Art of Surviving.: Concern.

10th March 2011:
omg you musnt leave me with cliff hangers like that! update now! 10/10

Author's Response: SORRY! Wow, I haven't answered any of your reviews for ages, I'm really sooryyy :(

Update should beee sooon-ish :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by lilylvrThe Art of Surviving.: Average.

9th March 2011:
As soon as I saw this story I immediately added it to my favorites, and as usual you didnt dissapoint;)
This was incredibly good for a first chapter(: but it made me feel extremely depressed. Im also missing Mary right now, as is everyone else!
Keep up the good work, and update the next chapter very soon! I love the art of breathing, and I have a feeling Im going to love this one even more!
10/10
~Lilylvr

Author's Response: Awhh, Lilylvr! You don't know how much I appreciate your compliments and the fact that you've stuck with me throught it all. I still miss Mary and it's been a year.

I hope your feeling is correct ;)

AC


 Report Review

Review #6, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

22nd January 2011:
oh. my. god. best chapter ever. but..she didn't just die did she?! she can't die! no!!! please tell me theres one more chapter where she's miraculously saved! this was a beautiful chapter, and it made me cry. 10/10 (:

Author's Response: There's one more chapter but, well, I won't give too much away now. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilylvrPerfection: Paper Bag

8th January 2011:
please please please post the next chapter!! like right now, this story is so good, you are an amazing writer(: 10/10! so please post(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Drifting.

24th December 2010:
pleaseee tell me theres another chapter! this story is just too good to end!

Author's Response: Two more chapters to be exact! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Awakening.

16th December 2010:
OMG AMAZING! BEAUTIFUL! i started crying whlie reading this, you are a brilliant author. i dont want mary to die:( 123456789876543211237586496178456813456/10(:

Author's Response: I don't want her to die either. I'm answering these way in the future and, ahh, you're making me feel all emotional about this again :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Perspective.

14th November 2010:
Oh my god. All i can say is: brilliant.

Author's Response: All i can say is: thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Descent.

4th November 2010:
OMG CLIFFHANGER! by far, one of the BEST chapters, it was so intense, and had me hanging onto every word. keep up the fabulous work, and update soon! 12304937239857328572350235732805732857320/10(:

Author's Response: Ahha, yep - cliffhanger central. I'm pretty sure it's the worst one yet. Thank you so much by the way -I don't know what I can say to make you understand how much I love getting reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylvrSimply Irresistible: In Ireland

16th September 2010:
this is amazing! keep it up! cant wait for the next update, i love this story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilylvrStill Delicate: Arrogance

10th August 2010:
AHHH UPDATE NOW! NOW NOW NOW!! OMG OMG OMG this was an amazing chapter, but why the cliffhanger!? i wont be able to sleep at night! 91837448654738/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilylvrThe Nature of Smiles: The Nature of Smiles

26th July 2010:
Awww that was so sweet! i really liked it :) you're a wonderful writer. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

With Love,
Lily


 Report Review

Review #15, by lilylvrStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

19th July 2010:
AMAZING AS USUAL! but why oh why did scorpius marry that cow (aka daisy) ;) 6842975382057842053857209192837465/10 :)))

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilylvrLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Hospital Beds

10th July 2010:
AH UPDATE BEFORE I DIE! 01929384756473829193794637294631794617926437924659345629763719102837924635/10

Author's Response: O_O

That rating is out of this world!


 Report Review

Review #17, by lilylvrThe Most Eligible Bachelor: Wedding I

5th June 2010:
please please please please update soon! I WUV THIS STORY!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I will update asap :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilylvrLies: Chapter 25

30th May 2010:
OMG amazing please update soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Check back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilylvrHow to tame a Marauder: Epilogue

10th May 2010:
i cant belive it. why laura. why?

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing again!

Yes, poor Laura. Unfortunately it had to be this way - we know that Sirius was single when Harry was born, and when he was shipped off to Azkaban, so I had to break them up somehow and this felt like the best fit for the canon that we do have. Sad, yes, but necessary. Sorry about that!

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #20, by lilylvrSimply Irresistible: Draco meets Teddy

5th May 2010:
please continue! HURRY

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Acceptance.

4th May 2010:
WHAT DID SHE CHOOSE?!?!!? UPDATE SOON 10/10 as usual

Author's Response: You'll see. Next chapter should be about a week ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilylvrHow to tame a Marauder: The final journey

4th May 2010:
keep writing!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hi again! Thanks for the review!

Well, there's not much to write any more, is there? I've already finished the epilogue - it will be posted next Monday GMT - and, well, that's about it, isn't it? Glad you've enjoyed it so far, though, I really appreciate that.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #23, by lilylvrPainting the Lagoon Red: CHAPTER II

24th April 2010:
whats wrong with ginny!?! KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilylvrSimply Irresistible: Scandalous Scarlet

23rd April 2010:
wonderful keep writing now!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilylvrThe Art of Breathing.: Alienation.

17th April 2010:
KEEP WRITING :D go go go!!!

Author's Response: *Runs for a pen* ARGHHH. Quick. Quick Quick!

:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>