Reading Reviews From Member: Chloelove
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChloeloveLily Potterís Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Five

1st February 2010:
lily/ scorpius please!

Author's Response: haha im trying

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChloeloveJust Malfoy: Scorpius

1st November 2009:
aww, this is super adorable(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it. I'm planning to continue it, into probably a novella length story, and I hope you'll enjoy the rest too, if you have time to read it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChloeloveThe Way I See You: His Silence

25th October 2009:
better right fast(: you've got me intrigued

Author's Response: i will, for sure!
thanks for the review! i'm glad you're interested =]


 Report Review

Review #4, by ChloeloveInto a Darkness where the Stars do Drown: Wickedness and Sin

13th October 2009:
oh no, you have me hooked write fast!

Author's Response: HaHa, oh dear.
I will try, got alot of Coursework and such atm.
I've wrote a songfic which you may view.
it should be validated by tomorrow or so.
Thanks for review :)
Estella x


 Report Review

Review #5, by ChloeloveA Lily in the Moonlight: Never Been Kissed

11th October 2009:
Love it, write fast!
-Chloe

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, next chapter up within hours :D
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChloeloveThe Un Wanted: Mission: Escaping James

9th October 2009:
um, i dont know how i feel about this story. i think the plot is good but there are alot of gramatical errors and there is little detail. you use the word okey too much.
-Chloe

Author's Response: thank you for the reviwe :D
well i know ans i'm trying to make it better and i think it get's better if you keep reading:D
and i guess i do.
thank you


 Report Review

Review #7, by ChloeloveA Lily in the Moonlight: Dont Stand So Close To Me

7th October 2009:
Adorable (: write fast

Author's Response: thankyou, glad you liked it :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChloeloveCollisions of the Heart: Rising From the Ashes

3rd October 2009:
i think its adorable! there should be more teddy/rose stories, you know spice it up a bit (:
-Chloe

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely agree with you. I love reading stories where Teddy is paired with someone other than Victoire ^_^.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ChloeloveLove is a Flower: The Beginning

3rd October 2009:
awww i love it write fast (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChloeloveLily Potterís Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Three

30th September 2009:
LILY/SCOR PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: ha ha whatever you say.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChloeloveA World Without You: Cut Me in Two

17th September 2009:
aw, why is matt being sooo mean ):

Author's Response: He has his reasons, but really he just told me that he was going to be mean because that was how his personality went this time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChloelovePlaying With Fire: This Year

17th September 2009:
LIL/SCOR please! i feel bad for rose

Author's Response: Errr.. I don't understand.
Do you not like Lily/Scor
or do you?
Ah well. Thanks for reviewing anyway!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ChloeloveScorpius Malfoy Must Die: Hogsmeade Weekend

15th September 2009:
WRITE FAST!! is this a lily potter/ scor flick? it would be awesome if it was (:

Author's Response: Yes ma'am, it most certainly is. ;) I've read a few Scor/Rose stories and I like the pairing (that's why I included it here) but I wanted my main pairing to be a bit more unique. It'll be hard to make Lily's relationship with Scor as different as the 3 I already made for him, but I'll try, LOL. Thanks for reviewing!!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #14, by ChloeloveBedposts and Broomsticks: Boys

15th September 2009:
WRITE FAST PLEEEASSSEEE!!

Author's Response: I am! I am!
The next chapter is almost done!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ChloeloveLily's Hair: Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

2nd September 2009:
aww! so cute, i love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login