Reading Reviews From Member: KawaiiAce2003
  
410 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KawaiiAce2003Hearts at Hogwarts: Surreal Feelings

8th August 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA thats funny! Too bad it was so short. Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by KawaiiAce2003The Octane Generation: A Rush of Blood to the Head

27th July 2010:
Nice interaction with Shiori and Al. She hates him which is hilarious to me! Great job!

Author's Response: She won't hate him for long. He's too loveable. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by KawaiiAce2003The Octane Generation: Head Desk!

27th July 2010:
I think the design is gorgeous. Straight out of a magazine. I like the elevator scene. I totally saw it coming that she could speak English. Al is an idiot lol.

Author's Response: Hehe, yep, he's an idiot...at least, when it comes to girls he is. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by KawaiiAce2003The Octane Generation: Heading Off

27th July 2010:
I love the fact that you made Scorpius sick while using a portkey. I have always imagined that I would puke like crazy after using those things. I'm glad Albus wants to go out with a bang and I'm sure he will. The descriptions of the school so far seem very futuristic and traditional at the same time. Good Chapter.

Author's Response: I figured that since it was a brand new school, it would probably have way more modern magic and design. Hogwarts was built 1000 years ago after all so it's still got it's medevil look. :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by KawaiiAce2003The Octane Generation: Not Right in the Head

27th July 2010:
Ok chapter 2. Love the school's reaction. They are haters though I love the boys! How could you not? So what if they have done millions and millions of damage they saved lives! A human life is priceless! Lol anyway I like that Rose and Scorpius truly love each other and I hope it works out! Albus, on the other hand, I'm sure will find love in Japan. Girls at Hogwarts can't handle him. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, well, he'd need somekind of superhuman woman because normal ones just wouldn't survive his nature. :P Unfortunately, his destructive to relationships as well. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by KawaiiAce2003The Octane Generation: Heading up in the world

27th July 2010:
Ok so this is the second time I am reading this because 1 - it's that good and 2 - I forgot to review so I am reviewing like it's my first time. Virgin reader! So at first I couldn't see the similarities between this and LW but then I remembered the underware scene lmao. That was a nice touch to this story. I would love to see how Rose/Scorpius develops And hopefully it's not super corny. Sending them to Japan huh? Hope you have done research because that's my favorite place to be! Love the start and on to read more!

Oh and you have no milk? How will you eat. Cookies then? Oh the humanity! I'm on it!

Author's Response: Eek, sorry for not responding to this sooner. I've been so focused on my other stories that I forgot about this one. :P

I'm really glad that the story had re-read value. It's like Kung-Fu Panda, I can watch that over and over again. :D

Thanks very much for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by KawaiiAce2003Another World: Another World

21st July 2010:
I really liked this story. I thought it was tastfully done and amusing. Going under my favorites

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much for your lovely comment and favourite! That's made my day :D I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KawaiiAce2003Infatuation: Home

4th December 2007:
I've seen this story around and I was curious to see what it's about. Plus the fact that you have two of my favorite young actors on there helped also ;). But this is a nice start! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to read this, and that you liked it! And ahhh, the banner. I want to marry Jared Padalecki. hehh. Thanks for reviewing!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #9, by KawaiiAce2003Unfaithful: Breaking News

8th November 2007:
Ok I really liked this chapter. I loved how Ginny was remorseful for what she did. But I think my favorite part was with Ron. Not just because I am in love with him, but because you portrayed him so well with his mannerisms. Ron's not really a hard person to write about because he's so stupid but you did extremely well. Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe I love Ron, too. Second to Draco. *twinkling eyes* Thanks again. Chapter 3 will be up maybe tomorrow. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by KawaiiAce2003Unfaithful: The Escapade

8th November 2007:
Hm... the beginning was good, I liked how Ginny kinda reenacted her life with Harry and the emotion that Hermione showed. It was a mystery why she was upset and it still is to me. It's not enough information though, like was Hermione always gay or is this random for her. She seemed pretty confident in getting Ginny to be with her. And what about Ginny? She sure did jump on Hermione a little quick to be so in love. I would have loved to see Hermione showed some hesitation since she is Harry's best friend. Overall I'll give it a 7. Good job.

Author's Response: I didn't expect that you would read this story. hehe ^_^ Well, all that what you've pointed out will be explained in later chapters. Thanks for the review. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by KawaiiAce2003Hate Me: Contemplating

7th November 2007:
Very sullen and sweet. I like how their attitudes changed when they saw each other, since they had nothing to hide anymore. Nasty ending though, you never know what happens... but I loved it.

Author's Response: I know but, its only a chapter long. yeah.. thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KawaiiAce2003Under the surface: Under the surface

7th November 2007:
Wow, this was fantastic. You kept it very canon with their mannerisms and actions but gave it a little twist. I don't see why this actually could never have happened in the actual story since in the end she rejected him. Heck, she could be part of the reason why he went crazy, maybe 20%. I loved the emotion and darkness of it though... it is going on my favorites!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And lol, that's a pretty good idea... ;) Again, thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KawaiiAce2003Unsung Heroes: The Art of Tact

3rd November 2007:
I loved this chapter. It's really good how you incorporated some of Franks mannerisms to be slightly like Neville's. And Alice, man that is one crazy lady, but fun and I'm sure will get Frank out of his shell a little. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I sort of based Frank off Neville a little. But less shy and not quite so ... accident prone. Heheh, Alice is quite a handful. There's more of her antics to come... :P Thanks once again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KawaiiAce2003Invisible: You're Not Alone

25th October 2007:
I like the beginning of this story. I'm a sucker for depressing stuff like that so you've caught my attention. I wonder if Remus has a crush on her, probably but don't rush it too much, don't wanna seem cliche... well I guess I'll find out.. good job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KawaiiAce2003A Dark Grace: Eavesdropping

24th October 2007:
Oh my, looks like Draco is going to have to man up this time!! Great chapter! I love how you incorporated DH in to your story. Gives it a more realistic feel.

Author's Response: im not sure what "man it up" means, but thanks for rviewing anyhoo!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KawaiiAce2003A Dark Grace: Marked

20th October 2007:
The title throws me off, I really think you should change it to something shorter. And ask for a banner at the forums, it will do you good to adverstise a great story with a cool banner. Well other than that I liked it. It seemed a little unlikey for such a young girl to learn such advance spells so that bothered me. The fact that her mother is a Seer was a nice twist. Good job.

by the way, this is KawaiiAce from the forums.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! I have had a few complaints about the title so I think i will change it. I don't think its so unlikely for a 17 year old to do those spells, in the 7th book Harry does similar spells.

 Report Review

Review #17, by KawaiiAce2003To Trust A Black: Things Aren't What They Seem

11th October 2007:
I like the link this story has to HBP and my only issue is the stuff I said in the last review. Also that it's a short chapter...

 Report Review

Review #18, by KawaiiAce2003A Hunt Of Passion: I

10th October 2007:
This was a very dark and menacing story. I loved it. So much description which is always good and such a bleakness that really makes me sad. But in a good way. I loved the quote from Buffy too... it added to the story a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, I worked hard on it. Lol the quote about passion, is what I meant to be the underlining theme of the story not to mention the show rocks!

XxVampireXx


 Report Review

Review #19, by KawaiiAce2003To Trust A Black: Not Exactly Friends

10th October 2007:
That's weird that she knows Hermione very well but hasn't even met Harry or Ron. I guess the fact she would change herself makes it that way. But why would she change herself all the time? And I wonder what her true looks are.

Grammar was good again but try doing spaces between when people talk. It won't look as choppy and clumped up and it will look more professional.

 Report Review

Review #20, by KawaiiAce2003To Trust A Black: Alone at Home

10th October 2007:
This was a nice introduction. It makes me want to read more which is always good. Didn't see any grammatical errors or punctuation problems so you're off to a good start.

 Report Review

Review #21, by KawaiiAce2003Growing, Not Changing: Summer With the Marauders

9th October 2007:
This was a cutsy chapter, not much going on just kids having a good summer. Lily is opening up to James a lot more and that's good. I'm not into happy, fluffy stuff but this isn't bad. It's actually quite good, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks! There is a purpose to this chapter honest :P, it will become more apparent in the next couple of chapters. Thanks for the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KawaiiAce2003Growing, Not Changing: Your Perfect Guy

9th October 2007:
This was cute, I like how Sirius is letting Lily's guard down and making her more comfortable. That's funny how her perfect guy is James... talk about irony

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for another lovely review :)
That whole chat was meant to make her feel more comfortable so I'm glad it came across.


 Report Review

Review #23, by KawaiiAce2003Growing, Not Changing: New Arrivals

9th October 2007:
Very nice job, I like how Lily is finally letting her guard down...

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you noticed that :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KawaiiAce2003Growing, Not Changing: Exciting News

9th October 2007:
Oh man, I so know who the boys are but I'll just read on to be slightly surprised. I didn't see any grammar issues this time (like I should talk with the misspellings in my last review)

This chapter was kinda slow but it had a lot of info in it. I'm glad you incorporated Petunia in it since most people forget about her.

Author's Response: Lol, I know, not the most mysterious cliffhanger, but you know. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KawaiiAce2003Growing, Not Changing: I'm Sorry

9th October 2007:
I love it when he was being an @ss to her and then he had to cave in. Have streanth potter!! Anyway againg with the grammer and spelling errors but other than that good job!!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks :) I have a beta and I'm gonna go through it and hopefully get rid of all those little errors.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>