Reading Reviews From Member: serenity_1
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serenity_1Still Delicate: Intervention

23rd January 2011:
I haven't logged on in quite a while but I received a story alert and logged in right away. This chapter was really well written. I feel as though with every chapter the story just keeps getting better and better. I love this story and I honestly can't wait to read more. Hope you update again soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by serenity_1A Weirder Shade of Midnight: A Nogtail in a Blanket

5th January 2011:
I'm officially hooked. I honestly LOVE you're writing. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating it weekly, so check back on Wednesday morning, I'll have a new chapter up. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by serenity_1A Weirder Shade of Midnight: Son of a Rock Star

5th January 2011:
Great chapter! I love what I've read so far.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by serenity_1A Weirder Shade of Midnight: On The Hoof

5th January 2011:
thank you! thank you! thank you!

I'm so glad you decided to write a sequel! I'm so excited to read the rest!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by serenity_1According to Plan: Ain't No Party Like An All-House Party!

26th August 2010:
This chapter was awesome! You are honestly, one incredible writer. Can't wait to see what you come up with next! 100/10

Author's Response: oh you are way too nice! thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by serenity_1Still Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
Omg, I can't believe he did that! Rose told him off good, you go girl! Haha, you seriously need to update soon! I can't wait to read on and find out what happens after.

 Report Review

Review #7, by serenity_1The Dream Barrier : Hogwarts is Home

12th August 2010:
Great chapter! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as i'm done with the next chapter! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by serenity_1Hiding behind Books: Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
I almost didn't recognize the story cause the banner changed but I honestly love it! I'm so glad you updated, this story is really great. Hope to read the next chapter soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, this banner is just temporary, I'm trying to find the perfect banner for this story, but so far - no such luck XD

Thanks, dear!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #9, by serenity_1Ginger.: Blackout.

10th August 2010:
Great chapter! I really like Rose's character and it'll be interesting to see how the story unfolds. Hope you update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have a lot of cool ideas for the plot so I hope you like them when they come out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by serenity_1Still Delicate: Arrogance

10th August 2010:
Omg, what happened to Aiden!!! I stand stand the suspense, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by serenity_1According to Plan: Chuckles, Squibbles, and a Cat!

9th August 2010:
Haha, this chapter was hilarious! I love you're sense of humour, seriously, this chapter was just perfect. Can't wait to read the next one! I wonder what will happen at the party? 10/10

Author's Response: aw, i'm so glad you liked it! i'm always worried that my sense of humor will not translate into funny writing, so thanks.

you'll have to wait and find out! haha, thanks for reviewing, you're too kind. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by serenity_1According to Plan: Flying Broomsticks and Un-Dates

28th July 2010:
It's great to see james squirm - I think he really deserves it for what he did to shivani. Loving the drama, update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: i agree! squirmy james is fun. glad you're enjoying it, i just love drama!

thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by serenity_1Still Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

19th July 2010:
Great chapter! You're an awesome writer, I'm so jealous!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by serenity_1All Our Future Sins: Miracles on the edge

29th June 2010:
I love the twist in the end! I really didn't expect that and it was a nice surprise. Now I REALLY can't wait to read the next chapter! I wonder how Scorpius and everyone else will react to the news? Update soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Well, I do love to keep people expecting, don't I? :)

I have the feeling that there will not be too many chapters, but we'll have to see.

Thank you for your review, I am in the process of finishing the next chapter.

Hugs,
Jacqueline!


 Report Review

Review #15, by serenity_1According to Plan: Apologies, Or A Lack Thereof

26th June 2010:
awesome chapter! update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by serenity_1Famous Last Words: Return of Old Fears

22nd June 2010:
great chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by serenity_1Conventional Wisdom: Three Months Later

21st June 2010:
yay! i love this happy ending! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by serenity_1Love, Lies and Lipstick: Bliss

19th June 2010:
wicked chapter! I can't wait to read the next one! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou I'm glad you like it :)
Next one should be out soon xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by serenity_1Till Kingdom Come : Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

15th June 2010:
love it! please update again soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by serenity_1Crimes of Passion: Deception

15th June 2010:
Another amazing chapter! I honestly love this story and can't wait to read more. I've been eagerly waiting for a new chapter and when I saw the update, it literally made my day. Seriously, you're an awesome writer. Please update again soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by serenity_1Conventional Wisdom: Here Comes the Bride

15th June 2010:
This is so sad! I'm literally bawling right now. Please update soon, I need to know what happens next!

P.S
You're an amazing writer, honestly you're writing holds so much power, depth and emotion, it simply leaves me awestruck by the sheer brilliance of it. I can't wait to read more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by serenity_1Forbidden Thoughts: A New Year Brings New Possibilities

11th June 2010:
this is so good! I can't wait to read more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by serenity_1Saving Mum & Dad: Deprivation

10th June 2010:
I really like what I've read so far. I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by serenity_1Love, Lies and Lipstick: Steady Does It

10th June 2010:
I seriously wish I could hug you right now.

I'm so glad you updated, this story is honestly one of my fav's. You're an amazing writer and I truthfully can't wait to read the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, I wish I could hug YOU :D

Thankyou so much! That's one of the nicest things anyones said :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by serenity_1According to Plan: Showdown at Puddifoot's

7th June 2010:
Awesome chapter!

I'm hopelessly addicted and I honestly can't wait to read the next chapter! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'll update as soon as i can. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>