Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_Wa_na_be
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_Wa_na_beWhen Life Takes Over.: i.

26th October 2011:
I love it, great start, it's really funny!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_Wa_na_beI love You Harry Potter: You are the best thing

12th October 2011:
Awww, this was so sweet, I loved it(:

Author's Response: I'm so happy you think so, that just makes my day!

Thanks for the review!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Wa_na_beAn Isolated Insanity Ward: Most Call it Azkaban

20th September 2011:
Wow that was amazing!! It was really dark and twisted in a good way. I look forward to reading more of your work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope that you will find more of my stuff that you like.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_Wa_na_beFrivolous Thoughts: Muddy Words

15th August 2011:
Great beginning, I can't wait to read what'll happen next!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xxxv.

15th August 2011:
This was a perfect end to a perfect story!! You are such a great writer and I am definitely going to continue reading your work. Thank you so much for this novel!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xxxii.

31st July 2011:
Oh my gosh they're going to take down the Death Eaters!! I loved this chapter and I love how you're building up the action bit by bit. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Lol, :D
Yes, I was very excited with the way that scene came out. And it just sort of came from nowhere. But, I'm glad you liked it, too, :d
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xxxi.

26th July 2011:
Oh my gosh!! I can't believe what just happened!! This story just keeps getting better. Update soon!!

Author's Response: :D I know, I was excited to put this up, and so far, the reactions are wondrous. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xxvii.

8th July 2011:
I can't believe she had Scorpius!! He's so cute and I can't wait to read more about him!! 10/10.

Author's Response: He is SO much fun to write about!
Thank you much, :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Wa_na_beAfter a Fashion: Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
I liked this chapter, it has this sort of sweet atmosphere to it. I can't wait to read more!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay thanks so much! Look out for the update!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xxv.

28th June 2011:
Woah, that was a lot to take in, but I love all of the chaos that is going on. I can't wait to read what happens to Draco, Ginny, and the baby. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Yea, I figured there needed to be some action for once, :)
Thank you, and I will!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_Wa_na_beChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 20 Reunion

25th June 2011:
I'm so happy that Harry and Ginny are staying together and I can't wait to read about the horcrux hunt!! Great chapter, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_Wa_na_beChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 19 Isolation

29th May 2011:
I'm so glad you're back!! This is one of my favorite stories and I've been waiting eagerly for your return!! I love how you're describing the relationships and I can't wait to find out what happens in the next chapter, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: xix.

28th May 2011:
OMG he proposed!! I can't believe it!! You couldn't have written a better ending to this chapter, it was so romantic and sweet. I give it a 10/10. By the way I don't know about anyone else but I am definitely not losing interest in this story, it's amazing!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: :D Gah, I know! I was so excited while writing this chapter.
Awh, thank you, dear. That really means a lot to hear that, truly, :)
I'm so happy you're still enjoying!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: vii.

30th March 2011:
This story just keeps getting better!! You describe their relationship so well that I feel like I can actually feel what they're feeling. 10/10 I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Awh, I'm so glad! :D
Thank you so much, :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_Wa_na_beHow They Fell in Love: When Hermione Fell for Ron

24th March 2011:
I love this idea, it's so original and sweet!! 10/10 Can't wait for more, update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm thoroughly flattered that you like the story :) please, keep reading! thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: v.

24th March 2011:
This was so sweet, I love how close they're becoming!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy you like it!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: iv.

21st March 2011:
I love how Draco and Hermione are becoming closer!! And you portrayed Ginny so well, hahaa her reaction was so funny!! 10/10 I can't wait for more, update soon!!

Author's Response: Awh, I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you so very much, :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_Wa_na_beSirrah Malfoy: Shock

20th March 2011:
I really like this story!! It takes a lot for me to warm up to original characters but Sirrah is great!! 10/10 I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like Sirrah, I think she's a very interesting character.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: iii.

18th March 2011:
I don't think I've said this before but I love how you're basing their relationship off of the muggle novels!! Out of every Dramione story I've read on this sight, this is the most original!! 10/10 Can't wait for more, update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying it, and I hope you continue to read!
Thank you so much for reviewing, :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_Wa_na_beThe Art of Seduction: Firewhiskey

14th March 2011:
I totally did not see that coming!! I can't believe they broke up!! This story just keeps getting better, I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: so far everyone seems to be reacting the same way! chapter 20 will be up soon :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Wa_na_beGrazed Knees: i.

11th March 2011:
This is a great start, I look forward to the rest. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I'm so glad you enjoyed, :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_Wa_na_beThe Lightning Strike: daybreak

11th March 2011:
This story is amazing!! You couldn't have written Corvus' story in a more memorable way!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you SO much!
You're too sweet, :D
I'm so happy you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_Wa_na_beChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 17 Comfort

10th March 2011:
The way you write Harry and Ginny is so sweet!! I love this story, update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_Wa_na_beThe Lightning Strike: the sunlight through the flags

8th March 2011:
I'm crying write now, this chapter is so impactful. 10/10 I can't wait to read the next chapther.

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

Author's Response: Wow.
I think I kind of expected emotions like that, but it's a little weird hearing it. At least I know I'm doing a good job.
Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing.
It makes my day, :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_Wa_na_beHunting The Hunters: Getting out of Britain

6th March 2011:
Ah! You have to update soon, this cliffhanger is killing me! Other than that this is a great story and I love the direction you're taking it in. Great job, I can't wait for more! 10/10

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>