Reading Reviews From Member: Megannnn
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MegannnnCompromises: Forgive me.

10th November 2009:
this is amazing, i was so pissed when it was over aha. i loved it. and it fits in perfectly, leave review my storys(:

Author's Response: Well thank you, I'm glad you liked it and i'll check out your stories. Keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MegannnnHarebrained and Downright Dangerous: I believe I can fly!

9th November 2009:
aha, yes that was well written. Most definally a dumbledore moment, and as for the boys, ehh boys will be boys.

Author's Response: Thanks! and yes, I think boys will be boys we love to nearly kill ourselves :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megannnncomic book crushes: batman, batman, batman!

6th November 2009:
Aha, you just have to love this.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by MegannnnDon't Forget: Don't Forget

5th November 2009:
Awww, i like this its so cute.

Author's Response: It makes me smile knowing you like it :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MegannnnTime For Miracles: Time For Miracles

3rd November 2009:
Man, my eyes were watering up, and that never happens! I seriously can relate..just not the guy i loved didnt have a chance on dying.. Haha. I went out with this guy for almost a year, we broke up, and like half a year later we met at the church down the street from me because he had to talk to me. He told me he loved me and all this stuff, and he kissed me. I had a feeling that would be our last kiss and sadly it was, because guys lie. But yes i can relate to Ginny, which really made it a great story! Please review my storys, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MegannnnThe Mysterious Shoe Box: The Shoe Box that is Quite Mysterious

28th October 2009:
Aha, first thing that crossed my mind wad dumbledore is an old bastard aha, no no no actually i love this. It really showed out layed back, easy going, and how much humor dumbledore had. Oh and of course how minerva is always just so annoyed (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this! I actually enjoyed writing the two. Anyways, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MegannnnGood Night, Dr. Jekyll: Good Morning, Mr. Hyde

18th October 2009:
That was very sad and it had alot of emotion, well written.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by MegannnnFlowers: Lily

15th October 2009:
that was well written, i really liked the metaphors about flowers, since they actually were named after flowers.

Author's Response: If you liked this, check out my other stories! But yeah, I was actually inspired to write this one-shot because I realized they were both named after flowers. Thanks for reading and I'm glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MegannnnThe Hero Within: Chapter Four

4th October 2009:
there adorable together awww! this story always leaves me with a smile

Author's Response: These kinds of reviews always leave ME with a smile :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MegannnnState of Delusion: State of Delusion

28th September 2009:
that girl is a bitch.
damn good story though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MegannnnDissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

26th September 2009:
your a damn good writter that was amazing

Author's Response: thank you megan. im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MegannnnArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

19th September 2009:
i cryed. :(
very sad story

 Report Review

Review #13, by MegannnnWhite Rose: White Rose

6th September 2009:
so sad :( but i liked it.

Author's Response: thanks!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MegannnnA Simple Misunderstanding: The Short-Story Trilogy: Forever or Never? (It Was All a Simple Misunderstanding)

1st September 2009:
this sucks... sorry.but it does...no offence///

Author's Response: Er...okay, that was real specific so I could better my writing skills. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MegannnnBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

25th August 2009:
omg that last part shocked me i was so sad because i thought it was draco... not lucis... great ending!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I am so glad you liked the ending. If you are interested thr sequel is now out its called 'Always Beautiful;

Thanks again for taking the time to review, Charly :D x


 Report Review

Review #16, by MegannnnRegretfully Yours: Roadside Snog

24th August 2009:
ill wanna kill hermonie for not loving draco haha.

Author's Response: Dont hurt her too bad, I need her for the rest of this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MegannnnRegretfully Yours: Inner Turmoil

24th August 2009:
no!
no no no.
i refuse it.
the letter was so sad.
no no no.

Author's Response: :( So sorry... it had to happen though. I hope you will forgive me :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MegannnnRegretfully Yours: The Wedding

23rd August 2009:
draco!(:

he deserves her!! she should love him!

Author's Response: LOL - she loves them both :( Poor Draco and Ron and Hermione. Such a horrible mess they are all in.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MegannnnHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part One

21st August 2009:
this chapter made the jaw breaker in my mouth fall out when he said i want you! your a brillant writer!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ I'm glad you liked it. I hope you like the rest of it. Heheh!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MegannnnHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Colour of Magick

21st August 2009:
very creative i look forward to reading the rest your a very talented writer and i love harry potter(:

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^_^ I hope you enjoy the whole story. It's kind of... epic. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login