Reading Reviews From Member: HarryandGinnyForEver
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

7th August 2012:
dfjdskfdfkghlsdfjkhg
James and Aria are AMAZING!
Update soon.please? :)

Author's Response: akdsjljgkahgljahg
They think you're AMAZING too!
I will certainly try :)
Thank yoouu ♥


 Report Review

Review #27, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

15th April 2012:
I left the review on the wrong chapter...oops XD

I went back to read it, and I thought it was this chapter...yeah XD

I really liked this chapter though:D Can't wait for more:3

 Report Review

Review #28, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Confrontation

15th April 2012:
I am VERY excited for the next chapter!:D
I'm happy Faye is out of the picture, I've never liked her >.<
I was getting a little (A LOT) mad at James when he was being an oblivious jerk to the entire thing, but I don't blame him...on some level:P
I can't WAIT for the next chapter :D

1O/1O!

 Report Review

Review #29, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Transformation

21st March 2012:
I just read every chapter, word for word, in one sitting.

I LOVE IT!!!:D

Please update somewhat quickly:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Time of Cupids: Snogging Siblings and Greenapple Whiskey

14th March 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!:D

I think the storyline is just incredibly unique, and I haven't seen anything like it:)

Three things I want to say, so I don't bore you with my review :P
1) There is progress with James and Vicky^_^ *happy dances* awww:) I love them together!:D
2) I'm so happy that you made them kiss in the 5th (Was it fifth? I can't remember:P) chapter so you didn't have to make us wait^_^
3) PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY!:3 I'm dying over heeerrreee:( And I read this chapter weeks ago, and this is my *insert number here*th time I've read this chapter and I'm only now reviewing:/ sorry bout that...

10/10:D

 Report Review

Review #31, by HarryandGinnyForEverBreathless: Green Eyes

2nd March 2012:
As soon as you said professional Quidditch player, I KNEW IT WAS AL! It just had to be, or I'd have to go back to another chapter to read Adele/Al again:P

Both of my favourite stories were updated today! (This story and another Al/OC) and they were BOTH cliffiesD: I reckon you guys staged a convention and did this on purpose;D

I can't WAIT to see Al's reaction...that's going to be so much fun to read^_^

Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HarryandGinnyForEverSomething About James Potter: Simply Learning a Lesson

20th February 2012:
I. love. this. story.

New chapter soon?:3

 Report Review

Review #33, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

31st January 2012:
So you've been updating and editing a lot of chapters recently...and it gets me excited to see this story go up to the top of my favourites list...but it makes me sad because I still see that 13 chappies:(

I can't wait until the next chapter! I love this story:)

Author's Response: I know and I'm sorry :( Boo for editing. Yeah, I've been going back through and working on the earlier chapters because I realize how much better I've gotten. But the next update will be a new chapter for sure, I promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by HarryandGinnyForEverA Binding Love: Quidditch Practice

27th January 2012:
:D So unique! I've never seen anything like it! Can't wait for the next chappie!:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It makes me so happy that you think it's so unique!

I hope you'll like the next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

26th January 2012:
:D Just read this story in one sitting and LOVED IT:D Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D. It should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

22nd January 2012:
Love it:D

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by HarryandGinnyForEverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

22nd January 2012:
What.
Just.
Happened?

Gah, I'm at a dilemma here, please help me?:P

So I am currently gawking over Al and Ariadne on this story, who I think are really cute together and she should just kiss him in that little inclosed space...gahh.

Then you've got Artemis and James, who I've been in love with since the middle of July, when I read the story. I specifically remember this because I was on vacation and I refused to leave my computer because I couldn't get away from the computer xP Also, that mistletoe moment? I give you props on that, I LOVE that scene :D

Next we've got Al and Adele, who are practically not there right now, but half of Al and half of Adele are part of Blake, who is the cutest kid EVER, might I add. So, I hope that she sees Al next chapter.yeah.

Then for the Speaking In Rainbow, it's James and Aurora. I love that story because it's one of the most creative stories I've read, and I hope that your writer's block doesn't stay for long on that one:/ I like it:D

So many amazing stories, I just don't which one I want to have the next chapter come out for xD Gosh.

So, overall, I think you are an amazing writer and that you should keep on doing this, because you make me (along with how ever many other people read your story ((how many is that, if you don't mind me asking xP))) smile every time we read a new chapter. and yeah.

Sorry if this review is a bit weird, I've been up for about...29 hours straight? Random insomnia strikes me at the weirdest times xD

Thank you for writing, it makes me day when I see a new chapter:D
*Great chapter by the way, can't wait for the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Deal: The Date (Among Other Things)

16th January 2012:
Can't WAIT for the next chapter:D

Author's Response: HAHA, me neither. Thanks for reviewing. (;

 Report Review

Review #39, by HarryandGinnyForEverBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

12th January 2012:
FRIENDS:D I love how you used that reference, that was awesome:) Can't wait til the next chapter!:D

Author's Response: Haha I can't help it :) I LOVE FRIENDS. One of my favorite shows :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by HarryandGinnyForEverFaking It: Happy New Years!

9th January 2012:
This story is amazing, I'm not even lying a single ounce. It's that good.

Like "Duck" did in this story (I LOVE that nickname xD) I have two essays due tomorrow. I'm going to die, honestly. But, I found this story. And I can honestly say it was more than worth my time.

Candice, I have to say, is one of (maybe my number one) favourite OC character I've read. She's just different than the rest of the OC's i've read over the years, and I liked that a lot. It seems like she's a real person, and that I can connect with her.

Anyways, I keep trying to find the next chapter, but the little chapter fairy won't show me:( I hope you update soon, and I hope everything is going good at home!:)

Author's Response:
Thank you so much! Like you don't even know how big the smile on my face is right now . :D (I love that nickname too!) I'm glad it was worth your time but finish you essays! ;) (I know the feeling though I had an essay and 80 pages to do for tomorrow and I didn't do them until 10 minutes ago xd) I'm so happy that you like her! I try really hard to make her as real as possible . :) the chapter fairy has school tomorrow xd but if I didn't I would stay up all night writing the next chapter but I can't :( ahah and everything is great! thank you I hope the same for you as well. :)

thank you for the great review! :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2012:
I didn't review for so many chapters...I'm sorryD: I just got...drawn in.

I'm happy that they kissed in this chapter, because some other authors I know put cliffies out during the queue closure to torture their readers. This one isn't too much of a cliffie, barely even is one, but it still leaves me wondering.

I can't wait for the next chapter to come out:)

Happy new year (well, three days late, but whatever:)

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry about it! The fact that you took the time to review even once is so kind of you! I'm glad that I could draw you in :D

I don't think I would have been able to hold out any longer for the kiss. It's funny that you think it's not much of a cliffie, because a lot of people seem to think it is ;p Well, whatever it is, the main point was to keep you wondering (which it did!).

Thanks for all the wonderful reviews! Happy January 3rd!


 Report Review

Review #42, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: T-Shirts, Jackets, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2012:
Fluff is amazing.

That's all.

Author's Response: I agree.

That's all.


 Report Review

Review #43, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Eavesdropping, Detention, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2012:
back to school party? o.O I'm intrigued. I loved the detention scene by the way:)

Author's Response: Yup. Back to school party. BE INTRIGUED. And the detention scene was fun to write. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Explosions, Curses, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2012:
That. was. AMAZING.

It's one in the morning where I live, and I'm up, laughing too loud for what time it is. I'm surprised I haven't woken anybody up:)

Next chapter? I think so;D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad that I could make you laugh (at one in the morning). Don't worry, I do it all the time. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Weasleys, Potters, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2012:
I normally hate introductions, but your's were rather fun to read!:) I liked it, I shall read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, good. I'm glad you liked it. Introductions are always the hardest for me. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by HarryandGinnyForEverTurning the Tables: Let's Get It On

2nd January 2012:
I've never read a story like this, and I must say that I have read a lot of interesting fics over the years:P

I mainly decided to read it because of three reasons:) 1) James Potter II is my weakness. My god-given weakness, I swear. 2) I read the first chapter, and it was great quality writing. It was better quality than I usually read, so I was rather excited about that. 3) I can *partially* relate to Corrin over here, and it just felt like a connection I guess...but it's not like I was teased relentlessly like she was, that was rather brutal! And I know that she may be overreacting a bit, but I've gone through some of it and it's hard. I see where she's coming from on this one.

Summary of reason three was I'm team Corrin on this one, that's the main point of that;D And I'm on team James too, he's amazing. I know that he teased her back in the day and made her feel that way, but he's apologizing for everything now. I think that he'll make it up to her, one way or another. And I'm just excited that they've already snogged. Usually I have to wait FOREVER for that, but it's already happened, so I am HAPPY:D

I like to rant on reviews. ALL. THE. TIME.
And as a fellow fanfiction author, I always like reviews like this (the incredibly long ones)...I'm sorry if you don't. I love responding to reviews, and though the people that say 'love it' are amazing, it's hard to respond to sometimes... I hope I'm not boring you...onto the next subject? Yeah, sounds good.

Also, I am so sorry I only reviewed for two chapters. I always wish the day that someone reviews for every chapter, but I honestly couldn't stop and do it. The next chapter was calling me! I swear it was agony to watch my slow internet go incredibly slow. It ALWAYS happens when I'm reading a good story. It just senses 'good story' and doesn't work>.<

Rant= almost over;D
Good luck with your story writing and everything else happening:)
Oh yeah, and Happy New Year:)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you decided to read this story! I love knowing what causes people to read my stories because half the time I can't figure out why. James Potter ii is totally my weakness too! And I can't believe you thought my first chapter was well-written, I still cringe when I read it over.

I think everyone at some point can relate to Corinne, since just about everyone has been bullied. Some might get bullied more than others, but the feelings and the terrible thoughts stay with you, no matter how much space is between it.

So I think that's probably why it's hard for Corinne to accept that James is trying to apologize. It just seems kind of degrading to act as though an apology can make up for everything. But I'm glad you are on team James, because half the time I'm worried people hate him. And yes I decided to make them snog early in the story, because it makes things easier that way.

I don't mind that you rant on reviews! I rant on my responses to reviews all the time :) I love long reviews because I find them very helpful and reading them makes me happy.

And don't apologize for only reviewing twice! I am just happy you like the story so much that you kept on reading it :) That's the best satisfaction a writer can get!

Thank you so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca



 Report Review

Review #47, by HarryandGinnyForEverTurning the Tables: Talk About Greatness, Whenever They Speak About Me

2nd January 2012:
Best. Chapter. EVER.

That's all I wanted to say. Now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you :)

That chapter was actually one of the most fun for me to write, since I'd had it planned in my head since I first started the story.

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #48, by HarryandGinnyForEverHermione's Baby: Chapter Thirteen

26th December 2011:
I read this word for word in about an hour...and I loved it!:) Though I am a Harry and Ginny shipper, I didn't mind the Harry/Rayne relationship as you started this story before Harry and Ginny were ever together:) Also, I found it a bit cute:)
Also,I realize that there is going to be no epilogue...it's been quite a while since you've updated, and I respect that:) You seem busy, and I hope that everything's been good for you in your life. This was a fantastic story, and I wish you luck:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by HarryandGinnyForEverDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

17th December 2011:
I just had to read this over again. It just seemed fit, it's the holiday season, why not read some Artemis/James mistletoe right?:)

Can't wait for an update:)

 Report Review

Review #50, by HarryandGinnyForEverWhat Means Most: Sentimental thoughts

4th December 2011:
I'm here with the long overdue review, I'm sorry it took this long for me to read it, I've been booked :(

But I'm here now, and that's what counts:D

And I quite liked it:) I like how you go through each couple, I thought that was a good idea, and not focusing on one main couple. Gets a better audience that way:D

I'll be back for more:)
HarryandGinnyForEver

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you'll be back for more! And don't worry about being so long, I'm pretty booked too, and I really shouldn't be on here now, but I had to check up on it :) I'm glad you liked me going through couples, I was slightly worried it'd be too much, and I'd need to narrow it down to a few. I really like writing different characters though, so I'm happy you like it!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>