Reading Reviews From Member: HarryandGinnyForEver
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandGinnyForEverEtiquette: Awkward Moments and...

2nd November 2013:
AH! I'm in love, please update soon! xx

Author's Response: Chapter 3 should be up very soon! Thank you for the lovely review!

~ Jenny


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryandGinnyForEverAgainst the Odds: Animal

2nd November 2013:
I can't even begin to say how excited I am for the next chapter! Leaving it on a cliffhanger, wow. Could you have the next chapter out sooner rather than later, I'm dying over here

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinnyForEverPregnancy Jitters: The Morning After

3rd March 2013:
I loved it, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryandGinnyForEverDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

21st October 2012:
I absolutely can't WAIT for the next chapter, your stories are my absolute FAVOURITE! :D
104826167337/10

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryandGinnyForEverBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

14th October 2012:
I am FREAKING out over here, I loved the ending! I can't wait for the sequel! :D

Author's Response: FREAKING OUT. AH.

I really hope you like the sequel :) thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryandGinnyForEverTug Of War: Place Your Bets

4th October 2012:
Please update soon?? :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinnyForEverTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Brutal Battle On Brooms

1st October 2012:
Please please please please please update quickly, i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryandGinnyForEverTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

23rd September 2012:
This story is absolutely FLAWLESS. So many emotions and thoughts are going through my head.merlin, IT'S AMAZING.
Please update soon!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: Update is coming (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Four

23rd September 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm working on finishing it today, actually! Thanks for the reviews - they made my morning! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Three

23rd September 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER? I THINK SO :3

Author's Response: WOOOT!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Two

23rd September 2012:
I LOVE THIS STOOORRYYY :D

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS.

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter One

23rd September 2012:
Things just got INTERESTING :D Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL! They did. :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Prologue

23rd September 2012:
I like it so far :) To the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

7th August 2012:
dfjdskfdfkghlsdfjkhg
James and Aria are AMAZING!
Update soon.please? :)

Author's Response: akdsjljgkahgljahg
They think you're AMAZING too!
I will certainly try :)
Thank yoouu ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

15th April 2012:
I left the review on the wrong chapter...oops XD

I went back to read it, and I thought it was this chapter...yeah XD

I really liked this chapter though:D Can't wait for more:3

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Confrontation

15th April 2012:
I am VERY excited for the next chapter!:D
I'm happy Faye is out of the picture, I've never liked her >.<
I was getting a little (A LOT) mad at James when he was being an oblivious jerk to the entire thing, but I don't blame him...on some level:P
I can't WAIT for the next chapter :D

1O/1O!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Transformation

21st March 2012:
I just read every chapter, word for word, in one sitting.

I LOVE IT!!!:D

Please update somewhat quickly:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Time of Cupids: Snogging Siblings and Greenapple Whiskey

14th March 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!:D

I think the storyline is just incredibly unique, and I haven't seen anything like it:)

Three things I want to say, so I don't bore you with my review :P
1) There is progress with James and Vicky^_^ *happy dances* awww:) I love them together!:D
2) I'm so happy that you made them kiss in the 5th (Was it fifth? I can't remember:P) chapter so you didn't have to make us wait^_^
3) PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY!:3 I'm dying over heeerrreee:( And I read this chapter weeks ago, and this is my *insert number here*th time I've read this chapter and I'm only now reviewing:/ sorry bout that...

10/10:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryandGinnyForEverBreathless: Green Eyes

2nd March 2012:
As soon as you said professional Quidditch player, I KNEW IT WAS AL! It just had to be, or I'd have to go back to another chapter to read Adele/Al again:P

Both of my favourite stories were updated today! (This story and another Al/OC) and they were BOTH cliffiesD: I reckon you guys staged a convention and did this on purpose;D

I can't WAIT to see Al's reaction...that's going to be so much fun to read^_^

Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryandGinnyForEverSomething About James Potter: Simply Learning a Lesson

20th February 2012:
I. love. this. story.

New chapter soon?:3

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

31st January 2012:
So you've been updating and editing a lot of chapters recently...and it gets me excited to see this story go up to the top of my favourites list...but it makes me sad because I still see that 13 chappies:(

I can't wait until the next chapter! I love this story:)

Author's Response: I know and I'm sorry :( Boo for editing. Yeah, I've been going back through and working on the earlier chapters because I realize how much better I've gotten. But the next update will be a new chapter for sure, I promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryandGinnyForEverA Binding Love: Quidditch Practice

27th January 2012:
:D So unique! I've never seen anything like it! Can't wait for the next chappie!:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It makes me so happy that you think it's so unique!

I hope you'll like the next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

26th January 2012:
:D Just read this story in one sitting and LOVED IT:D Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D. It should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryandGinnyForEverClash: Stunned

23rd January 2012:
Gah, how could I hate you for writing this? I LOVE THIS STORY:D

I found this story at 22:00...and it's now 3:00 in the morning, and I have to wake up for school at 6:30. and this was totally worth not sleeping. (Though my internet didn't work for a good 15 minutes, which had me freaking out because it stopped at a cliffie Dx)

So, James and Aggy are quite the couple, if I do say so myself. I know they aren't really a "couple" but I like to call them that:P They are a bit mood swing-y though, when it comes to them two.

And yeah...Aggy has been a bit "bratty" lately:/ But when Aggy and James argue, I'm mostly on James's side on most of the rows that they have, even though I see Aggy's side more. I don't know why...:P

But what I'm trying to figure out is why he almost saw her die and he was scared out of his mind, and then he yells at her afterwards, not even asking if she was okay...I don't know. I guess I'll figure it out sometime:P

I realy hope that you update soon because I love this story. And it stops right after they had this sort of "break up" and that's always a good thing to stop at right?D:

Now, I'm going to sleep...and sorry for my ranting. I tend to do that when I like a story a lot, I just like to get my point across:P Also it's 3:12 in the morning...yeah.

Summary: Great chapter, fantastic story, update quickly...yeah.

:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

22nd January 2012:
Love it:D

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>