Reading Reviews From Member: HarryandGinnyForEver
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandGinnyForEverSurvival Instinct: Before

22nd November 2016:
This is, hands down, one of my favorite fanfictions I've ever read. I can't even put my admiration into words - your writing is, simply put, amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Parties, Confessions, And All That Jazz

3rd October 2016:
This chapter was seriously of the best chapters of any fanfic I've read - it was BEYOND hilarious, had it's fair share of drama added, and obviously fluff that just warms your heart. It was beautiful, and I seriously cannot wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinnyForEverThe Adventures of Abigail Higgs and Potter Boy: The One With Roxanne

1st November 2015:
So I just read this whole story in one sitting because IT'S SO AMAZING AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!
P.S congrats on your dobby award, you completely and wholeheartedly deserve it!!

Author's Response: Aw, really? I'm so happy that you love it that much! And thank you so much! I am still in shock that I got one :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryandGinnyForEverBeing the Other Woman: Finding Out the Truth

17th June 2014:
Ah, I love it.

Veronica is a bit wishy washy...but maybe there is a certain degree of truth to her words but a few lies in there as well? But FREDDIE. Ohmygosh, he was the best part of the chapter, I loved it.

Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: No one believes in Veronica... haha. I don't really either. She's fishy ;). Probably smells like fish too. Maybe I should have Freddie smell her and see if she does...

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryandGinnyForEverBeing the Other Woman: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

15th June 2014:
You can't just say don't jump to conclusions after that! WOW This is amazing, can't wait for the next chapter! :)
xx

Author's Response: You're going to jump to conclusions anyways, right? I know I would. There is no WAY you CAN'T jump to conclusions. Just... go into the next chapter with an open mind ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryandGinnyForEverBeing the Other Woman: The Benefit

9th June 2014:
This chapter was brilliant, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! :)

xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinnyForEverBeing the Other Woman: Awkward Situations

28th May 2014:
AH I love it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay thank you for the review! I'm excited for more too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryandGinnyForEverBeing the Other Woman: Memories Should be Just That

10th May 2014:
Ahhh I love it! Will there be any new chapters soon? :)

Author's Response: I am actually in the process of the next chapter as I type this :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinnyForEverEtiquette: Awkward Moments and...

2nd November 2013:
AH! I'm in love, please update soon! xx

Author's Response: Chapter 3 should be up very soon! Thank you for the lovely review!

~ Jenny


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinnyForEverAgainst the Odds: Animal

2nd November 2013:
I can't even begin to say how excited I am for the next chapter! Leaving it on a cliffhanger, wow. Could you have the next chapter out sooner rather than later, I'm dying over here

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinnyForEverPregnancy Jitters: The Morning After

3rd March 2013:
I loved it, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinnyForEverDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

21st October 2012:
I absolutely can't WAIT for the next chapter, your stories are my absolute FAVOURITE! :D
104826167337/10

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinnyForEverBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

14th October 2012:
I am FREAKING out over here, I loved the ending! I can't wait for the sequel! :D

Author's Response: FREAKING OUT. AH.

I really hope you like the sequel :) thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinnyForEverTug Of War: Place Your Bets

4th October 2012:
Please update soon?? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryandGinnyForEverTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Brutal Battle On Brooms

1st October 2012:
Please please please please please update quickly, i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinnyForEverTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

23rd September 2012:
This story is absolutely FLAWLESS. So many emotions and thoughts are going through my head.merlin, IT'S AMAZING.
Please update soon!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: Update is coming (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Four

23rd September 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm working on finishing it today, actually! Thanks for the reviews - they made my morning! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Three

23rd September 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER? I THINK SO :3

Author's Response: WOOOT!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter Two

23rd September 2012:
I LOVE THIS STOOORRYYY :D

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS.

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Chapter One

23rd September 2012:
Things just got INTERESTING :D Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL! They did. :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryandGinnyForEverLife Studies: Prologue

23rd September 2012:
I like it so far :) To the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryandGinnyForEverAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

7th August 2012:
dfjdskfdfkghlsdfjkhg
James and Aria are AMAZING!
Update soon.please? :)

Author's Response: akdsjljgkahgljahg
They think you're AMAZING too!
I will certainly try :)
Thank yoouu ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

15th April 2012:
I left the review on the wrong chapter...oops XD

I went back to read it, and I thought it was this chapter...yeah XD

I really liked this chapter though:D Can't wait for more:3

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Confrontation

15th April 2012:
I am VERY excited for the next chapter!:D
I'm happy Faye is out of the picture, I've never liked her >.<
I was getting a little (A LOT) mad at James when he was being an oblivious jerk to the entire thing, but I don't blame him...on some level:P
I can't WAIT for the next chapter :D

1O/1O!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryandGinnyForEverCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Transformation

21st March 2012:
I just read every chapter, word for word, in one sitting.

I LOVE IT!!!:D

Please update somewhat quickly:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>