Reading Reviews From Member: Messrs_MWPP
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Messrs_MWPPSunday, Bloody Sunday: Thank You

28th August 2011:
Oh my goodness! There was a part of me that wanted her to go the way she should have.. I don't know why. But actually I really like the idea of her getting to have all that time with him that she should have!

This was a really great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Messrs_MWPPSunday, Bloody Sunday: Goodbye Love

28th August 2011:
Oh no!! Really clever with the blood delivery thing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Messrs_MWPPSunday, Bloody Sunday: Days Gone By

28th August 2011:
Awe okay I was so worried this was gonna be some Hogwarts meets Twilight fiasco. This is wonderful. It's nice seeing Minerva so young, I like how you've written her; a sort of know-it-all and a bit self conscious. It's nice to read

 Report Review

Review #4, by Messrs_MWPPThe Left Side of Tomorrow: The Left Side of Tomorrow

28th August 2011:
This was incredibly moving. When I first saw what the pairing was I'll admit I was almost insulted cause I think McGonagall is SO much better than that. But I decided to look at it and see if maybe it would be worth reading. I'm so glad I did!!! You're imagery is unbelievable, and the story was very well constructed so that you could see how they might have been friends at some point (or lovers). It's a wonderful piece!

Author's Response: Haha, you're right that the older McGonagall wouldn't at all go for Voldemort - not only due to the nose issue (which is, of course, slight :P), but also because their beliefs are so widely different. It's far more than the notion of "opposites attract" could possibly fix. However, I think the premise of the Tom/Minerva ship is that we don't know what Minerva was like when younger, and with all those 70 years to explore, there's a lot of potential. I don't know why I got onto this ship, really - it just sounded like it would be interesting to write, and it is. :D

It means a huge amount that you liked this story and the pairing even with your initial misgivings. Wow! Your compliments are amazing, and I don't know what else to say but a giant THANK YOU! There are so many other great Tom/Minervas around, and I hope that you're able to check them out! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by Messrs_MWPPStill Delicate: A New Direction

28th August 2011:
OKay so I actually read up to this point in about 36 hours? And meant to review right after that and I don't know why I never did. So here goes, I am not usually a fan of the whole teen pregnancy thing, but I decided to give this a try because it came so highly recommended. I have to tell you I have been fully invested in EVERY word of your story. I love Rose. I love and hate Scorpius (possibly at innapropriate times but whatever). I think Aidan sounds freaking adorable. It's so nice to hear about the new generation and I like the choices you've made about them. They all seem kind of perfect.

Okay now for this chapter specifically: I fully support this Tom business. I like him in a "I-Totally-Thought-You-Were-Annoying-Until-Just-About-Now" kind of a way. Also what the hell Scorpius??? What was he thinking!/He's gonna be so pissed if she starts dating Tom so I sort of hope she does.

But you have a REALLY great story/series going on here. I literally couldn't stop reading it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Forever and For Always

1st September 2009:
Soo good! i'm excited for their summer. . even if ours is over :( not cool. i have to go pick up my little brother so a short review: this story is of course wonderous and you are such a good writer . i hope you plan to pursue this as a career because i believe that you should.
byee

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: So I Need You

1st September 2009:
Oh wow actually kind of a lot happened in that chapter. Okay i love bellatrix but by god she's a bitch sometimes! i wouldn't mind hitting her sometimes ya know? but other times i think she's awesomee !
You're story is so stellar! i missed it while i was away

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Pins and Needles

1st September 2009:
I loveddd James's speech. it gave me goosebumps. . and that did make me sad because i suppose i am a Regulus lover. . really more of a lover of the Black Family in general. Sirius is awesome, Regulus is a dear and everyone else is deliciously evil or so it would appear.
you're doing wonderful. . onto reading more though

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm a Regulus lover, too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: The World

22nd August 2009:
hahaha oh april fools.. so i have to go pack because im leaving soon for vermont so i won't be able to read anymore for a week but im gonna try and finish before school starts. I love this story!! i love you! and im so glad my friend told me about this storyy!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Voices of Violence

22nd August 2009:
that was really good! kind of exactly how i always imagined it minus libby. i feel like i keep on saying the same things to you but thats because it remains amazing and i am just trying to find new ways to describe that!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Slipped Away

22nd August 2009:
oh my god! from the sound of that next chapter it's going to be amazingg!! i've wanted to read a story that detailed that mistake!! and you of course as usual are splendid and that present is ADORABLE! a really cute idea! i can't waitt

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Party Up

22nd August 2009:
oh dear. . why would sirius need to be informed about his family it's not like they're being informed of him.. ? im so excited. p.s. i love mcgonagall like i definetly think she's pretty much the coolest teacher ever and i wish i had someone 100% like herr
you and you're story are lovely and amazing and now i have to go read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm flattered!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Life of My Own

22nd August 2009:
this is a really cool idea! im really excited to keep reading cause im leaving for vermont tomorrow and i won't have internet so i want to read as much as i can so short review:

you're awesome i love you're story i love you kbye :)

Author's Response: Wow! Vermont would be so fun to go to! Lol. I just want to travel the world. Haha.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: The Navy Song

22nd August 2009:
so i don't cry totally easily and you almost had me . sometimes i hate boys. but i know i can't really Sirius is sticking by his best friend Bros over Hos and all . okay i'm gonna read more nowww. actually dinner then more reading .

i think you're an amazing writer and im glad you're not listening to the douchebag addressed in you're author's note. kbye :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Amazed

22nd August 2009:
oh my god that must have been embarassing but i still do feel kind of bad for Uncle Scott because he just really loves her. in that position i guess you can't tell thats the reason. i hope they make up soon! im so excited for the next chapterrr !!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: She's In Love With the Boy

22nd August 2009:
i don't understand how you could possibly get a bad review and if i kill bridget would you mind ? because she seriously vexes me. but i love that james and sirius stood up for her it was super cute! i love this storyyy

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Feel free to do harm to Bridget. She isn't very nice.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Untitled

22nd August 2009:
hahaha i love them so much! and i love regulus and i want to know who Jacob is dating! or is that like not important and stuff ? i don't even care i'm like giddy with happiness cause they're really togetherrr!! yes
and you of course are a wonderful writer and don't worry artists are always depressed because they feel more deeply then the rest of the humans in the world . that's what makes them good artists :) . its the price we pay

Author's Response: Haha. Who Jacob is dating honestly isn't very important. It's a minor little chat in the story. Jacob doesn't play a very big part in this, obviously. But thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Everything

22nd August 2009:
oh my god YESSS!!! thank god!!! finally!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: I'm Not Okay(I Promise)

22nd August 2009:
hahahaahahah take That! Benjamin! Yes!!! Yayy! Sirius ! i could kiss whoever hit that bludger! Hel Yes!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: See If I Care

22nd August 2009:
Two Words: The Dog. hahahaah oh Sirius. in the beginning of the chapter i thought it was so weird that he was giving up i was thinking that it was so not like him and then Remus's comments made me even more upset but nowww i get it :) you're soo good!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Mr. Brightside

22nd August 2009:
AHHH!! oh my god! i love this! Sirius is so totally my favorite marauder (reason I'm reading this duh) but like everytime i read a well written story like yours i can't help but love him more!!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Remember When?

22nd August 2009:
So that made me really sad. Because I can pretty much relate to Libby with the whole not seeing that somebody really likes you. And I hope you have her figure it out before it's too late! and I like that you did the flashbacks it was really cool to see their history together as well as James and Libby's .

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I love flashbacks.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Change Your Mind

22nd August 2009:
No!!! No no no!! not Ben ! EWWW ! NO!!!
and i wanted to give Sirius a hug during that whole party! Except when they were dancing because then he must have been happy. I am not a fan. . (Except that I am because i love this story so much . I'm slowly becoming obsessed)

Author's Response: Lol. Ben is definitely getting in the way, but Libby is having some seriously mixed up feelings, that's for sure.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Smile Like You Mean It

22nd August 2009:
Hahahahahaah what a good chapter! i like the interaction between Libby and Sirius more and more the farther I get into this storyy. I especially liked that piece at the end with Darcy and and James there to watch. And sirius being a sucker for curls? Reallyyy sweet hahah loveee ittt :)

Author's Response: Haha. Well, I feel like there is always something (or things) that really turns a guy on when he's interested in a girl. Curls do it for Sirius (at least in this story). Haha. It's cute, I think.

But thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Messrs_MWPPIt Was Only a Kiss: Haters

22nd August 2009:
haahah oh god Sirius Vs. Ben. . and Sirius clearly winning without even talking to her. P.s. i super enjoyed her Patronus. Okay i Siriusly like the new teacher and i siriusly DISLIKE the Orrin twins OH MY GOD they are bitches!! I am so glad Sirius is helping Libby get revenge. and oh my god that note! So super cute. You're so god!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>