Reading Reviews From Member: dp2012
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dp2012The Very First Kiss: The Visit from Viktor

22nd December 2010:
Lol that was hilarious

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you liked the humor:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by dp2012Runaway Romance: So it begins

10th October 2010:
Hi,
i read your note. The thing is that I would let you take it I would but I just had to quit it on this site but it is still continuing on another website. Fanfiction. I had to take it off because the story was breaking a rule and had a plot that wasn't capable. But if you really want it though send me another note and we can try to make things work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dp2012Just Decide: Dead On the Surface, Screaming Underneath

3rd October 2010:
Um well truly you're a good writer but i'm really starting to dread reading the story because all i can think is that Hermione's known for over four chapters that Draco's innocent yet she has done nothing but feel guilty and continue planning her wedding.

Author's Response: Hi dp2012!

It's frustrating, isn't it? But you have to remember that the entire concept of this story is based around Hermione making a difficult decision. Staying on the path that was intended for her with Ron? Or defying everyone and saving Draco?

That's a pretty huge decision. Hermione is going to have to have time to think about it. Also, don't forget, Draco asked her to stay silent! He really wants to protect her. If you want, re-read chapter 13, confrontation, to catch what Draco tells her.

Thank you so much for the feedback, and I will definitely take your thoughts into consideration!

-katiefelton:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by dp2012I ache for you: I don't want the world to see me

5th July 2010:
It's actually really interesting. Teh baby was really sad though. I hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Wow, your review has made my day, I love your story Simply Irresistible! Next chapter is in validation, hope you continue to read! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by dp2012Just Decide: Open Scars

29th April 2010:
Oh wow. This is really suspenseful but oh so well done. !0/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dp2012Always Yours, In Fear: Two: That's Kind Of Fraternizing With The Enemy

10th April 2010:
It's good but the title confuses me. Is Draco overly posessive or something? Ginny almost implied it.

Author's Response: The title will come through as more obvious later. If you look at the beautiful banner, it kind of makes more sense, but soon it will show through.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dp2012Twists and Turns of Fate: Chapter IV

7th April 2010:
That's a little creepy honestly for draco to be the dad of two different pregnancies. But I look forward to how you'll work it out

Author's Response: I don't really see how it's creepy, but everyone is entitled to an opinion!

:) It won't be working itself out for awhile. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by dp2012Just Decide: It All Comes Crashing Down

29th March 2010:
Oh my gosh it's really good.
I love the drama and the back story!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so glad you love it:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dp2012Mission Malfoy: Chapter 1

21st March 2010:
Hey
it's me. Bookworm. I just wanted to tell you we're one on the same. It's just the penname is already taken here. So I'm dp2012 here and bookworm1993 in fanfic.

Author's Response: Hi dp2012!

LOL I feel like a fool *Blushes* I'm so sorry for the mix-up. But I'm happy that no one copied your work and I love your fanfic! It's awsome

So Sorry,
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by dp2012Rivals: Bets and Realisations

6th March 2010:
it's strange but I think I like Draco better.
That's not bad though I guess.
Maybe it'll get there.

Anyway hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco is better anyway! I just wanted a new angle!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login