Reading Reviews From Member: SeVeRuS LoVeR
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeVeRuS LoVeRCharcoal and Paint: And Then Logic, Sweet Logic, Finally Appears In The Form Of A Lovable Werewolf . . .

8th September 2010:
Love the new banner!! And the story is enthralling I love Remus haha must read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I needed to make a new one SO badly. I love Remus too - thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SeVeRuS LoVeRFailure By Design: Lakes and Gardens

9th August 2010:
LOVED IT! Omg it was awesome! Can't wait for them to be together!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! It's uber appreciated that you took the time to review! I'm glad you're liking itt!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Never Think.

25th July 2010:
OMG squee! That was so cute too bad I hav a feeling they aren't exactly together now :// but I hope they are haha and ur horrible for ending it there! Ahh update soon plz haha

Author's Response: Well, I'm so sorry for being mean to you with a cliffhanger. I figured I hadn't done one yet and every story needs one of course! :D Forgive me!
I'm glad you liked it. You will have to wait and see whether or not they are now! Unfortunately due to the queue closure, I'll shan't be posting until after then, but definitely after then!
Thanks for reviewing. I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #4, by SeVeRuS LoVeRFailure By Design: Welcome to Potter Manor

23rd July 2010:
So I'm loving your story completely!!! I just read all seven chaps today and can't wait fern to be settled in ur new house so u can update again!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I can't wait to update either, bah-lieve mee. Thanks for reviewing! It really made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SeVeRuS LoVeRHome Is Where The Prat Is: Evil Birds and Helpful Elves

22nd July 2010:
Super oober cute! Love Toggy and can't wait for the super surprise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWith Magic: Friends and Explosions

21st July 2010:
I liked it :)) I thought it was humorous in the beginning and then it was cute with Remus trying to stay neutral w James and Lily during potions haha

Author's Response: Thats nice. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: I Want It That Way

16th July 2010:
Awww poor James :// and oh Lily u so like him hahaha

Author's Response: I know. Poor poor James. He's a sweetie isn't he?
Does she? She doesn't know? James doesn't know? Who knows? Haha!
Thanks for reviewing. It really means a lot, thank you! I appreciate it!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #8, by SeVeRuS LoVeRThe process of becoming tamed : Fancying Laura?

16th July 2010:
Loved it! I'm so glad we got to see Sirius's realization of his feelings :))

Author's Response: Hi again!

Yes, he's finally worked it out, though it took himlong enough didn't it? But I think he would have had his onw naivete in this, which comes out a bit more later on I think. Glad you enjoyed it!

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #9, by SeVeRuS LoVeRNo Chance Of That: Horror Pancakes and Confrontations

14th July 2010:
Omg loved it and so happy that Sirius and Brittney are back together :)) can't wait for another update!!!

Author's Response: glad you like! thanks, and more soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SeVeRuS LoVeRLiving At The Potters: Badge of Honour

14th July 2010:
Omg why so short :(( it's like a teaser haha eh wells haha can't wait to read some more!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: This chapter was so short I feel I should apologise because it's a bit rubbish of me isn't it!! I just couldn't add more really I was working much more on chapter fourteen, which I hope you will like (it will be riddikulusly long, I promise!!). Heya guess what this was my 200th review on this story!!! So thank you!!! Wow I never thought I would get so many reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Confusion Girl

6th July 2010:
awww no James dnt get over her she likes you! Hahaha that was cute haha i liked it yet again!!

Author's Response: Ah but does she know that she likes him even though shes in denial that she does and in fact thinks she doesnt when everyone can see that something else may or may not be going on with their stubborn friend?
Sorry, it's the title of the chapter- confusion girl. I felt as though to place that in to help widen the confusion. I hope you followed the story better! Haha!
I'm so glad you liked it! Ah, but is he getting over her? We shall see. And does Lily like him? Really? Hmm.. All will be revealed!
Thanks for your very uplifting review, thank you! I'm glad you liked it and hope to hear your views on the next chapter when it become validated. I really appreciate your generous review, thank you.

MW X


 Report Review

Review #12, by SeVeRuS LoVeRThe process of becoming tamed : Sirius: Just another Gryffindor party

4th July 2010:
Hmmm I dnt think that I like this one as much as the others but I still like it haha :PP I can't wait to see watt else is in store!!!

Author's Response: Hi again!

Some people loved this chapter and some didn't - I think it's more to do with what you're looking to read. If you want to see the banter between the boys you'll enjoy this; if you want to see some Laura/Sirius interaction, I admit that this chapter doesn't have much of that in it. Glad you still enjoyed it though. I can promise more Laura - maybe not next chapter, but certainly coming up. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #13, by SeVeRuS LoVeRNo Chance Of That: Midnight Warfare And Dreams

3rd July 2010:
Well that was eventful and a little weird haha perhaps more will come of this later and wel find out wats up with this Sorren guy?? Hahaha

Author's Response: yeah... thats what happens when i try to write as fast as i can at, like, midnight after i get off a plane and i still can hear anything and im stressing over loosing my luggage. lol. sorrens odd...

 Report Review

Review #14, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWinging It: You're Such A Hypocrite

1st July 2010:
Hm not s huge Lily fan now :(( dnt know why I just dnt like her I guess Btw I LOVE the songs you have been choosing in the beginning of your chaps it's like you're taking them from my playlist haha

Author's Response: Lol, aw. (: Thank you so much! I'm not a big fan of her either, lol.

Thanks for the reviews! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #15, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWinging It: We Wanna Live It Up

1st July 2010:
Loved it! Hehe Ariana and Sirius are hilar I'm hoping they get together haha but if not oh wells

Author's Response: Ha, you'll have to read and see! ;D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #16, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWinging It: Dreams Only Last For A Night

1st July 2010:
Haha very funny :PP haha I liked James' POV it was hilar hahaha

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #17, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWinging It: Who I Want To Be

1st July 2010:
Aw hmm seems to me that Ariana and Alex are quite similar but hey thts just me :// well Ariana doesn't swear as much so that's something and is a tad more comforting I guess haha but we'll see haha

Author's Response: Well, I think they're just really good friends, and they kind of have the same traits.

Ha, she's not that bad of a pottymouth. (:

Thanks for reviewing!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #18, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWinging It: We're Back

1st July 2010:
So I meant to review last chappie as well but forgot to hehe btw I love that All Time Low song at the beginning of the last chap as well!

Good story so far I rly love Alex already haha :PP can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Ha, thank you! :D
I love her too, haha.

Thanks for reviewing! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #19, by SeVeRuS LoVeRHome Is Where The Prat Is: Sickness and Seductiveness

29th June 2010:
Tht was cute :)) and how she got tht idea who knows haha and Sirius poor Sirius doomed to say all the wrong things at all the wrong times hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

27th June 2010:
awww poor James :(( thts sad but it will definitely make Lily jealous so it will work in the long run (however far away the ling run is haha) :PP

btw i have heard of that song and its pretty good ;))

Author's Response: I know. I love it. It holds a memory for me plus its one of my mammas favourites so thats a bonus :)
I know. Poor poor poor poor James. I really love his character though. Really really :)
Will it make Lily jealous though? Hmm... you shall have to wait and see for that!
Cruel much? I know, I'm sorry about that. But I hope its worth the wait.
Thank you so much for reviewing. Your always so honest and I love that! I really appreciate it- as always!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #21, by SeVeRuS LoVeRLiving At The Potters: Love and Pain

25th June 2010:
omg soo utterly cute and then so utterly sad :(( why Mia and Sirius why?!?! :(( maybe they'll get back together tho (says w hopefullness) ;))

Author's Response: Maybe, but I didn't want it to be that simple and that cliche so I doubt it lol. I knew I wanted them to break up and I wanted the readers to be upset by it (its good to get some emotion from readers) I think its better that I did it the way I did, I could of just killed Mia off lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SeVeRuS LoVeRWith Magic: Egos and Pranks

25th June 2010:
good chapter :)) funny at the end and poor Remus :(( he really should just tell em sooner rather than later

Author's Response: Yeah... I keep telling him that but he just won't listen...


 Report Review

Review #23, by SeVeRuS LoVeRNo Chance Of That: Of Replies, Flowers, and Broken Hearts

22nd June 2010:
Omg more NOW plz plz haha I just want them to be together and get this horrible part over haha I dnt lik this all sad business :(( but good writing nontheless haha ;))

Author's Response: haha, yeah, sad sucks, more happy soon though! thanks!:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SeVeRuS LoVeRThe process of becoming tamed : Sirius: Detention

22nd June 2010:
cute cute ;)) i like these little "deleted scenes" they just give you that extra bit of insight that you were missing the first go around :))

Author's Response: Hi again! Thanks for the review!

Yes, these scenes have proven quite popular - after all, I only posted them when people asked me to so from that perspective I'm very pleased that people like them. The insight from Sirius' POV (and most of them are Sirius, I admit that) was initially to help me with characterisation but they were such a joy to write that I suspect I did more just because I wanted to write them than for any other reason. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #25, by SeVeRuS LoVeRDeathly Hallows Revisited: Deathly Hallows Revisited

20th June 2010:
LMFAO OOMG haha i laughed so hard reading this :PP i just couldnt stand it haha i mean a SMS owl Jack Russel Terrier haha idk how you made half this stuff up hahahaha

Author's Response: Thanks!! I don't really know either I wrote this in 2007...I was a little crazy back then hahaha. Randomness ftw! Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>