Reading Reviews From Member: Torn Between Red
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Torn Between RedTeardrops on My Guitar: Teardrops on My Guitar

30th October 2007:
This was a very good songfic... I greatly enjoyed it... You are definitely a talented writer... I also have a songfic up, called He Gets That From Me... Though, I'm not sure whether it's any good or not... It is lacking in reviews... Yours is really good though, longer than mine I'm sure, and well detailed...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =D I'll take a look at yours when I get a chance and I can leave some pointers perhaps?

and I'm really glad you like my writing!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Torn Between RedThe Song that Made the Potters: The Song that Made the Potters

22nd October 2007:
This is a really good, well written story, and I love the song you chose to fit it to. It's one of the best song fics I've read in quite a while.

~Torn Between Red

Author's Response: aww thanks that means a lot, especialy cuz its my 1st song fic!

(maybe i'll write another one...;D)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Torn Between RedA Red-Headed Reunion: Invest in a Handbag

19th October 2007:
I loved this story! It was really great and well written. I'm glad I stumbled upon it. Poor Hermione and Harry. Having a knife pointed at you is never fun. Anyway, once again, great story!!

~Torn Between Red

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you stumbled across it as well! Yeah, knives do not belong anywhere near your face, or any part of you, actually. ; ) I'm glad you enjoyed!

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Torn Between RedIt Runs In Our Family: Dinner and Plans

29th December 2004:
Wow! Interesting bit! What's the next chapter going to be like I wonder... Can't wait to see!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Torn Between RedIt Runs In Our Family: Caught In The Act

29th December 2004:
I had fun reading it! It's a great story! You can hardly notice the lack of plot! Onto four!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Torn Between RedIt Runs In Our Family: The Burrow

29th December 2004:
Uh oh.... Caught by the older brothers.... Onto three to see what happens to Potty Wee Potter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Torn Between RedIt Runs In Our Family: Big Mistake

29th December 2004:
Lol! Poor twins, having to clean the house the muggle way.... Onto chapter two! -TBR

 Report Review

Review #8, by Torn Between RedHarry Potter meets Quest for Camelot: I stand alone

29th December 2004:
Aww! Ginny and Harry are so cute! On to chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Torn Between RedChanged By Staff: Chapter 3

29th December 2004:
Way to go! I like this story! do keep up the good work!! I'll be waiting! -TBR

 Report Review

Review #10, by Torn Between RedChanged By Staff: Chapter 2

29th December 2004:
Wow! This chapter is good too! It distracted me from what I was oringinally doing! Great job! -TBR

 Report Review

Review #11, by Torn Between RedChanged By Staff: Chapter 1

29th December 2004:
Hey, this is a really good story! I like it! Wel,, it's on to chapter two! -TBR

 Report Review

Review #12, by Torn Between RedForget Me Not: Forget Me Not

22nd November 2004:
Wow! this story is really good! I can't wait to see where it's going to go! Please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And you finally got a penname! You're such a positive supporter of all my stories! Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login