Reading Reviews From Member: rileypotter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rileypotterBehind Enemy Lines: Fetching The Girl

2nd February 2010:
Demi is a really interesting character. So far, this story has a great hook with all of the Death Eater and Demi's place at Hogwarts. I'm really curious to find out what she's gonna do!! Is it wrong if i totally like her? Hmmm...we shall see..

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It really helps keep me motivated! I hope you continue to read and I actually have my next chapter waiting for validation, so it should be up soon! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rileypotterTwin Love: Chapter 4

19th December 2009:
ooh.whats going on with mione? we'll see.cute chappie

Author's Response: thank you heaps!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rileypotterTwin Love: Chapter 3

19th December 2009:
aw! adorableness.looks like the twins are getting everything they want. is there a catch?

Author's Response: there might be!
how could you not love the twins:)
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by rileypotterTwin Love: Chapter 2

19th December 2009:
awww... so cute. i love fred, and i love the way you wrote in his point of view! great job!

Author's Response: thank youu
=)


 Report Review

Review #5, by rileypotterChase: Chapter Seven - Establishing the Facts

17th December 2009:
write more soon!! and please please please have a scene where kendra and oliver develop their relationship into something more :)

Author's Response: LOL...I'll update often now that the holidays are over. Kendra and Oliver's relationship will develop with each chapter, so don't worry! Thanks for the review.

With Love,
Karli


 Report Review

Review #6, by rileypotterChase: Chapter Three - Meeting with McGonagall

17th December 2009:
i love this story!! great job, they have such chemistry!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! They're pretty good together :)

Love,
Karli


 Report Review

Review #7, by rileypotterMounting Tension: Chapter Five; Malfoy & Tradgedy

25th August 2009:
great chapter!!! i love the killers so that was a nice touch...and you really made it more than just a fluffy story with the tradgedy!!

Author's Response: rileypotter;
you made my day with your fantastic review!
i needed something to shake the story up a bit; so that seemed like a good thing to do.
glad i didn't fail as i was unsure of whether or not it sounded good
:P
thanks for reviewing.
x
p.s
and yes.
the killers are THE best.


 Report Review

Review #8, by rileypotterThe Run Away Bride: Paths Cross

23rd August 2009:
good story but the mispellings of names is killing me!!!

Author's Response: Please tell me, who's names have I misspelled?

 Report Review

Review #9, by rileypotterThe Captain's Circle: A Little Background

21st August 2009:
i love this story so far! i can't wait for you to continue. Cedric and Oliver are my favorites and there just aren't enough stories. I love the interesting premise too!! great writing style!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry it's taking so long, but I submitted the next chapter two nights ago, so keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rileypotterMounting Tension: Chapter One; Remeniscing & Breakfast

18th August 2009:
great great story! i cant wait to read more. i love joesphine, she sounds like a really intriguing character

Author's Response: thankyou so so so much for reviewing.
josephine's my favourite too.. i dont know why to be honest hahaha.
my latest chapter has just validated; so please check it out :)

thankyou again
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login