Reading Reviews From Member: MiaMarauder
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MiaMarauderWolfsbane: He Lost Me

17th November 2009:
Okay WOW. I just read all your chapters in like two days and IT WAS AHMAZING! I LOVE THIS STORY! And I usally dont like James/Oc cause they do the same thing but not this one. I love love love love love it! EPIC JOB! I'll stalk you, for the next chapter.(keep coming back to the story) ahah HURRY I GOTTA KNOWWW!!

Author's Response: XD, Thank you so much for the review! I'm really glad that you like my story, and that you gave this James/OC a chance. I usually find that they are the same old, James is a player and a girl admires him from afar type thing, so I decided to mix it up a little.

 Report Review

Review #27, by MiaMarauderThis Animal I've Become: Beating the Playboy

16th November 2009:
Please continue writing! You got me hooked.
I'm usually not a fan of Remus and Oc but i really like this!

Author's Response: My chapter 2 had to be resubmitted :[
SO, it should be up in the next week hopefully.
YAY! I'm converting someone to the Remus/OC main pairing genre :] haha.
I'm glad that you enjoyed it and are now hooked! :]


 Report Review

Review #28, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: The First Name

12th November 2009:
Aww Lily tell James!! aha
Awesome chapter just like all the rest. I look forward to every chapter you post!
I wanna know who wrote all the secrets!! Especially 197
I have a pretty good idea I think who wrote 200 and I dont want anything to happen with that.
And 206 James? ahah
Look forward to the next one!

Author's Response: haha thanks! a LOT more secrets and drama in the next one! should be soon :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by MiaMarauderI'm Norah: Chapter 6

12th November 2009:
I really like how you're making her have a mission. I loved what Tris added and yeah I did picture it in black & white.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you like it:)
About what Tris added, did you mean when she said something about Lily loving James when he lost interest? :P
Hehe;)


 Report Review

Review #30, by MiaMarauderMy Lips Are Sealed: Day Two

12th November 2009:
I actually laughed at loud on some parts. Which I don't do usually. Your story is very funny and I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by MiaMarauderRunning from the Truth: OREO LICKING CONTEST!!

25th October 2009:
NO WHY YOU END IT!! ahaha

Please update soon!!

Author's Response: hee hee. i'm evil.
i leave you wanting MORE.
mwah ha ha.

i'll update asap!!


 Report Review

Review #32, by MiaMarauderMap of the Problematique: CHAPTER I

22nd October 2009:
This sounds really good. Please keep writing it!

Author's Response: Good morning MiaMarauder!

Thanks, I'll get the next chapter up as quick as I can. Thank you for the review! ^^
All the best,
ScarSymmetry


 Report Review

Review #33, by MiaMarauderThe Memory Box: Chapter X

28th August 2009:
best chapter ever loved it very funy

 Report Review

Review #34, by MiaMarauderThe Memory Box: Chapter I

27th August 2009:
OMG how you came up with this is beyond me!
I LOVE IT greatest story everr!

 Report Review

Review #35, by MiaMarauderPandemonium : The Morning After the Night Before

26th August 2009:
I have to say that i actually gasped at the ending. LIke out loud and saying no after it.
I just like to say this is me first reading of a Scorpius/Rose paring and i love it! And I'm glad i picked yours to be my first reading of a Scorpius/Rose.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Rose/Scorpius is one of my favourite pairings and there are so many brilliant Scorose stories out there, and I'm honoured that this story gets to be your first :D

I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and thanks so much for taking the time to review! :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by MiaMarauderObsessed? : Big Heads and Lousy Dinners

25th August 2009:
I really like this please finish. and i have to say i gave a little chuckle at the 3 reviews jump back thing and make lucy funny btw

 Report Review

Review #37, by MiaMarauderThe Whomping Willow: Quidditch

23rd August 2009:
Omg i love how u made tonks fall on remus ahah nice one

Author's Response: I'm just happy you knew it was Tonks!
Thanks a bunch!
:)


 Report Review

Review #38, by MiaMarauderUnforgetable Summer: Warm Welcomings

19th August 2009:
wow this sounds really good goo onn writing

Author's Response: Thanks I'm working on chapter two as we speak

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>