Reading Reviews From Member: MiaMarauder
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MiaMarauderNobody Sees Me Wishing: Plans

11th April 2010:
So So SO SO SOOSOSO CUTEE!! i LOVE Siry! I loved loved the ending SIrius is so cute with her! And I lauged out loud when Sirius was scared of her mom. So funny and romantic! Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it. I'm updating right now actually! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MiaMarauderNobody Sees Me Wishing: Leaving

6th April 2010:
Okay. This might be a bit long. I don't mean to torture you or anything but I've been kinda obsessed with this since yesterday night. I feel like I owe a few reviews. But I needed to keep reading and reading.
I LOVE THIS STORY BY THE WAY! I really really liked how you Ivy the girl eyeing him in the 5th book. I was really confused at the middle when she said I loved you to Remus, I was really about to throw the computer. I love how the story thing came into play too. How she made Sirius the main guy. It was cute. I was always like awwing and ohhing when ever I read. Your dream things got me quiet a much. I always thought it was real. THANK MERLIN IT WASN'T THOUGH!
I love how you made them get together. I love Sirius and Ivy! Sivy! I really do and I really want this story to continue! I usually stop after the main people get together but I have a feeling I'm going to stick with this one.

Update soon!

-A new fan

Author's Response: Long? I love long reviews! Of course it wouldn't be torture!

I'm really glad you like it. The dreams are my favorite part to write because I can do anything I want. It's evil...and great.

THANKS FOR CONTINUING TO READ. There's only a couple more chapters (about 4 or 5) and I promise, it's good.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MiaMarauderWolfsbane: If I Could Only Run

22nd March 2010:
NO IT ALWAYS GET INTERRUPTED! But I really like how Dan came to the rescue. Stupid Fred but yet I love him. Poor poor Simon! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry for all of the cliffhangers. I will try and end them soon :P
Dan is a bit of a hero. I will update as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MiaMarauderWelcome to the Chase: chapter.two - Protector.

17th March 2010:
HEY! So this might be a painfully long review? First off I just want to say your HILARIOUS! I've read one of your stories before Running From the Truth and I thought it was awesome! And I actual go back and read it again sometimes. But it never actual accrued to me that I should go to your page. BIG MISTAKE FOR ME! ANYWAY I love you as a writer and I'm prob going to check out all your stories! I LOVE THIS STORY THOUGH! It is really funny and I love how Scorp is protective. That he is going to try to make Rose fall in love with him. That Albus thinks Ree and him are going out. BRILLIANT! ABSOLUTE BRILLIANCE! You have great ideas! And I'm slowly going to die, while waiting for new chapters! Update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiaMarauderShy: Chapter seven: Date time

15th March 2010:
I love how William and Sirius already hate each other and I love that cute scene between Sirius and Violet! Love the story! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review MiaMarauder :')
i will update soon- writig the next chapter right now.
Rose:)
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

10th March 2010:
I have to repeat myself... I HATE HOLLY! SHE RUINS EVERYTHING! Okay BUT AW James is soo cute with his speech! Excellent job! Pippa and Sirius. Update soon! Can't wait!

Author's Response: haha yeah i was like swooning while i was writing James's part haha. and yeah holly's a major cow. more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiaMarauderQuidditch, Moon and Quaffle: Going home

7th March 2010:
I really really like it! I wish there was more though... But I like it and I want to read more! Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story!

I'll update soon and I'll try to make the next chapter longer. It's just that I always have to find a breaking point to separate two chapters and I'm not terribly good at that ;)

Thanks so much for leaving a review!

~sarina


 Report Review

Review #8, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: Threatened

3rd March 2010:
NO!! IT WAS SO GOOOD! BUT JAMES PICKED LILY AND THEN- BUT- NOOO! I HATE HOLLY!
Update soon! I need more drama! SOoOOoOOo goood with the drama!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah seriously holly sucks. such a life ruiner! more coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MiaMarauderShy: Chapter two: an Enlightening Ride

23rd February 2010:
Wow! I really love this! I love how you made the Remus and James go against Sirius. And I already hate Amanda. And maybe alittle Bree? But I really enjoy this story! So please update soon!
Oh and I love hows she awkward cause I would be too if I was in her shoes

Author's Response: n'aww thank you:)
i will- trying to fix the next chapter at this moment in time.

ahahha-oh my days same, would just sit there and blush. ahahaha
anyway thanks for the review.
Rose:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: Interrupted, Yet Again

28th January 2010:
OH NO JAMES READ THE BOOK!!???
Great cliff

Author's Response: haha thanks! More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiaMarauderWolfsbane: A Christmas Annoyance

14th January 2010:
Brilliant like always!!
Who would I date? Albus probably he sounded really cute in this chapter.
Smack? Evie! Duh hate that slag.
Best friend? Dominique or Charisma
I really love how Teddy nor Charisma killed her parents. That would have been horrible.
SO CUTE WITH THE RING!!!

Merlin I love love love love this story! And it really makes me sad that it will be ending sooon :(

Charisma and James! C and J!! Jarisma for life!!!
Update soon!! 0.o

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you're loving the story. Albus would be my choice too! He's lovable - and Albus Potter! So, there is the obvious answer. :P

I was origionally going to have one of the two kill her parents - I won't state who, as it might make you think a little less of them, or make you think differently as to how I would like you to - and then I realized that it would be certianly out of character to do it. So I thought up an alternative. X

It's got around seven chapters left, but still it's coming towards a sort of end, so sad, so sad. :(

I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. XX


 Report Review

Review #12, by MiaMarauderThe Quiet Outcast: The First Name

9th January 2010:
Love love love love this story. Update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiaMarauderUnder the Open Sky: Patrols and Moonlight Makeouts

6th January 2010:
So God!!! I thought it was really cute how James carried Lily! Oh and also do you watch that show Skins?

Author's Response: Thanks :) And yes!!! I am a HUGE fan of skins!!! Tony is awesome, so i felt morally obliged to use him as my james potter... but Effy is my favorite, and always will be.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiaMarauderMy Lips Are Sealed: Day Three

6th January 2010:
Great chapter! I really liked how James didn't upset her in this chapter! Update son!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and I'm glad you've been enjoying it. The next chapter will be up in a few days! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiaMarauderMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Pool

1st January 2010:
So goood!! I really thought you gave up please don't!! Update sooon!

Author's Response: I wouldn't ever give up! I have way too much fun writing Mellie. I'll try and update soon!
Thanks!
:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by MiaMarauderPast First Impressions: Prologue

28th December 2009:
Wow this was a really good Prologue! I look forward to the next chapter! I love how you made the Slytherin and Gryiffindor rivalry thing still golden. Love the hate between Rose and Scorp Scorp

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope you continue reading, and i'll continue writing. And who doesn't love the hate between Rosie and Scorp.

Thanks so much, again. :)(:
~Lestrange123


 Report Review

Review #17, by MiaMarauderWolfsbane: I Need You

18th December 2009:
I got sooo happy when I saw you posted! I've been like waiting ahah.
But I loved it! SOOO CUTE! I really like how Drew was in it liker you did and I like to see more of the old Drew but still the new Drew too. You make him so funny! Love this chapter like all the rest

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you anticipate my story. :P
Drew is a pretty cool guy I guess. I try to make him funny, so I'm glad that you think he is. Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year!


 Report Review

Review #18, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: What Are Friends For?

9th December 2009:
Crazy yes. So cute with James! I jsut wish Lily did slip by saying she loved or liked James. BUT THERE FRIENDS AGIAN! WOO

Author's Response: haha thanks! More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiaMarauderHow to tame a Marauder: Snowballing

2nd December 2009:
OMG YES FINALLY!!!
CUTEST THING EVER! SIURA!!

Author's Response: Hi again!

You know, you're the first person I've seen who uses Siura. I've seen Laurius a few times, but not Siura. But hey, they both sound great and how amazing is it that people are coming up with titles for my ship? *beams*

Anyway I'm very pleased that you liked this chapter. Hopefully the next one will live up to expectations!

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #20, by MiaMarauderHow to tame a Marauder: The worst news possible

27th November 2009:
Brilliant like always! I always get so happy when you post
THE NEXT CHAPTER SIRIUS AND LAURA! S AND L! SIURA!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for the review! :D

Ah, you don't honestly expect me to confirm or deny whether anything happens in the next chapter, do you? That would be a spoiler, and I don't do spoilers. You'll just have to wait. *evil grin* However, I have taken your request on board.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #21, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: Almost

25th November 2009:
OoOooOOOooo DRAMA!!
I seriously always get so excited when I see you post. I hate how stupid Holly ruins everything! aha but I love the drama and the secrets.
+ I wanna see more of the confession book.

Wonderful like always and I look forward to the new banner! HURRYYY I NEED THE DRAMA!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! ah yeah this chapter and the next are lacking in confessions but there will be a LOT after that :) more coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiaMarauderMy last summer.: chapter one.

25th November 2009:
I love the way you write. Its like sad but moving in the same way. And your summary enticed me so much to this story. The way you wrote it, was so lovely and beautiful. I think I'm going to fall in love with this story.

Author's Response: thanks! that makes me smile!
i love those stories that make you really happy!


 Report Review

Review #23, by MiaMarauderRebel in love: Lots of Slip-Ups and Plenty of Split-Ups

24th November 2009:
I know like theirs other chapters up and I'm in the middle of reading all your chapters but omg my jaw dropped so many times while reading this. Like it literally dropped at Lucis telling Alix about Devon. I'm seriously loving this story up!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks or reviewing I appreciate it :)

Aww I'm really glad your enjoying the story, I know most people got shocked at that too :P

Thanks again for Reviewing :) x


 Report Review

Review #24, by MiaMarauderThe Adventures of Milburga Wirth, VOL I: Deflowering Mister Lupin: Deflowering Mister Lupin

22nd November 2009:
This was really good! I wish this wasn't a one shot, just so I can find out what happens next.
Brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MiaMarauderHogwarts Confessional: Ruthless, Thy Name Is Potter

18th November 2009:
268 is my new favorite secret!
Great chapter like always. I just wish James was in it. But if you say more drama and action then I"LL BE WAITING!

Author's Response: haha oh wow just wait. the next chapter is like, ridiculously action-packed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>