Reading Reviews From Member: Laughing_My_Tail_Of
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfAll Over Again: Cloudy

7th August 2011:
Loved it!!! Iīm not good at giving reviews but I just wanted to show that I liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you, love! :) I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Hormones Bring Out the Worst in Me

11th May 2011:
haha her fantasy about veronica was funny!! xD
Cant wait til next chapter... you donī update as fast as you used to now... :/
But I love it anyway :)

Author's Response: Every time a chapter gets validated, the next chapter goes straight in the queue. Chapter 25 is already added. However if the validators don't work as fast, the queue gets longer, and I can't do anything to make it shorter.

I'm glad you like the fantasy, hormones are making her think and feel all sorts of things.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Secret is at Risk

3rd May 2011:
hahahah omg !! They had to find out eventually... Great chapter!!!

Author's Response: They did :P Reaction will be in the next chapter which has already been put in the queue.

She just can't catch a break can she? But I guess there wouldn't be much of a story if she did :)

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfThe Quiet Outcast: Albus Potter: Part I

1st May 2011:
Yay a new chapter!!! :D Haha I like that Hugo is bolder now... its like when he helps other people he gets more confident :) Cnat wait to see what will happen 10/10

Author's Response: He is getting bolder! He's taking his sweet time about it, but Hugo's not exactly the type of person to rush into anything. Thanks for the insightful review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfAnd So We Lived: Prologue

1st May 2011:
okay ... mabey you could shorten the story cuase I hate to read to long stories but Mabey I will do an exception for this one ... hmm It seems really interesting!

Author's Response: Please make an exception!!! I promise it wont's be boring!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfThe Time of Cupids: Mental Breakdowns and Groveling Brothers

30th April 2011:
Im just saying yYAY for long chapters!!! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

28th April 2011:
I think itīs epic!
I just canīt wait to see how it goes for Rose and Scorpius and ofcourse with the husband and the wife... They both really like eatchother :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Cravings Have Kicked in

28th April 2011:
SOund like a pretty tricky plan but Im sure itīs going to be a laugh for us! :D

Author's Response: Pretty tricky but if anyone can pull it off, it's Ames.

Right? :P

Yes there willl be laughs, especially with Rose's kidnapping hopefully.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfEnemies with Benefits : The Rules

27th April 2011:
Oh MY God finally !! Iīve been waiting for this chapter ! :D I think you wrote Freds pov really good actually!
10/10

Author's Response: Daw thankkss (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfPatchwork: Primal

26th April 2011:
Wow great story!! You never really get to read about Louis so this is going to be exciting. I like the end in Louis pov he seems a bit mysterious you know? Ten of ten !

Cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Louis is an enigma to me, he's just so chilled and guy-ish that he's so bland.
Louis is becoming more popular, but you know who is underrated...Hugo. -hint, hint-

I'll add chapter three to the queue in a couple of days. :) [It's written]

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfScratch your name upon my lips: XVII.

26th April 2011:
It was not a terriible chapter !! I really liked it ! Cant wait for more!
But I cant help but think that scamander is a git. He kinda plays her.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! And yeah, I can't help but agree with you on that. But... he has his reasons, which I'm sure will be cleared up soon - maybe not in the next chapter, but definitely in the one after.

Thanks for reading&reviewing.

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Plans Have Run Amok

26th April 2011:
Oh no wonder if she is going to get her date with Mr. Dreamy ? ! :O I hope so they are really cute !

Author's Response: We shall see eh? Will she have to pick?

I think they're cute together too, and I get to write it which is always a plus :)

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfScratch your name upon my lips: XVI.

22nd April 2011:
I liiike ut ! :D canīt wait for more!!! so sad when she realised he wasnīt there

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I know, I know, I am a bad person when it comes to my characters. Haha.

Thanks so much for reading&reviewing.

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Emotions are Reflected in the Storm

22nd April 2011:
awww so adorable !!! As always I cant wait for more ! :D

Author's Response: It was one of my favourite chapters, I wrote it near the beginning, before I knew how they would find out, when she would tell him, etc etc so I didn't know when it would come in the story. But it felt right to put it there :)

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Dreams Aren't Likely to Come True

20th April 2011:
no no God he is such a jerk!!! arhghghg

okey now deep breaths ... in and out :) I need more thatīs all I have to say.

Author's Response: You need more, I can give you more :P Next chapter is already in the queue.

Yes Jame Potter IS a jerk. but he is freaking out a bit

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Healer Seems to Know What He's Talking About

18th April 2011:
hahah love the end ! And I want more of course!

Author's Response: It was a spur of the moment decision lol, but I though it would fit in with her character well.

You want more? More is on the way. Chapter 18 (Are we there already?) is in the queue.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Trip to St Mungo's is Planned

18th April 2011:
haha oh my god cant wait for jacks reaction! lol

Author's Response: May be while until that lol, but it is a big one :P Already written that chapter.

I'm glad you liked the chapter. Next one is already in the queue.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Future Hangs in the Balance

17th April 2011:
ahrgh shit shit! I want them to give the baby up for adoption it would be different from all other hp fanfics :) b

Author's Response: We shall see what happens to the baby as the story goes on, not gunna give too much away to soon hopefully.

Glad you're enjoying it

thankyou for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Nonsense and Boys

17th April 2011:
More soon?? I canīt stand the wait ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Friend Gave Me One Hell of a Challenge

16th April 2011:
Ohhh god what is James going to say??? Im going to dieee! your evil for leaving me wondering ! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm very sorry, please don't be too angry at me :P

But I love doing it lol, keeps things interesting.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #21, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfBreathless: And Then Things Get Messy.

16th April 2011:
sque (in plural)! Ihhh
No comments
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfScratch your name upon my lips: XV.

16th April 2011:
I like it ! 10/10
wow you update really fast !! great

Author's Response: Thank you! And I know! Validation right now is at seven hours - it's amazing!

Thanks for reading&reviewing.

Allie x.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Twisted

16th April 2011:
woho new lovely chapter that makes me hunger for mooore !! your evil!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks deary!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Conscience Just Showed Up

16th April 2011:
WANT MORE!! hehe Iīm druging this story ... :)

Author's Response: MORE IS COMING, so relax :P A healthy addiction is not a bad thing.

Next chapter in queue, hopefully won't take long.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #25, by Laughing_My_Tail_OfActions Have Consequences: My Problems Just Got Worse

12th April 2011:
OMG OMG OMG OMG !
OMG hahaha cant wait for more :S 10/10

Author's Response: I'm guessing you weren't expecting that lol

Next chapter in the queue, hopefully won't take long.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>