Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroSurvival Instinct: christmas pt.2

27th May 2016:
Thank you.Can't wait for the next.Albus and Marley interaction was superb along with whole potter family conversation

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroStuck: [1] If Looks Could Kill

18th May 2016:
Good staet.Franny's characterization was very good.Update soon.

Author's Response: thank you very much!
xx Simi


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Shades of Black

15th May 2016:
I badly missed Atria in the last few chapters.All hopes for her eventual return are fading away.Please bring her bqck

Author's Response: We all miss Atria and I'm sorry for killing your hopes :( Keep reviewing! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroRumor Has It: T H R E E

15th May 2016:
Superb...A bit short chapter but the quality makes up for it fine.Updare soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words! Remarkably this chapter is longer than the last one! It really doesn't seem so though! The next chapter should be up soon! Thank you so much for reading and leaving such a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroThe Howler: The Pun Also Rises

3rd May 2016:
Superb. This made my day.Hilarious story.

Author's Response: Gah! Thank you!! I'm so glad you liked this!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Favors and Lovers

27th April 2016:
Please update about Jon Snow.sorry Atria

Author's Response: I have to admit, I am very perplexed about this review. Not really sure what GOM has to do with this, but anyways. Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Broken Bones and Shattered Hearts

21st April 2016:
Please don't kill Aria...Please .Please...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroRumor Has It: O N E

19th April 2016:
I was hoping for a chapter of squad goals but it was excellent read nevertheless. Poppy actually employed in a reputable position was refreshing take.Update soon

Author's Response: Squad Goals is currently just a one shot, but if you like it so much I might go ahead and come up with more chapters! I'm so very glad that you liked the start of the story! You'll be pleased to know chapter two is already up and chapter three should be up shortly! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroComplicated: In Which It's More Than Just Quidditch

17th April 2016:
What a evil way to end the chapter on a cliffhanger. Please update soon.Thanks for such an awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroThrough The Darkest: A Name That Connects It All

15th April 2016:
I just read all the chapters at once.It is an outstanding mystery that keeps you hooked up.Cannot wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving my story so much love! It makes me happier than over to know that you read all chapters at once. The tenth chapter is ready and I'll post it here in a couple of days once I do some minor editing. :D

Thanks again for stopping by!

Love,
Ashwini


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : The House Crumbles

10th April 2016:
The Devil Strikes again.Fantastic chapter and and a evil cliff hanger.Thank you very much for the update.

Author's Response: Am I the devil? Certainly in the this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroComplicated: In Which Stories are Told

9th April 2016:
What a chapter !!!/Lily showing more maturity than her brother's.

Author's Response: I loved writing Lily here and seem to have accidentally started planning a potential Lily story to start writing after this is complete.we'll see.

Thanks for reviewing! Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroBetter Dig Two: Chapter 4: Unplanned

6th April 2016:
Good chapter.and interesting characterization of Ron and Malfoy. Thanks for the update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroLife According to Demeter: Chapter 26

5th April 2016:
Well what you said is truth about the asreviews. I am an avid reader and finding so many good stories abandoned really irritates me. About a month back I decided the same to review everything.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroThere's Something About Albus: The One with the Big Splash

4th April 2016:
Good going. Update when you can

Author's Response: I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroThere's Something About Albus: The One Where Voldemort Wears Designer Clothing

4th April 2016:
Well a nice and interesting start. Well from the first chapter Sco Rose sarcastic sequences were very good.

Author's Response: Thank you - that part was very fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroDerailed: ocho

4th April 2016:
Thanks for the update. The whole Ryan-Carlota conversation was superb. The conversation made them both realised how much Della and James made them complete You are a magician with words.Again a big thank-you for the update

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
I really started to hate Camilla.And finally Gigi is focussing on Quidditch. She is skilled and a team player, that what is needed for sports.She is being really ungrateful, Gigi got her into team and she has began plotting against her.

Author's Response: Camila is definitely there to hate ;). Gigi definitely needed to get back to her roots and focus on the reason she is in England- Quidditch.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Merry Christmas

2nd April 2016:
Ah...Prelude to the battle...Thanks for such quick updates.

Author's Response: No problem! Thanks for the reviews. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Please Don't Hate MeR

2nd April 2016:
Atria was right.They all seemed to find fault with her except perhaps Albus.

Author's Response: Albus was sort of in shock. He knew she had a secret, but obviously never expected this. Scorpius is pissed mostly because he blames Atria for Rose being kidnapped. It's a tricky situation. - Alex



 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroA Very Puppy Christmas: His name is...

2nd April 2016:
It was so sweet and I almost.forgot that Sirius and Snuffles thing.Superb

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!
Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroThe Worst Birthday Ever: Of All The Days To Be Born

2nd April 2016:
Good story
Dom's.character on a lighter note was.refreshing.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you liked Dom in a little less depressing role here, rather than in My Happy Ending. ;)

Thanks for R&R'ing! It means a lot!
Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroMy Happy Ending: You Are Spring

2nd April 2016:
Good read.One-short ...could be a full novel.

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you!

Well, this one shot will definitely be tied in with my novel - How I Met Your Father - which is already up, but is going to have some major edits, and Dominique and Mark's history from this story will be pretty heavily featured once I do the rewrites. :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroA Box of Chocolates: One: In Which Penny Eats Something Strange

1st April 2016:
Aha...love potion prqnk...interesting start.After quite sometime found some one with Lee.Jordan kids in their next gen fic

Author's Response: Hehehe, I'm glad you liked it!

Yeah, there aren't many stories about Lee Jordan or his kids, but I love writing them! Both Leo and Lia show up in some of my other stories if you'd like to see more of them! ;)

Thanks for R&R'ing!
Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroA Box of Chocolates: Three: In Which Fred Starts Meddling

1st April 2016:
Nice story.Good humorous scenes. Waiting for next update

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

The next chapter should be up soon!!

Thanks for R&R'ing!!
Lizzie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>