Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroFallen: The Birthday

21st August 2016:
Wow.they way Ginny and Lily attacked Ca like a tigress. I am loving every bit of it.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: I feel like it was probably a bit harsh but also I quite like vicious Lily. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroMiss Nothing: Blonde

21st August 2016:
Well it was interesting.It could be two or three shot. Anyways keep rocking

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroFluorescent Adolescent : literally, jewish god bless

17th August 2016:
I am a bit confused because you have clearly hidden the plot line. I was hoping for an eventual reconciliation between James and Effy in this chapter,but they have lot of issues un resolved. Thanks for the update.Keep rocking and hoping for a quick update

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroFallen: The Invitation

16th August 2016:
Arm amputation 😭
The story has started vey well but the plot line is concealed 😂
Seriously seriously consider James getting his arm back...
Keep rocking and writing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :)

James's arm is unfortunately probably not going to make a comeback though, sorry!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

E xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Brilliant ending... Love to read nore of Janes and Ellle. . Please Please Please.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm debating on the writing more of the two of them, I'm just trying to come with a suitable storyline first to see if it would work out. Thank you for taking the time to read my story!!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: We are not In a Romantic Comedy!

16th August 2016:
Good chapter. Plot loojs interesting I like the jealousy scene.

Author's Response: Wanted to be a tad realistic. Of course, there would be residual emotion for her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroGet in Line: Greenhouse Groping

16th August 2016:
Thanks for the update. The quality of the chapter was brilliant as usual.Keep rocking and updating.Again a big thanks once again.You are one of the bloody best on HPFf

Author's Response: You are so nice!! Thank you so much. I'm really happy that you enjoyed the chapter and I'm working on the next one right now xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroIris: Trust

10th August 2016:
Such a intriguing story. At the ebd of chapter you want read nore. Update soon.

Author's Response: Your reviews made me smile! Thankyou for taking your time to leave his, I really appreciate it!

A new chapter shall be out next week though!


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroIris: Found

10th August 2016:
Wow.well what a starting...boy with the lighting scar finishes off the world. Superb...

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: The Journey Begins

9th August 2016:
Superb. Waiting for the next desperately.It is hard to believe that only one more to go.

Author's Response: I know! I can't believe it either! It's such a weird thing to know that the story is completed now!

Hope you enjoyed!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroNormal is so last year : Welcome to the Loony Bin

8th August 2016:
Hilarious .Keep writing.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!
I WILL!


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroLong Live The Queen: I

8th August 2016:
One of the reasons that started reading tthis one Al and Liv. The story has started on a fine note . Keeping fingers crossed for the next chapter. Thanks for writing such wonderful stories.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Al and Liv aren't the focus of this story but will definitely appear every now and then. I've started working on 'Fallen', a sequel to Complicated, so look out for it if you'd like some more of them :)

E xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: The One With The Surprises

8th August 2016:
Well thanks again.The tempo is building up.Can't wait for the next

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroComplicated: In Which Happiness Can Be Easy

8th August 2016:
Thank you very much for all time you put in to write such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for taking the time to review :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

3rd August 2016:
Aha ... what a chapter.The flow of the chapter along with emotional content was superb

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! That's one of the things I was most worried about!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Emergencies

3rd August 2016:
The story has begun with a thunder. I liked it more than the previous one even though it is now just a chapter long.

Author's Response: Thank you! I promised myself that with this sequel, I will do a whole lot better than the first one. I think it'll be easier now because there's more of a background, versus creating the background.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroCan't Blame It On Alcohol: Happy Ever After- Minus the Entirely Happy Ending and Romance

2nd August 2016:
An enjoyable read Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed. Hope you get to check out the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroDisposition : Rose VS. Revelation

26th July 2016:
Thanks for the update.The chapter was fantastic filled with emotions.Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroGypsy of Egypt: End of a Friendship?

8th July 2016:
I am a first time reader. I thoroughly enjoyed reading all at one go.Please continue.I would like 100 chapter but it's unrealistic to ask. Keep the story length to point the point where you can complete it enjoying.Thank for this excellent read.


Regards
Talha

Author's Response: Haha IDK if I can make it 100 chapters, but thanks so much for reading. Seriously! And especially for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroIncomplete: Ch.2 Everything's Not Alright

3rd July 2016:
Good chapter .but i think you also posted this story on fanfiction Update and do complete this excellent piece of work

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes, I posted this on FanFiction. I update more often there because the formatting settings are easier to deal with. Thank you for reading, and commenting.

B.G. Potash


 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroAfflicted : The Letter

27th June 2016:
Wonderful.Enjoyed a lot.Another obe shot with First day to Diagon Allry/Train station will also be wonderful by your charmed hands

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'll definitely think about it

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzero19 Years: Year 7: One

21st June 2016:
And thanks for giving your precious time to write this awesome story.

Author's Response: I think I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing! So happy you are enjoying it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Coming Clean

19th June 2016:
Thanks for the update.You are amazing with words.Atria is back and A/A together.a superb way to round of the sunday.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Get Used to it, Babe

19th June 2016:
Brilliant chapter. J/C alone sequences were awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroRumor Has It: F I V E

12th June 2016:
I would seriously like both.Superb chapter.The build up the J/P relationship is fantastic Update soon.

Author's Response: I haven't decided which way I'm writing the quidditch chapter is pretty much written and I'm about a third of the way through day two of the beach so I'm thinking that I'll split them into two chapters! That'll mean fast updates! Thank you so much for all of your support so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>