Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
254 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroHopeless Manifestations : Of Prefects And Panics

24th March 2017:
Superb...it will.be brother against brother for a Rosier.Superb story.I just pray you finish it like the awesome first five chapters

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. We will have to wait and see ;)
I'm glad you're enjoying it and don't worry, I have no intention of giving up on it, I'm actually going back and rewriting the prior chapters (a rewrite of chapter one has just gone up) as I felt the writing could be improved and I'm adding a few extra scenes here and there. As soon as that's done however, new chapters will be out.
Thank you for the review,

~ Charlie ~


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroWelcome to London: I'm Sorry

23rd March 2017:
Yay.an update after such a long time.Waiting to see how James and Violet's relationship progresses further.And what he saw in the picture for that please update son

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroQueen B: The Queen

23rd March 2017:
Good build up but you have made Freddie and Al both pretty useless... Chang is a war hero but Albus and Freddie who's parents were the more prominent does not have position or power ?

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I hope I can clear up a couple of the points you raised!

Freddie - when Bianca refers to Freddie as 'no position of power' she means no official one within Hogwarts eg. he's not a perfect/quidditch captain not that he's not powerful socially. Blair says to Bianca that it doesn't matter as he's famous so already has power/position. Bianca is just trying to find fault with Freddie as she doesn't want Madison to pick him.

Albus - his issue is more than he doesn't want position/power really. he is much more shy/socially awkward and doesn't play up to his parents name so people are less interested in him. I'm sure Albus probably thinks of himself as a bit 'useless' on occasion. This Albus is closer to the curse child version I would say.

Madison's mum is Cho but her dad is also famous as a 'war hero' which we'll find out about that later.

xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroWitchful Thinking: Festive Resolutions

21st March 2017:
Finally Al breaks up with Dellla...Can't wait for next since the story has now got a lot nore interesting.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you so much for reviewing! I hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroHow not to be a Woodley: Of Rebels and Romantics

18th March 2017:
I really looking forward to how bring them closer and together. The last few chapter and have been a wonderful exploration of Seth's character. Update soon please.
P.S Such wonderful story deserves Dobby because your words are magic

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story and the character dynamics between Seth and James :) And thanks for saying that; I am overwhelmed by the amount of recognition HNTBAW has received lately.

THanks so much for taking the time to comment on the chapter. I hope you'll enjoy the next one as well ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: Epilogue

18th March 2017:
The honor was ours.I started reading after 5 chapter's and it was a wonderful ride all along.The last few chapter's were amazing.I loved the epilogue and especially the end where Violet takes an intern depicting the circle of life.Thank you very much for all the time you put in for this wonderful piece of work.Peace and Long life. Thanks. I hope you continue writing.You are an amzing writer

Author's Response: If I could use an emoji that showed I was sobbing, I would. Thank you for riding along on this journey with me! I will continue writing, so keep an eye out ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: New and Old Friends

17th March 2017:
Well it was a text book response from James but i think he made it up...I want them to resolve their issues soon.but it will mean less chapters so take as much time and number of chapters

Author's Response: Hey, I've got plenty of twists and turns up my sleeves, so even if there is a resolution met between Gigi and James, you can bet I'll add some spice in there to make some more chapters ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroWitchful Thinking: A Problem Shared

17th March 2017:
Excellent... Update soon.I started some time ago read it it all in a single go.Suoerb

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you! I'm really glad you've enjoyed this story so far :) I'll upload the next chapter soon.

Cheers for reading and reviewing :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroThe Witching Hour: Epilogue

17th March 2017:
Oh what a end...didnot guessed the daughter part

Author's Response: Thanks for your review - I'm glad I kept you in suspense!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroThe Witching Hour: Four

16th March 2017:
A very Good nice and simple story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Part One of Epilogue

15th March 2017:
Good one.especially the part where Anna was angry due to pregnancy

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep an eye out for the second part.

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Harry's Birthday

12th March 2017:
Thank you very much.It was nice to read the story. Can't believe it is nearing the end.

Author's Response: Thank you for remaining an ever faithful reader! I appreciate it:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroActing Minister : Acting Minister

2nd March 2017:
Wow a political thriller .Good start.

Author's Response: Glad you like this. Yeah, I was told it was a boring one. I wanted to approach this from another angle. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
Thanks for the quick update. Can't wait.how she and James handle their love and baby.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroThe Invisible Thief : Knowing

22nd February 2017:
I thought she was expecting.Never mind it was good to see your hero and herione confessed there undying love.Please when writing the last chapter do include what happens to everybody.Thank you for all your hardwork.God Bless Thanks.My Eyes are getring watery.

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh Wow.Good chapter..The twist is good...very food

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroGet in Line: Treats and Tricks

16th February 2017:
Well no body hates such an amazing story and its author.This chapter was too emotionally heartbreaking. It pained seeing Jordan loosing her self esteem because of her pride.James last statement "Go back " was to me a indication of heart break. I hope they reconcile soon .Thank you very much for the update.Please update Enemies with Benefit too..Please.

Author's Response: Aw well thanks! It was emotionally heartbreaking for me to write too but it had to be done mostly cause I live for the drama and lowkey love torturing you all because I'm evil. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: Veronica Potter's Memories

13th February 2017:
That was the best chapter of the story.The side of Veronica was so expertly hidden despite obvious hints.The dialogues were amazing.It was like you are actually watching it unfold on cinema.Amazing. Thank you very much for such an awesome chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I feel like everything managed to pull itself together so well in the end that things made so much sense (even to me). I never truly knew the direction I was going with this story, but this definitely turned out much better than I thought it would.

Thank you so much for your flattering review!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: The Quidditch Banquet

9th February 2017:
Well it depends what you have in mind.I believe she will find James has slept with Camilla.The chapter was outstanding.Thanks for the update.Update soon.

Author's Response: Oo that's quite the scandal! I'm hoping James doesn't go quite that far, but you never know ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroBlush: the power

7th February 2017:
Interesting storyline. Veela Superpower

Author's Response: I've had this idea for a while so I decided to finally write it out! hopefully you'll like how it progresses!

thanks for reviewing :) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Curtains

1st February 2017:
Thank you very much for such a wonderful story.It was a wonderful experience. I hope you get the time to write one or two one shots relating to future life.Good luck and thank you once again.

Author's Response: I hadn't thought about writing about their future mostly because I like to believe everything is sunshine and rainbows, but that's not really how adult life works. Thank you for your reviews and sticking with the story! I will be editing heavily so keep an eye out for updates.

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: The End and a Beginning

30th January 2017:
It iwas the most unexpected twist. I was dumbstruck while reading it.Absolutely splendid. The William connection with Veronica is not fully explained may be in next...Why was he blabbing constantly...And god know what memories she left for Violet.This was best of the best with mindblowing twist and emotions.Thanks.Cannot wait for next .Please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad it was unexpected! That's exactly what I was going for (even if I didn't decide to kill her until I started writing this chapter). I think everything will be explained a little bit in the next few chapters. Veronica's memories will wrap it all together.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Busted

21st January 2017:
Cliffhanger.. Next Chapter please and soon

Author's Response: It's already in the process.:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Vices

20th January 2017:
You are playing with our emotions. The chapter ended on a cliffhanger. I bet one of them may sleep with their and other will caught them.Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I LIKE PLAYING WITH YOUR EMOTIONS. I'm like a cat. I will bat them back and forth until I get bored of them and throw them right off the cliff with my cliff-hangers ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroNews: News

11th January 2017:
A good read.Thanks for effort

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>