Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroOf Heartburning and Other Losses: The Dinner

10th February 2016:
Dom's story was good.For once someone showed a realistic view of life of a wotter kid

Author's Response: Dominique is one of my favorite Next Gen kids, so I love writing about her.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroOf Heartburning and Other Losses: Break Your Bones

10th February 2016:
Well suddenly I think the reviews for this story have disappear.good one...update soon

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not sure what happened to all of them, but it was very strange!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroHow not to be a Woodley: The Stumbling Stag

3rd January 2016:
Cliff hanger. Chapter by Chapter the story is getting brilliant and feel afraid for end because many wonderful stories had been abandoned. Please do complete this brilliant work of yours

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! I PROMISE this will not be abandoned. I am rather attatched to How not to be a Woodley and I've mapped out the entire plot. The story hasn't reached it's climax yet so I can't just stop ;).

Thanks so much for reading and commenting, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroRisk It All: Talk Is Cheap

29th December 2015:
Gosh !!! It is soo good. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :D More is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroChristmas Magic: Jagged Edges

25th December 2015:
It was quite good.Keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reviews are lovely and super unexpected so thank you!!! :D hope you had a wonderful Christmas! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroFree: Celestial Circus Tents

20th December 2015:
Wonderful narrative. The narrative is superbly realistic

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroSunshine: Part 1: The Penultimate Party

15th September 2015:
I thought it was abandoned forever. Well you have changed a lot of story.Reading again and enjoying it.Thanks for the update.I sincerely hope that you find the motivation to complete your outstanding work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad to hear you're re-reading as well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroOutsider: Moving Forward

10th September 2015:
Good going. Thanks for the update. Waiting for how you introduce Nora to her extended family.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : The Morning After

6th August 2015:
Thank you very much.I still follow this story and was actually surprised to find a update. Hoping for another surprise soon
10/10 always.

Author's Response: Thank you for keeping up with it! Sorry it took me so long to update but I'm trying to get better. Hopefully I can get another out to you all soon xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroNo Strings Attached: Gravity

15th June 2015:
Good chapter.The list thing was a brilliant idea..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroBertie Bottís Every Flavoured Beans: Toast

7th June 2015:
Simply splendid.They way you have introduced and meshed characters is bloody is awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much :3
I did try really hard to make it seem natural, so I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroOutsider: The Unexpected Visitor

27th May 2015:
A refreshing take on HP Universe.Hope you update very soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One We Face Together

30th April 2015:
Wow!
It has been truly a wonderful journey.
Thank for all time you put in for such amazing words. Thank you very much again.

Good Luck and Good Bless you

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroNo Strings Attached: Safeguard

29th January 2015:
Superb ending with parents signature.In one sentence you have rocked

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! Glad I "rocked" it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 3

20th December 2014:
Wonderful. Please update and I repeatt do complete it.It is one fine piece of writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroThe Quidditch Wars: The Failed Mission

20th December 2014:
Superb. UPDATE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroThe Quidditch Wars: Pre-Battle

20th December 2014:
A very good introduction of the story leads

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroJordan & Parsons: C is for Coffee, Criminals and a Catastrophe

14th December 2014:
Marvellous. .superb plot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroComplicated: Complication #9

12th December 2014:
Nice chapter. Update as soon as u can

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on chapter 10 now!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Chipped

12th December 2014:
Please update soon. A good story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll definitely try to update soon!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Crumbling

12th December 2014:
Just started and unable to stop

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Crushed

12th December 2014:
Nice beginning. ..good one

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
Good chapter. Thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Thank you very much for the update. Your story is one of the very best and hope you will complete your
outstanding effort till they very end. Again a ver much than k you.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Championship

6th July 2014:
Superb, thank you for keeping the magic alive
(From a 26 year old who still reads hpff beacause of wonderful people like you)

Author's Response: I'm an oldie still writing, so don't you worry about your age ;).

Your review made my day. Small little reviews like this are what makes HPFF what it is.

xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>