Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Going Home

17th October 2016:
Superb return by Gigi...I bet James is bringing Camilla as his date

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroFallen: Pancakes

14th October 2016:
Who's that pretty lady ? Children are very possessive over their parents belongings and the cuteness which this line was executed was marvelous. James and Cassie's relationship is quite complicated. Thanks for the.update

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: First Night Over

11th October 2016:
Good going .Their kid's name still confuse me...Update soon.Well how happy will be she when she wins the bet ultimately

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie, it confuses me too sometimes. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroFallen: The Hen Party

10th October 2016:
Oh my god what a evil way to end the chapter.Thanks for the update.The last few lines were amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're still enjoying it xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroThe Switch : The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Finally they are free from the marriage fiasco.Update soon.The story is at a point that you want to read what happens next.Thanks

Author's Response: I will. I already wrote the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: The Truth Comes Out

1st October 2016:
Wow.The pace with which the story moved in this chapter was awesome. So intense and emotional.Please update whenever you can but do complete this story. It's awesome

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroThe Proposal: The Next 3 Years...

28th September 2016:
Wonderful.Thabks for the one shot. The proposal trekking was a wonderful idea. Can't wait for the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroNo Strings Attached: Estate

23rd September 2016:
Well Charlotte's father loves her very much but for the sake of her mother he stays quiet.He has to interfere and stop her nother at sone tineThe introduction of her was mother exactly the same and rather more vicious as promise at rhthe start of story.James softer side is touching Charlotte. The story is going awesome thanks for update

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroRisk It All: Is This Over?

22nd September 2016:
There were intense emotions in this chapter. Hugo and Todrick are scheming to kick James out of Esne's life.Esme is unsure whether to believe it or not Waiting to see how Esme will fibd the truth.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: I'm glad that the emotion got across, I was worried about how it would turn out. Mmmm your questions shall be answered soon! :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : The Decision

19th September 2016:
A good insight into Amanda's insecurities. Quidditch sequences were very good

Author's Response: Thanks! Amanda has become one of my favourite characters and her and James are my favourite couple in the book. I was worried that people wouldn't like the Quidditch because I don't actually show a whole lot of it. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroFallen: Dress Fitting

18th September 2016:
I am loving every bit of it.And the quick updates are highly appreciated. Good waybto end the chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter coming soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroAnd All That Jazz: Acting, Lying, And All That Jazz

17th September 2016:
Oh they are finally together.Superb. Waiting how Jett reacts to the news.

Author's Response: yep, they are ;) well, they're trying to make sure he doesn't find out, at least for a while... so we'll see if that works out or not.

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroHopeless Manifestations : Of Returns And Reunions

16th September 2016:
Well the introduction seems excellent.Waiting for next chapter for further character development of Aria.

Author's Response: Aw I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the introduction and thank you for the review!
As for Aria I'm hoping to develop her into a deep and well rounded protagonist as there's nothing like a bit of good old character development. It annoys me when characters seem shallow or underdeveloped so I'm hoping Aria doesn't turn out the same but I do have a few ideas in mind for her.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
I think James is being an arrogant jerk.He has taken his relationship with Gigi for granted.He should have put an end to Gigi's fear at the beginning but instead his single minded attitude towards quidditch has sabotaged the relationship Camilla has her sight on James from the beginning and has played well. Gigi needs to focus back on quidditch.Sone time away may be in the form of loan move will do her good since i believe she cannot take James/ Camilla pairing. I would love to see how she reacts. Hoping for an eventual James/Gigi. Keeping finger crossed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroFallen: The Escape

4th September 2016:
A good chapter. Al and Liv have become a almost perfect couple. Liv blatantly confronts Cas that she came back because of James.I am loving every bit of drama in it.Thanks for a quick update

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you're enjoying it. I quite love writing Al and Liv. Thanks for the lovely review xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroFallen: The Birthday

21st August 2016:
Wow.they way Ginny and Lily attacked Ca like a tigress. I am loving every bit of it.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: I feel like it was probably a bit harsh but also I quite like vicious Lily. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Emma xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroMiss Nothing: Blonde

21st August 2016:
Well it was interesting.It could be two or three shot. Anyways keep rocking

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroFluorescent Adolescent : literally, jewish god bless

17th August 2016:
I am a bit confused because you have clearly hidden the plot line. I was hoping for an eventual reconciliation between James and Effy in this chapter,but they have lot of issues un resolved. Thanks for the update.Keep rocking and hoping for a quick update

Author's Response: ahhh, i'm so sorry if you think i've hidden the plot line! i've just tried to make it more real life like; in real life (from my experience) reconciliation can't happen within the easy boundaries of a chapter, you know?

but thanks so much for reviewing! hopefully the next chapter'll be up within a week :* xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroFallen: The Invitation

16th August 2016:
Arm amputation 😭
The story has started vey well but the plot line is concealed 😂
Seriously seriously consider James getting his arm back...
Keep rocking and writing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :)

James's arm is unfortunately probably not going to make a comeback though, sorry!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

E xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Brilliant ending... Love to read nore of Janes and Ellle. . Please Please Please.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm debating on the writing more of the two of them, I'm just trying to come with a suitable storyline first to see if it would work out. Thank you for taking the time to read my story!!

~Aimee xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: We are not In a Romantic Comedy!

16th August 2016:
Good chapter. Plot loojs interesting I like the jealousy scene.

Author's Response: Wanted to be a tad realistic. Of course, there would be residual emotion for her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroGet in Line: Greenhouse Groping

16th August 2016:
Thanks for the update. The quality of the chapter was brilliant as usual.Keep rocking and updating.Again a big thanks once again.You are one of the bloody best on HPFf

Author's Response: You are so nice!! Thank you so much. I'm really happy that you enjoyed the chapter and I'm working on the next one right now xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroIris: Trust

10th August 2016:
Such a intriguing story. At the ebd of chapter you want read nore. Update soon.

Author's Response: Your reviews made me smile! Thankyou for taking your time to leave his, I really appreciate it!

A new chapter shall be out next week though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroIris: Found

10th August 2016:
Wow.well what a starting...boy with the lighting scar finishes off the world. Superb...

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: The Journey Begins

9th August 2016:
Superb. Waiting for the next desperately.It is hard to believe that only one more to go.

Author's Response: I know! I can't believe it either! It's such a weird thing to know that the story is completed now!

Hope you enjoyed!

~Aimee xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>