Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroAfflicted : The Letter

27th June 2016:
Wonderful.Enjoyed a lot.Another obe shot with First day to Diagon Allry/Train station will also be wonderful by your charmed hands

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'll definitely think about it

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzero19 Years: Year 7: One

21st June 2016:
And thanks for giving your precious time to write this awesome story.

Author's Response: I think I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing! So happy you are enjoying it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Coming Clean

19th June 2016:
Thanks for the update.You are amazing with words.Atria is back and A/A together.a superb way to round of the sunday.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Get Used to it, Babe

19th June 2016:
Brilliant chapter. J/C alone sequences were awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroRumor Has It: F I V E

12th June 2016:
I would seriously like both.Superb chapter.The build up the J/P relationship is fantastic Update soon.

Author's Response: I haven't decided which way I'm writing the quidditch chapter is pretty much written and I'm about a third of the way through day two of the beach so I'm thinking that I'll split them into two chapters! That'll mean fast updates! Thank you so much for all of your support so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroAdamantine : Chapter II: Unexpected Occurances

10th June 2016:
Interesting build up to the story.Sorting hats comments at the end was nice way to end keep it connected with next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you found it interesting hopefully the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroAdamantine : Chapter I: New Beginnings

10th June 2016:
Goos start. Poppy's King character is interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm glad that you think that, Poppy hopefully will grow and develop as the story goes on. So I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroMy (Fake) Wedding: I Need Help

29th May 2016:
Thanks for the update.It seems like yesterday but thank you for the wonderful words for the last two years.The chapter was wonderful

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroSurvival Instinct: christmas pt.2

27th May 2016:
Thank you.Can't wait for the next.Albus and Marley interaction was superb along with whole potter family conversation

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroStuck: [1] If Looks Could Kill

18th May 2016:
Good staet.Franny's characterization was very good.Update soon.

Author's Response: thank you very much!
xx Simi


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Shades of Black

15th May 2016:
I badly missed Atria in the last few chapters.All hopes for her eventual return are fading away.Please bring her bqck

Author's Response: We all miss Atria and I'm sorry for killing your hopes :( Keep reviewing! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroRumor Has It: T H R E E

15th May 2016:
Superb...A bit short chapter but the quality makes up for it fine.Updare soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words! Remarkably this chapter is longer than the last one! It really doesn't seem so though! The next chapter should be up soon! Thank you so much for reading and leaving such a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroThe Howler: The Pun Also Rises

3rd May 2016:
Superb. This made my day.Hilarious story.

Author's Response: Gah! Thank you!! I'm so glad you liked this!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Favors and Lovers

27th April 2016:
Please update about Jon Snow.sorry Atria

Author's Response: I have to admit, I am very perplexed about this review. Not really sure what GOM has to do with this, but anyways. Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Broken Bones and Shattered Hearts

21st April 2016:
Please don't kill Aria...Please .Please...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroRumor Has It: O N E

19th April 2016:
I was hoping for a chapter of squad goals but it was excellent read nevertheless. Poppy actually employed in a reputable position was refreshing take.Update soon

Author's Response: Squad Goals is currently just a one shot, but if you like it so much I might go ahead and come up with more chapters! I'm so very glad that you liked the start of the story! You'll be pleased to know chapter two is already up and chapter three should be up shortly! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroComplicated: In Which It's More Than Just Quidditch

17th April 2016:
What a evil way to end the chapter on a cliffhanger. Please update soon.Thanks for such an awesome chapter

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry! Next chapter's finally up xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroThrough The Darkest: A Name That Connects It All

15th April 2016:
I just read all the chapters at once.It is an outstanding mystery that keeps you hooked up.Cannot wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving my story so much love! It makes me happier than over to know that you read all chapters at once. The tenth chapter is ready and I'll post it here in a couple of days once I do some minor editing. :D

Thanks again for stopping by!

Love,
Ashwini


 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : The House Crumbles

10th April 2016:
The Devil Strikes again.Fantastic chapter and and a evil cliff hanger.Thank you very much for the update.

Author's Response: Am I the devil? Certainly in the this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroComplicated: In Which Stories are Told

9th April 2016:
What a chapter !!!/Lily showing more maturity than her brother's.

Author's Response: I loved writing Lily here and seem to have accidentally started planning a potential Lily story to start writing after this is complete.we'll see.

Thanks for reviewing! Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroBetter Dig Two: Chapter 4: Unplanned

6th April 2016:
Good chapter.and interesting characterization of Ron and Malfoy. Thanks for the update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroLife According to Demeter: Chapter 26

5th April 2016:
Well what you said is truth about the asreviews. I am an avid reader and finding so many good stories abandoned really irritates me. About a month back I decided the same to review everything.

Author's Response: Yeah I definitely try to review everything, but I haven't read much lately. I'm glad to hear that you try to review more too! It's definitely appreciated by every author!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroThere's Something About Albus: The One with the Big Splash

4th April 2016:
Good going. Update when you can

Author's Response: I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroThere's Something About Albus: The One Where Voldemort Wears Designer Clothing

4th April 2016:
Well a nice and interesting start. Well from the first chapter Sco Rose sarcastic sequences were very good.

Author's Response: Thank you - that part was very fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroDerailed: ocho

4th April 2016:
Thanks for the update. The whole Ryan-Carlota conversation was superb. The conversation made them both realised how much Della and James made them complete You are a magician with words.Again a big thank-you for the update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>