Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroAll's Fair in Love and Quidditch: The One With Tryouts

20th April 2017:
Slytherins have also co-captain ? Dom's boyfriend and Scorpius both Captains ? Seven players and two captains doesn't quite fit ? Considering Gryfdindor as an exception due to James beahviour or equal skill with her have two but for all other teams does not looks like a good idea.I like the interaction between thwo main characters... Hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing this out. Missed it, glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroGet in Line: Duels and Don'ts Part 2

20th April 2017:
Oh wow such a quick update.The relationship just got super complicated.. How they are gonna burn the bridges ...Just can't imagine...Superb.and Thank u very much

Author's Response: I'm trying not to have you guys wait so long between updates so I'm happy that I got this out to you! I'm glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to review xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroOn The Brink : ...of a negotiation

18th April 2017:
The chapter was extremely good.Fake girlfriend with opposing ego...that's brand new...Please make Albus a less looser tyoe...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Glad you enjoyed the story. Albus is...strained but you'll see him loosen up in future chapters. Not entirely but a bit.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Part Three of Epilogue- The End

18th April 2017:
The epilogues were the best part of the story with detail insight into James and Annas future.Thanks for the such wonderful story.Peace and Long life

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroA Place Not Far From Here: The Pendant

17th April 2017:
A mysterious story.How did the resurrection stone was found again after Harry dropped it .And her relationship with James.Hoping you update sonn

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, blackzero! Who found the Resurrection Stone will be answered in due course... as all as her relationship with James! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroAdamantine : Chapter V: The (In)famous Party

16th April 2017:
Read all five in a go...A very interesting story... And this chapter ended on a cliff hanger

Author's Response: thank you so much for taking the time to read!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroCold as you.: Long live

15th April 2017:
Thanks for the update.Well since there are many unanswered question are there with promise of quick updates so will patiently wait.

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroLooking Through Glass: Two: The First Mistake

7th April 2017:
OMG that was unexpected .update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroLooking Through Glass: One: Sorcha

7th April 2017:
Good first chapter.saying Sorcha is a bit mouthfull...but the character sketch sounds interesting

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Sorcha is an Irish name and can be pronounced a couple different ways, but my favorite is: The "sor" is pronounced as in "soar," and the "cha" sounds like a "sha."


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroRoses are red, but Sometimes they're Blue: A Surprise

5th April 2017:
A different take on ScoRose.Hood one

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroThe Properties of Mistletoe: Chapter One

31st March 2017:
I like Elle 's character and the university thing is refreshing

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroThe Properties of Mistletoe: Chapter Two

31st March 2017:
Please update.an excellent start ...good interaction with Albus family

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroPlaying for Keeps: Forgiveness (Can You Imagine?)

31st March 2017:
Oh they have finally confronted each other.Now they can go on track to be a lovely couple.Thanks for.coming back.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroHealing Touch: In which Wendy is a Healer and hates Wednesday

30th March 2017:
I liked it just by ready the short intro and damn i was right...What a hilarious one.Update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroPresent and Future: Chapter 12

28th March 2017:
Aha. She will now have to plot and scheme to get him back

Author's Response: Definitely ;) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: The Kids Aren't Alright

26th March 2017:
There were huge amount of purebloods in this chapter. Carina and all of the kids feel suffocated. Didn't the Lestranges died out ? Carrows holding still so much power ? Well it was James on door...but will have to wait for the next chapter. Thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Part Two of Epilogue

26th March 2017:
Can't believe that just one chapter left.I started reading it for time passing and got hooked on to it. Thanks for such a detail end

Author's Response: I'm really still very much appreciative that you are following it to the end. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroPerfect: Emotionally Exhausting

26th March 2017:
I am hundred percent sure that Chloe is pregnant...counting all the hints...The father is going is be one with name starting with A but who ? You rocked.It was my first time reading and i read all at once ...Please do complete the story...Superb

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroHopeless Manifestations : Of Prefects And Panics

24th March 2017:
Superb...it will.be brother against brother for a Rosier.Superb story.I just pray you finish it like the awesome first five chapters

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. We will have to wait and see ;)
I'm glad you're enjoying it and don't worry, I have no intention of giving up on it, I'm actually going back and rewriting the prior chapters (a rewrite of chapter one has just gone up) as I felt the writing could be improved and I'm adding a few extra scenes here and there. As soon as that's done however, new chapters will be out.
Thank you for the review,

~ Charlie ~


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroWelcome to London: I'm Sorry

23rd March 2017:
Yay.an update after such a long time.Waiting to see how James and Violet's relationship progresses further.And what he saw in the picture for that please update son

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroQueen B: The Queen

23rd March 2017:
Good build up but you have made Freddie and Al both pretty useless... Chang is a war hero but Albus and Freddie who's parents were the more prominent does not have position or power ?

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I hope I can clear up a couple of the points you raised!

Freddie - when Bianca refers to Freddie as 'no position of power' she means no official one within Hogwarts eg. he's not a perfect/quidditch captain not that he's not powerful socially. Blair says to Bianca that it doesn't matter as he's famous so already has power/position. Bianca is just trying to find fault with Freddie as she doesn't want Madison to pick him.

Albus - his issue is more than he doesn't want position/power really. he is much more shy/socially awkward and doesn't play up to his parents name so people are less interested in him. I'm sure Albus probably thinks of himself as a bit 'useless' on occasion. This Albus is closer to the curse child version I would say.

Madison's mum is Cho but her dad is also famous as a 'war hero' which we'll find out about that later.

xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroWitchful Thinking: Festive Resolutions

21st March 2017:
Finally Al breaks up with Dellla...Can't wait for next since the story has now got a lot nore interesting.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you so much for reviewing! I hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroHow not to be a Woodley: Of Rebels and Romantics

18th March 2017:
I really looking forward to how bring them closer and together. The last few chapter and have been a wonderful exploration of Seth's character. Update soon please.
P.S Such wonderful story deserves Dobby because your words are magic

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story and the character dynamics between Seth and James :) And thanks for saying that; I am overwhelmed by the amount of recognition HNTBAW has received lately.

THanks so much for taking the time to comment on the chapter. I hope you'll enjoy the next one as well ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: Epilogue

18th March 2017:
The honor was ours.I started reading after 5 chapter's and it was a wonderful ride all along.The last few chapter's were amazing.I loved the epilogue and especially the end where Violet takes an intern depicting the circle of life.Thank you very much for all the time you put in for this wonderful piece of work.Peace and Long life. Thanks. I hope you continue writing.You are an amzing writer

Author's Response: If I could use an emoji that showed I was sobbing, I would. Thank you for riding along on this journey with me! I will continue writing, so keep an eye out ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: New and Old Friends

17th March 2017:
Well it was a text book response from James but i think he made it up...I want them to resolve their issues soon.but it will mean less chapters so take as much time and number of chapters

Author's Response: Hey, I've got plenty of twists and turns up my sleeves, so even if there is a resolution met between Gigi and James, you can bet I'll add some spice in there to make some more chapters ;)

xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>