Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Championship

6th July 2014:
Superb, thank you for keeping the magic alive
(From a 26 year old who still reads hpff beacause of wonderful people like you)

Author's Response: I'm an oldie still writing, so don't you worry about your age ;).

Your review made my day. Small little reviews like this are what makes HPFF what it is.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroBang: The end of the story of me, Aimee B. Woods

6th March 2014:
Thank you very much for all of your brilliant work. Your stories have source of keeping alive the magic of Harry Potter.
God Bless

Regards
Talha

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: Fearful Rescues

16th October 2013:
Spendid, Superb, brilliant... I am running of words to describe the quality of this chapter. Superb dramatisation.
"Live Long and Prosper"
"May the Force be with you "

Author's Response: I'm not sure what words I can say to respond to this review except for thank you. Thanks for reading and reviewing, glad that you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroThe Last Few Steps: ek~

30th July 2013:
I was absolutely stunned to see the face of Annie Jaffri on the banner. Nice start and a solid start . update soon.

Author's Response: She's beautiful, isn't she? It's refreshing to write about culture and focus more on the characters. Thank you! I will try to do so soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd July 2013:
I thought the story has been abandoned like you fantastic banner's creator has done. Many in HPFF has tried the enemies with benefit concept but none with the supreme mastery like yourself.
Finally a start towards Fressie.
The story is bloody brilliant .Please.Please...do complete it.

Author's Response: To be honest, it sort of was until I randomly got inspiration to write it one day and I'm glad that I did. I wish with all of my heart that dream_BIG would update again but she has the kind of stories that you can just go back and reread and be completely content.

I LOVE the ship name Fressie btw. It took 14 chapters but they finally have a name.

Thanks for you lovely review. You're awesome. xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroDone: Really done

20th July 2013:
nice one.enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: Night Storms and Talks

3rd July 2013:
Cliffhanger :D, The romantic scenes were awesome. This story has evolved into a masterpiece. And Rose's brother got Scorpious wife , hell of a plot twist

Author's Response: So glad that you are liking it, and that you thought the love scenes were good. A masterpiece? really? thank you i'm blushing. There is so much more to the story of Hugo and Scorpius' wife, which will all be revealed in the next two chapters. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroDaddy's Girl: Affection

24th June 2013:
This chapter was the best one in the story so far. The plot twist's are awesome. The last one ended oe a cliff hanger and this one too, that is height of cruelty :p , Keep rocking and update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: For the Night

22nd June 2013:
Fantastic Chapter. They way you have incorporated your title into this chapter is really amazing. After " Fighting Temptation" ,they have finally" Confronted Temptation". It is quite clear from what you written that they both know that they will never be truly happy if they are not together. They have now suffered much because of their parents prejudices towards each other now its their team to be confronted with a bombshell titled" Mrs Rose Weasley-Malfoy. Keeping rocking.

Author's Response: Unfortunately it might be a little while before they truly confront their temptations with their parents. You are right they both know that they will never be truly happy if they are not together, but they still have a little bit of a road ahead of them. I can't go too in depth with this response without giving away the next chapter.
Anyways thank you so much for the review and for reading.


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroLeaving A Mark: What. A. Skeeter.

18th June 2013:
Solid Prologue of sorts . Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up the once it's validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroHotel Artemis: two

10th June 2013:
Strong composure by Jo, Louis cannot forget Jo and potrayal of Narcissa is hilarious and superb

Author's Response: ahaha, I love writing Narcissa, she doesn't take any crap from anyone! :P

Thanks very much for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroHotel Artemis: one

10th June 2013:
I started reading it as an average read for passing on my time on way to my office but when i started reading it i enjoyed each line of the story . The plot , the character's background were integrated is bloody brilliant .

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed my story, it really means a lot. Thanks very much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroHow I Met Your Father: Chapter 3: Fred's Got a Secret

8th June 2013:
nice one update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Next update goes into validation tomorrow! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroHow I Met Your Father: Chapter 1: The Weasley Clan

8th June 2013:
Good story .Nice plot foundation

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroIgnoramous: Ignoramous

7th June 2013:
Fantastic. Mindblowing.
A sequel please alongwith prequel

Author's Response: Wow I'm happy that you like this:) Thanks for reviewing, I'll get on that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroResisting Temptation: Chapter One

7th June 2013:
Honestly a well written chapter with solid background story . Hope to see an update soon. I only disliked the male surname

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I am going to post the next chapter in a few days, I have written it but I need to check over for any grammatical errors.
About the surname, I was looking for an Irish surname, so I googled them (non-Irish person here) and it was the first that came up where I didn't already know someone with that surname. If I find different surname I like, I might go back and edit it.
Thanks again for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroPuddlemere United: Chapter 5.

6th June 2013:
Dont know if you are planning a O/K couple ,but em hopeful for a recon .

Author's Response: You'd never know! I guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out ;)

Thank you for the reviews! You've made my morning!


 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroPuddlemere United: Chapter 2.

6th June 2013:
Ah an entertaining Quidditch. You are really brilliant em on way to my office but couldnot stop reading.

Author's Response: I love Quidditch matches, don't you? Fun to write anyway! Thank you again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroPuddlemere United: Chapter 1.

6th June 2013:
Just started reading your story and found it highly enjoyable . The way yotj have inducted minor characters is outstanding.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroAgainst the Dying of the Light: skin

5th June 2013:
I just read the first chapter and got thunderstruck. Superb

Author's Response: Wow, that's great! Thank you so much for reviewing. xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroDear Annabelle: Chapter 1

22nd May 2013:
refreshing plot. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou !

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: Visits with Stolen Kisses

22nd May 2013:
Superb, but please Albus being Gay ? Please No

Author's Response: To be honest I could have gone anyway with Albus, I noticed when writing the chapter that if I made him gay it would kind of force him to see things in a different light which would open the door for him to get to know Scorpius instead of being judgemeantal. So after thinking about and rereading several chapters of Fighting Temptation I noticed that I never really went into Albus' love life at all so it wouldn't be completly random if he were to be gay, shocking and surprising yes, but not random. With that being said Albus isn't as big of a character in Confronting that he was in Fighting so you really arn't going to see that much of him. I will say that him coming out to his parents isn't a scene that I have planned on writing because that seems like something that he would do privately and then just mention it to Rose, but as with all of my reviews that may change just because sometimes I have ideas that I orignally had no desier to add in but I do.
Anyways the point that I am trying to make is that Albus being gay isn't a main plot line that I am going to add in or focus to much on. It is simply there as an acceptance factor that I might potentially be able to use as a doorway for the family to be more accepting of Scorpius. Once again hat may not happen because i have several ideas about the family and their reactions about Rose and Scorpius and how they may or may not accept it. But if I wanted to use the gay factor I now have the backstory that would allow me too.
I hope that that makes sense and that it helps you understand a little bit better, my biggest fear about this chapter was offending people and thats partially why it took me so long to write becaus eI kept going back and forth but eventually I had to make an excutive decision and hope people went with it. Thank you so much for reading and for the review glad that you liked the rest.


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: First Encounters

17th February 2013:
Confronting has started with a bang , both chapter have been spot on, every single paragraph keeps you hooked on. Simply Splendid,

Author's Response: Thats good, I hope the third one will keep you just as hooked. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroClash: Gold

2nd February 2013:
Two Chapters in single month...it's jackpot :D

Finally acceptance from Agatha

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroBang: Maybe he's different, but he's probably exactly the same.

30th November 2012:
This is one heck of a love triangle with six sides.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>