Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
303 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: A Harsh New Reality

9th December 2017:
Aha... romance is in the air.Excellent finally they both really understand the value of their relationship

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroFallen: Vows

19th November 2017:
Oh my god.the chapter was absolutely amazing. It was an absolute pleasure to watch Al and Ollie relationship blossom into ultimate happiness.
James and Cass had enough trouble to last life time. Whatever Jason might think,I pray you make them end up togethar. The hardest thing is to watch the one you love some one love else that happened exactly I think Jason looked at James.Felt extremely sorry for him but I want James and Cassie togethat...Keeping fingers ceossed...Thanks for such an excellent chapter

Author's Response: Oh yay so glad you enjoyed it! Really pleased you thought it did justice for Ollie and Al.

I"ll try not to leave it so long for the next one so you can see what happens with James and Cass! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Same World, Different Perspective

14th November 2017:
Please don't let the story hanging on the cliff. The chapter was awesome.I really liked the fast pace.Please update soon.And please let James come quickly to Carina's side.They perfectly complement each other. Carina now needs all the support she can get

Author's Response: Definitely will not leave this on a cliff! I'm almost done with the next chapter, which will have a return of James!
Thanks so much!
xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroNo Wands At The Wedding: The Bride

9th October 2017:
Superb...the comic factor is thoroughly enjoyable. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next update coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroNo Wands At The Wedding: Rude Boys

30th September 2017:
Well thanks for the update.Hope you update soon to know who Albus is bringing to the wedding..

Author's Response: Yup posting a new chapter tonight! Albus's date will be revealed soon... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroHow not to be a Woodley: Of Knights in Filthy Armour

19th September 2017:
Thanks for the update. The story has became awesome to the superlative degree possible. Long delay arises fear story being abandoned. Peace and health to you and your boyfriend. Again thank you very much for continue to write this amazing and wonderful piece of work

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroReinvention: a memorable meeting.

14th August 2017:
Wwll thanks for the update.The start is bit complex, and intriguing.

Author's Response: No probs :) glad you found it intriguing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Day Drinking

28th June 2017:
I want more...Still something is better than nothing...Why does he want Gigi.. ? Update soon

Author's Response: LOL don't worry, there will be more! I'm not even half way through this series ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroMasquerade: Don't We?

18th June 2017:
Al really likes her a lot...but does she...It all depends on you .Can't wait for another quick update...

Author's Response: Hmm we'll have to wait and see... Your continued support means so much thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroStrictly Quidditch: The Platform

15th June 2017:
Well stsrt is promising... Keeping fingers crossed for next one

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroFluorescent Adolescent : crisp white shirt

14th June 2017:
I don't know how they will be able to keep their relationship .kissing Micky and writing to the James...Please don't break them.It has evolved into a super complicated knot.Thanks for such a large chapter...

Author's Response: ahh you'll just have to wait and see! thanks so much for leaving a review !! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroWrong number: Third call

14th June 2017:
A quicke update is always nighr.And now please let them meet in real.

Author's Response: Thank you! they'll meet in the last chapter ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroWrong number: Second call

13th June 2017:
Please update soon.It was sort of a cliffhanger

Author's Response: chapter is up to validation! there will be a total of five call but maybe i'll do a sequel ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroWrong number: First call

13th June 2017:
Oh wow...that was extremely funny.goood start

Author's Response: so happy you like it! next chapter will be up by tomorrow! ;))

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzerouncharted.: eight.

10th June 2017:
Wow...way to go...the way she dressed diwn James was awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I really enjoyed reading them!!

I'm really glad you enjoyed how Cass stuck it to James :)!

Thanks for your kind reviews!

Much love,

piop


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzerouncharted.: seven.

10th June 2017:
She is slowly inducted into the Wotters.good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks again! Wotters are so fun to write cause they can just be anything you make them, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzerouncharted.: six.

10th June 2017:
A good Goyle...? Superb storylines

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! I think Grayson adds a special element. He knows where Cass is coming from, ya know?

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzerouncharted.: five.

10th June 2017:
Wow.a duel.all ingredients added one by one...wonderful

Author's Response: You're so kind!! I was so nervous about posting the duel so it always make me happy to hear reviews like this :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzerouncharted.: four.

10th June 2017:
Fred's character is awesome.superb way for its introduction

Author's Response: Thank you! This Freddie scene is still one of my favorites in this entire story. Thank you for your kind review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzerouncharted.: three.

10th June 2017:
The whole Hogwarts population seems to know her by sir name. Good...comic sequences were good

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I know, it's quite the infamous surname, right?

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzerouncharted.: two.

10th June 2017:
Fenrir...there is full load of death eater family here...Nice chapter

Author's Response: Ha so true, great point!! Thank you for your review :).

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzerouncharted.: one.

10th June 2017:
A Nott and a Delacour with Hermione as Minister... I like it.Good start

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review, blackzero!!

Hermione definitely deserves to be the Minister out of our three famed heroes, don't ya think?


 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroSleeping Habits : { sleeping habits }

9th June 2017:
A very good read.light and fluffy

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroHolly Fest : Lysander Scamander's part-Veela Girlfriend

8th June 2017:
One of Lorcan and Lysander's best characterization

Author's Response: Hehehe, they're definitely fun indeed. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroHolly Fest : We're camping with the Wotters?

8th June 2017:
Nice intro for the story.character formation has made character likeable...update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update as soon as I am able!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>