Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 3

20th December 2014:
Wonderful. Please update and I repeatt do complete it.It is one fine piece of writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroThe Quidditch Wars: The Failed Mission

20th December 2014:
Superb. UPDATE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroThe Quidditch Wars: Pre-Battle

20th December 2014:
A very good introduction of the story leads

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroJordan & Parsons: C is for Coffee, Criminals and a Catastrophe

14th December 2014:
Marvellous. .superb plot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroComplicated: Complication #9

12th December 2014:
Nice chapter. Update as soon as u can

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on chapter 10 now!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Chipped

12th December 2014:
Please update soon. A good story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll definitely try to update soon!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Crumbling

12th December 2014:
Just started and unable to stop

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroWrecking Ball: Crushed

12th December 2014:
Nice beginning. ..good one

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
Good chapter. Thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Thank you very much for the update. Your story is one of the very best and hope you will complete your
outstanding effort till they very end. Again a ver much than k you.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Championship

6th July 2014:
Superb, thank you for keeping the magic alive
(From a 26 year old who still reads hpff beacause of wonderful people like you)

Author's Response: I'm an oldie still writing, so don't you worry about your age ;).

Your review made my day. Small little reviews like this are what makes HPFF what it is.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroBang: The end of the story of me, Aimee B. Woods

6th March 2014:
Thank you very much for all of your brilliant work. Your stories have source of keeping alive the magic of Harry Potter.
God Bless

Regards
Talha

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: Fearful Rescues

16th October 2013:
Spendid, Superb, brilliant... I am running of words to describe the quality of this chapter. Superb dramatisation.
"Live Long and Prosper"
"May the Force be with you "

Author's Response: I'm not sure what words I can say to respond to this review except for thank you. Thanks for reading and reviewing, glad that you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroThe Last Few Steps: ek~

30th July 2013:
I was absolutely stunned to see the face of Annie Jaffri on the banner. Nice start and a solid start . update soon.

Author's Response: She's beautiful, isn't she? It's refreshing to write about culture and focus more on the characters. Thank you! I will try to do so soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd July 2013:
I thought the story has been abandoned like you fantastic banner's creator has done. Many in HPFF has tried the enemies with benefit concept but none with the supreme mastery like yourself.
Finally a start towards Fressie.
The story is bloody brilliant .Please.Please...do complete it.

Author's Response: To be honest, it sort of was until I randomly got inspiration to write it one day and I'm glad that I did. I wish with all of my heart that dream_BIG would update again but she has the kind of stories that you can just go back and reread and be completely content.

I LOVE the ship name Fressie btw. It took 14 chapters but they finally have a name.

Thanks for you lovely review. You're awesome. xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroDone: Really done

20th July 2013:
nice one.enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: Night Storms and Talks

3rd July 2013:
Cliffhanger :D, The romantic scenes were awesome. This story has evolved into a masterpiece. And Rose's brother got Scorpious wife , hell of a plot twist

Author's Response: So glad that you are liking it, and that you thought the love scenes were good. A masterpiece? really? thank you i'm blushing. There is so much more to the story of Hugo and Scorpius' wife, which will all be revealed in the next two chapters. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroDaddy's Girl: Affection

24th June 2013:
This chapter was the best one in the story so far. The plot twist's are awesome. The last one ended oe a cliff hanger and this one too, that is height of cruelty :p , Keep rocking and update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroConfronting Temptation: For the Night

22nd June 2013:
Fantastic Chapter. They way you have incorporated your title into this chapter is really amazing. After " Fighting Temptation" ,they have finally" Confronted Temptation". It is quite clear from what you written that they both know that they will never be truly happy if they are not together. They have now suffered much because of their parents prejudices towards each other now its their team to be confronted with a bombshell titled" Mrs Rose Weasley-Malfoy. Keeping rocking.

Author's Response: Unfortunately it might be a little while before they truly confront their temptations with their parents. You are right they both know that they will never be truly happy if they are not together, but they still have a little bit of a road ahead of them. I can't go too in depth with this response without giving away the next chapter.
Anyways thank you so much for the review and for reading.


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroLeaving A Mark: What. A. Skeeter.

18th June 2013:
Solid Prologue of sorts . Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up the once it's validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroHotel Artemis: two

10th June 2013:
Strong composure by Jo, Louis cannot forget Jo and potrayal of Narcissa is hilarious and superb

Author's Response: ahaha, I love writing Narcissa, she doesn't take any crap from anyone! :P

Thanks very much for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroHotel Artemis: one

10th June 2013:
I started reading it as an average read for passing on my time on way to my office but when i started reading it i enjoyed each line of the story . The plot , the character's background were integrated is bloody brilliant .

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed my story, it really means a lot. Thanks very much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroHow I Met Your Father: Chapter 3: Fred's Got a Secret

8th June 2013:
nice one update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Next update goes into validation tomorrow! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroHow I Met Your Father: Chapter 1: The Weasley Clan

8th June 2013:
Good story .Nice plot foundation

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroIgnoramous: Ignoramous

7th June 2013:
Fantastic. Mindblowing.
A sequel please alongwith prequel

Author's Response: Wow I'm happy that you like this:) Thanks for reviewing, I'll get on that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>