Reading Reviews From Member: blackzero
  
239 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzeroGet in Line: Treats and Tricks

16th February 2017:
Well no body hates such an amazing story and its author.This chapter was too emotionally heartbreaking. It pained seeing Jordan loosing her self esteem because of her pride.James last statement "Go back " was to me a indication of heart break. I hope they reconcile soon .Thank you very much for the update.Please update Enemies with Benefit too..Please.

Author's Response: Aw well thanks! It was emotionally heartbreaking for me to write too but it had to be done mostly cause I live for the drama and lowkey love torturing you all because I'm evil. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: Veronica Potter's Memories

13th February 2017:
That was the best chapter of the story.The side of Veronica was so expertly hidden despite obvious hints.The dialogues were amazing.It was like you are actually watching it unfold on cinema.Amazing. Thank you very much for such an awesome chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I feel like everything managed to pull itself together so well in the end that things made so much sense (even to me). I never truly knew the direction I was going with this story, but this definitely turned out much better than I thought it would.

Thank you so much for your flattering review!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: The Quidditch Banquet

9th February 2017:
Well it depends what you have in mind.I believe she will find James has slept with Camilla.The chapter was outstanding.Thanks for the update.Update soon.

Author's Response: Oo that's quite the scandal! I'm hoping James doesn't go quite that far, but you never know ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzeroBlush: the power

7th February 2017:
Interesting storyline. Veela Superpower

Author's Response: I've had this idea for a while so I decided to finally write it out! hopefully you'll like how it progresses!

thanks for reviewing :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Curtains

1st February 2017:
Thank you very much for such a wonderful story.It was a wonderful experience. I hope you get the time to write one or two one shots relating to future life.Good luck and thank you once again.

Author's Response: I hadn't thought about writing about their future mostly because I like to believe everything is sunshine and rainbows, but that's not really how adult life works. Thank you for your reviews and sticking with the story! I will be editing heavily so keep an eye out for updates.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzeroBeing the Other Woman: The End and a Beginning

30th January 2017:
It iwas the most unexpected twist. I was dumbstruck while reading it.Absolutely splendid. The William connection with Veronica is not fully explained may be in next...Why was he blabbing constantly...And god know what memories she left for Violet.This was best of the best with mindblowing twist and emotions.Thanks.Cannot wait for next .Please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad it was unexpected! That's exactly what I was going for (even if I didn't decide to kill her until I started writing this chapter). I think everything will be explained a little bit in the next few chapters. Veronica's memories will wrap it all together.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Busted

21st January 2017:
Cliffhanger.. Next Chapter please and soon

Author's Response: It's already in the process.:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Vices

20th January 2017:
You are playing with our emotions. The chapter ended on a cliffhanger. I bet one of them may sleep with their and other will caught them.Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I LIKE PLAYING WITH YOUR EMOTIONS. I'm like a cat. I will bat them back and forth until I get bored of them and throw them right off the cliff with my cliff-hangers ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzeroNews: News

11th January 2017:
A good read.Thanks for effort

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzeroFallen: Louis

11th January 2017:
Interesting Chapter.Louis characterized way different than normally at fanfics.

Author's Response: Oo I haven't read much on Louis so am interested to hear what you think is different. Thanks for reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzeroFallen: Memories

11th January 2017:
Oh finally a closure between Scorp and Ca. Hoping she sorts her mess and end uo happily with James. Keeping finger's crossed.Thanks for the update

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Glad you liked Cass and Scor's scene xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackzeroSt Mungo's Hospital for Magical Maladies and Injuries: Bridesmaid Duties

4th January 2017:
Thanka for the chapter. A detail description of Nat's family.Hope to see a update soon.This one took ages

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzeroThe Art of Walking in Heels: An Almost Fiancé & an Old Letter

30th December 2016:
Just started reading for the first time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you SO MUCH for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackzeroWelcome to London: Dreaded Days

7th December 2016:
Thanks for the update. It's been ages and I was fearful that the anticipated update may never come.
Finally the story got a chapter image and that too a very good ne.

Author's Response: I know the chapter image blew me away, I was so happy with it!!

I'll try to keep updating more frequently, I really want to finish the story because I hate when stories I like don't get finished. Hope you enjoy the rest to come!


 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: Surprise!

3rd November 2016:
Aha.. .Poor Mason.. ...Thanks for the update.. ..

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzeroYes... I Am A Star : Meet Me in Hog's Head

2nd November 2016:
Thanks for detail insight on Amanda's and James relationship .

Author's Response: Sure, it was a long-time coming! Thanks for the review.
- Alex


 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzeroThe Rules Of Law: Black Rock

27th October 2016:
Good going. thanks for such a wonderful story

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzeroThe Rules Of Law: Puddingshire

27th October 2016:
Good way to introduce Freddy and that too other being working at Joke Shop.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackzeroThe Rules Of Law: Diagon

27th October 2016:
Well it's good to see James doesn't have aby daddy issues. I think Octavia likes Harry Potter despite being a Slytherin as hero

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzeroThe Rules Of Law: Hogsmeade

27th October 2016:
That Pygmy Puff dialogue was hilarious. Suspense and comedy in one package.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackzeroThe Rules Of Law: Knightsbridge

27th October 2016:
Investigative stories are rare on hpff .The premise is splendid .Octavia's characterization is refreshing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzeroBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Going Home

17th October 2016:
Superb return by Gigi...I bet James is bringing Camilla as his date

Author's Response: Oh but is he? *shifty eyes*

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackzeroFallen: Pancakes

14th October 2016:
Who's that pretty lady ? Children are very possessive over their parents belongings and the cuteness which this line was executed was marvelous. James and Cassie's relationship is quite complicated. Thanks for the.update

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and taking the time to review! Emma xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzeroI Blame It On Our Past: First Night Over

11th October 2016:
Good going .Their kid's name still confuse me...Update soon.Well how happy will be she when she wins the bet ultimately

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie, it confuses me too sometimes. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackzeroFallen: The Hen Party

10th October 2016:
Oh my god what a evil way to end the chapter.Thanks for the update.The last few lines were amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're still enjoying it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>