Reading Reviews From Member: LovesMagic
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovesMagicUnrequited Snowfall: Unrequited Snowfall

10th November 2014:
Definitely left wondering what would become of them!! Great story!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it. This story was a lot of fun to write!
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #2, by LovesMagic'Till Death Do Us Part: Masquerade Ball: Proposal

2nd March 2014:
I am definitely suspicious of Blaise and I really wish Draco would let her know of his true feelings but I know you have a plan so I guess I must wait.great story so far!

Author's Response: Of course, I always have a plan! MWHAHAHA! and I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far. Makes me happy!
Thanks for the review =3


 Report Review

Review #3, by LovesMagicShould Old Acquaintance Be Forgot: Of New Year's Resolutions

19th December 2013:
I absolutely loved this!!

Author's Response: LovesMagic,

Yeah! Thank you for commenting. I had fun writing this for the Writer's Duel competition from the forum.

I'm so glad that you liked it.
Have a Happy New Year!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #4, by LovesMagicLucky One: Chapter Fourteen - Reflection of Anguish

29th September 2013:
omg :( You had me crying before I even got to the ending.I love this story and cannot wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: More tears *score!* I'm so mean i know, but it had to happen, it's been planned like that since the prologue. I'll be sure to dedicate the epilogue to all those who cried at this chapter and told me about it though, don't worry :D
I'm glad you've enjoyed it so much, and thanks for the feedback!
LR
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by LovesMagicTangled Web: Chapter Twenty: Taking The Initiative.

30th July 2013:
absolutely LOVE this chapter :D I'm so glad that things are working out for them because I love to see the dynamics of their relationship that you offer! I'm weary as to what Astoria has in store but nevertheless I can't wait and find out!!

Author's Response: yay! I'm really happy you loved it. it was fun to write. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovesMagicTangled Web: Chapter Nineteen: Interruptions and Lacey Things.

20th July 2013:
well i definitely love the way you have this story progressing! You're doing a great job and i love the relationship you have going between draco and hermione! i can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: that's so nice of you to say! thank you so much. check back soon! the next chapter should be up at the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovesMagicTangled Web: Chapter Fifteen: Juggling.

24th June 2013:
wow, i'm so very disappointed in Draco :( You would think he would learn but no chance I suppose...I hope Astoria didn't have an ulterior motive because that will crush Hermione...again. Well here's to hoping for a better chapter next.

Author's Response: boys will be boys lol. thanks so much for the review! I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovesMagicTheir Reason To Live : Family

17th June 2013:
I absolutely LOVE this story! It is very well written and always leaves me wanting more :) Job well done!!! I can't wait to see what you have in store for the next chapter, which I hope you post soon haha Thank you for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovesMagicTangled Web: Chapter Thirteen: Hooky.

14th June 2013:
i absolutely LOVE this chapter!!! It turned out really well :D I'm so glad they talked through some of their thoughts and that they are starting to get closer and not fight the way things are going!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: phew! I was so worried about this chapter so I'm so happy and relieved that you think it turned out well :) thank you so so so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovesMagicJust Decide: Only Hope

29th March 2013:
LOVED IT!!! Cant wait until you post the epilogue but I am SO glad that you finished it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovesMagicJust Decide: A Turning Tide

14th March 2013:
OMG it feels like its been forever but i definitely know how life gets in the way and i'm so GLAD that you are continuing on with the story!!! I hope that the next chapter is coming up soon as i can't wait to read her side of the story!! Love it!!

Author's Response: I know, hasn't it?! I feel terrible about it, but a friend told me that I needed to finish this for you guys, as well as myself. I'm almost finished with the next!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovesMagicA Broken Jigsaw: Former enemy turned Friend

21st February 2013:
I think you're doing a great job with this story...making sure that you get the romantic interest in there while making sure it doesnt go too fast is really good...i like how you can see the struggle between the two but also how you can see hermione healing thanks to the help of draco.great job!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovesMagicThe Other Reality: Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

13th February 2013:
In my opinion, you couldn't have ended this story any other way and it was definitely perfect!! Thank you for sharing this story as it was definitely one of my top favorite stories!! GREAT job!!

Author's Response: Aww THANK YOUUU :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovesMagicA Broken Jigsaw: What in the name of Merlin?

10th February 2013:
i really like your story and i hope you are able to update quickly because i like the way things have started so far! Great job and thank you for sharing :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Chaper 5 is waiting to be vaildated and i'm writing chapter 6 at the minute, so as long as i can stay ahead, then i should be able to update one after the other :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LovesMagicAn Irrevocably Lost Soul : He Needs His Very Own Spot, in the Deepest Depths of Hell.

4th February 2013:
wow, this is a really good story. very intense but very good. i cant wait until the next chapter. i like the conflict going on in Draco's head and i can't wait to see how their relationship is going to work out because there is definitely great potential for this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovesMagicThe Other Reality: Living The Reality

3rd February 2013:
omg, loved it!!! I loved reading the little side stories and finding out the behind the scenes stories!!! You did a great job bringing it all together and I can't wait until the final chapter because i know it will be great! keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU (:
Haha yeah behind the scenes indeed!
Thank you and i shall be updating by the end of this week ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by LovesMagicHer Insecurities : Her Insecurities

2nd February 2013:
you know it's funny, I saw this story and didn't look at the author who wrote it. as i read the story i found that i really liked the writing and the story turned out to be great! as i was reading the author's note at the end, it came as no surprise that you were the one who wrote the story. i love your stories! I always find myself entranced in your stories and am always looking forward to the next chapter update as is the case with TOR...thank you for sharing your stories because they keep me fascinated!

Author's Response: Hahah thank you sooo much (: TOR will be up ASAP! I finished typing out the latest and Ill send it in for validation soon :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by LovesMagicSecret Malfoy: Dear old Ronald Weasley

22nd January 2013:
Love it!! I'm so glad that you updated!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aha, I'm glad I updated to! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovesMagicSecret Malfoy: A trip down memory lane

13th January 2013:
haha yup! Ron is going to deserve everything he gets coming to him :) cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aha, yep, I have some plans for Ron later... Draco is gonna kick his ass ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovesMagicBehind Closed Doors : She's back!!!

8th January 2013:
I think it's great and I do hope that you continue the story to the end!! :)

Author's Response: I will dont worry next chapter is just waiting on approval thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovesMagicPlaying House with Malfoy: The Witch Named Gwen

14th December 2012:
I'm so glad to see that you updated!!! I absolutely LOVE this story so I always get excited when there is a new chapter! I know this didn't end happy but i trust that you will make a happy ending :D and i cant wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovesMagicThe Other Reality: Lucius

6th December 2012:
yay another chapter!! loved it!! of course :) i cant wait to read the next chapter, i love how the story is moving along!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot (: x

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovesMagicThe Hoax: Chapter 29

2nd December 2012:
ok.I REALLY hope that you update this story again soon because that is quite the place to be left off!! I actually liked this chapter, I thought it played out nicely...but now I really need to know how Draco is going to fix this because they obviously are in love.please please please update!!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovesMagicScars: Changed

30th November 2012:
I'm so glad that you updated!!! This chapter was really good :D I like how you got down to what was bothering hermione and let her show draco how she was feeling and vice versa...and i really like how their relationship is developing, i think this story is coming along VERY nicely and i can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm finding this bit of the story very hard to write cause everytime I get close to them being together it just doesn't feel right. I know it's been a long time coming, but I want to do it right, so hopefully you won't have to wait too much longer for their relationship to move on.
Thanks for reviewing and please keep on reading. x


 Report Review

Review #25, by LovesMagicWho's Playing Who?: Worst mistake of my life

6th November 2012:
OMG I seriously hope that you update soon because that was a horrible way to end a chapter! I love it though and truly cannot wait until you post another :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>