Reading Reviews From Member: Dyathecrazy
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DyathecrazyChasing Madness: That Boy is an Idiot

4th May 2011:
Wow,this is one of the recent stories that caught my interest .Rose seems cool and i cant wait to find out how much of a prat Scorpius is. Enjoyed reading it and can't wait for the next chapter c:

Author's Response: I'll post the next chapter as soon as possible, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DyathecrazyRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Nonsense and Boys

4th December 2010:
Hello!
I am so happy that you updated!
I really pity Rose cause she's involved in the Victoire- Teddy situation.
I can't wait for more rosius action.
Hehe.

Keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Yes it took me way too long to get this one out, I apologise profusely! Don't pity Rose, things aren't really as bad as she thinks they are. A lot of it is her embelleshing in her head :P Thanks so much for reviewing! And yes, there's always more Rosius to come, don't worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DyathecrazyA Brief History of Scorpius Malfoy: First Year, Second Year, Third Year

17th November 2010:
I really like this! It definitely did not bore me to death. I can't wait for your next chapter c:
Keep up the good work !

 Report Review

Review #4, by DyathecrazyThe Goul and The Git: Prologue

26th October 2010:
yay. its good.keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DyathecrazyRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Dinners With Neville

13th May 2010:
Wo!
Yay for the rose scorpius interaction!
The L's are getting on my nerves.
I cannot wait for the next chapter!
Keep up the good work! (:

Author's Response: The L's are pretty annoying, but I was hoping they were still at the point of comic relief, but maybe I've taken it too far! At least the nice Scorose moment at the end will hopefully make up for it :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DyathecrazyRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Tea and Biscuits

27th April 2010:
Woo!
So like father like son, Tony seems to be having the hots for Rose.
Rose is really daft. Really.
Overall,a pleasing chapter.
I can't wait for the next one!
Keep up the good work !
:D

Author's Response: Yes, almost too much like father like son! Rose is very, very daft, hee hee. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reviewing :) The next chapter might not be up for a while but hopefully I'll get a burst of inspiration sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DyathecrazyRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Trial by Jury

8th April 2010:
Hello!
Your back!
Hehe,Lily has bad timing !
Can't wait for things to start happening again!
:D
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I am back! I know it's been a while, but thank you for checking back again! Lily has awful timing, that's one of her many frustrating qualities ;) Heehee. Thanks so much for the review! I hope to have chapter 9 up soon (ish)!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DyathecrazyHopeless...: Morning

24th March 2010:
I 'm really happy with the ending and the story all together.
You really are a great writer and I mean it!
I like the way you describe with such detail.
Write more stories about rosius!
Your definitely one of my favourite writers.
Reading this chapter made me cheer up a whole lot.
Keep up the good work.

This story deserves that high of a rating :D

Author's Response: Ah you have made me a very happy writer with that review! =D
Most importantly I'm really happy you've enjoyed the story because it honestly was a joy to write and to be honest I don't think I could give up Rosius just yet. There's a few more stories in me yet...hopefully lol
Thank you for liking this story and leaving reviews and just being entirely awesome =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by DyathecrazyHopeless...: Al

16th March 2010:
Well, thank god for Al.
Lily's bimbo side was fake!?
I didn't see that coming at all.
Definite slytherin Al is.
Great chapter.
Sad that the next chapter is the last!
Going to miss squealing for rosius scenes.
Keep up the excellent work!
c:

Author's Response: Exactly, Al is a genius. And a cunning one at that =]
I'm so pleased you like, hope the next chapter's up to scratch
And thank you so much for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #10, by DyathecrazyDemented: Just When I Thought Life Couldn't Get Weirder

14th March 2010:
Wow,this is certainly a unique story.
I like Remus.
Sirius is such an ass.
Elaina might be half dementor but clearly,she has mostly human traits.
I really like the originality of this story.
Can't wait to read more.
Keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Sirius is an ass.albeit as sexy as they come but still. Thanks for the review!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #11, by DyathecrazyShades of Gray: Apologize

2nd March 2010:
Hello.
The story is pretty interesting.
I like Laila 's character.
Pretty unique story line :D
Can't wait to see the story unravel!

Keep up the good work!
c:

Author's Response: thank you. i'm still trying to get the feel of her, but i'm glad you like her :) i'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DyathecrazyHopeless...: Perfection

26th February 2010:
I can't believe Rose slapped Scorpius.
Rose is a perfectionist.
So like her mother.
But the kiss,it was so perfect!
The way Rose was concerned for Scorpius was really cute too!
I love the chapter!
Keep up the good work!
Can't wait for the next one!

:D

Author's Response: It was the wine and her incessant need to have everything done her way that drove the slap but all came together in the end =]
Thank you so much for review, hope the next two chapters are alright!
spam_up_sam


 Report Review

Review #13, by DyathecrazyHopeless...: Reunited

18th February 2010:
Oh no, not a cliffie.
Oh well, good chapter.
Yay for the rose-scorpius interaction.
I think you did great with writing the rose-scorpius interaction.
Rose is pretty scary, a glare that is worse than hermione's?
I really liked it when they both said sorry at the same time.
So adorable:D
Hehe, i can't wait for your next chapter.
This chapter is my favourite one ,so far!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: The cliffie had to be done! The next chapter will make up for it though hopefully =]
Yeah, Rose is pretty scary but in a good way lol well at least Scorpius enjoys it! She's a pussy cat really
Aha I'm glad you liked it, I'll post the new one as soon as I can =]
Thank you for the support and review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by DyathecrazyStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

10th February 2010:
Hello !
I know its pretty sucky that your computer crashed.
I 'll be patient as i can.
Cause its worth the wait c:

 Report Review

Review #15, by DyathecrazySunrise: Chapter 6

6th February 2010:
Hello!
I yay-ed when i saw that you had updated.
Pretty much of a filler chapter,but still its cool!
I can't wait for Colton to leave ,so i can get some serious Sirius-Alice interaction!
I 'm not gonna ask you to update soon.
I will be patient.
Hehe, enjoy uni life and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha your review made me smile :) The Sirius/Alice interaction will pick up exponentially in the next few chapters, I promise.

Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #16, by DyathecrazyEpiphany: We were made to fall

29th January 2010:
Yay!You updated!
My favourite chapter!
I really do like how Malfoy is madly in love with Rose.
Maybe,passionate is a better word!
I can't wait for the upcoming chapters c:
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I liked the chapter too and I'm glad it finally got onto the site. Thanks for the continual reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DyathecrazyThe Devil's Game: Obliviate

26th January 2010:
Hello!
The story plot seems pretty intriguing.
Wow,Scorpius is quite evil ,isn't he?
Can't wait to read the upcoming chapters.
Keep up the good work (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pleased you like it. And yes, Scorpius is quite sinister in this one. Teh. I will hopefully have time to update soon!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #18, by DyathecrazyDelicate: Call Me Mum

24th January 2010:
Hello!
I just realised I have never reviewed Delicate before.
Even though ,its one of my favourites on hpff.
So,here it is :D
I have never read a rose/scorpius fic before reading delicate.
To be honest,i was hesitant ,when i first saw delicate on the favourites of hpff or something like that.
But,i decided to try.
And then there 's where the obsession all started.
You got me hooked on delicate,even though it was completed when i first started reading it. I finished reading delicate in 2 days,a few months ago.
I squealed when i realised there was sequel.yes,i did.
Anyway!
I'm now hooked on still delicate.
I shall now give this chapter/story the rating it deserves.

10/10 (:
Keep up the good work and continue to be sarcastic.
I love sarcasm ,especially yours!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DyathecrazyHopeless...: Games

22nd January 2010:
Hello!
Wow, Rose has rather violent thoughts.
And i don't know why ,but i tend to love stories with a bitchy or bimbotic Lily in them,and this is one of them.
Even though, i feel like strangling Lily at times.
I can 't wait for your next chapter ,where ,hopefully, Scorpius talks to Rose.
Keep up the good work (:

Author's Response: Rose is indeed violent but in a good way...if that's at all possible lol
And no worries, definite Rose/Scorpius interaction in the next chapter. I promise, I think I've tortured you all enough
Thank you for reviewing, it's always great to hear what you think =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by DyathecrazyYou're Nothing Without Me: A Holiday Guide for The Modern Young Widow: Denial

22nd January 2010:
This is pretty interesting.
It has potential.
Rose as a widow ,that 's a unique plot.
I cant wait to see your story unravel!
Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.
Keep up the good work!
(:

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DyathecrazyCo-Captains: Sorting.

21st January 2010:
Hello!
I think your story has potential!
I like your idea of having the quidditch cup ,its really original!
I can't wait for your next chapter!
Keep up the good work!
c:

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm so excited to have a review for it already!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DyathecrazySaving a Rose: Nine

12th January 2010:
Hello!
I like it that Hugo's the responsible one among the two.
I can 't wait for Hugo to start reading rose's diary.
Eagerly waiting for the next chapter!
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DyathecrazyAs she is: More Than Anything

10th January 2010:
Hello,this story is great!
And i mean it!
Its not those typical sirius /oc s i happen to come across.
I also like the originality of the story.
Love kate and sirius.
Can't wait for an update!
Keep up the good work,yeah!

Author's Response: ahh, thank you so much! im really glad its not too typical, i was worrying a bit that was heading that way. i keep trying to steer clear of cliches and that sort of thing, but sometimes its hard. i love Kate and Sirius too :) haha and ill update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DyathecrazySunrise: Chapter Five

3rd January 2010:
I really like this story! I rarely read sirius /oc stories , but reading this has definitely made a sirius/oc fan. I really like alice too,when she's shy ,she sort of reminds me of neville. Woo, i can't wait for your next chapter.
Keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Though Alice is technically canon, I get what you mean about the whole Sirius/OC trend. I wanted to get way from that and hopefully I managed to do it here! :)

Yes, yes! That's exactly what I wanted to get across - Alice is 100% Neville's mum, and just as Neville eventually gains some confidence so too will Alice.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! It means the world!


 Report Review

Review #25, by DyathecrazyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Four: New Discoveries

2nd January 2010:
Hello!
I am in love with your story!
Its now one of my favourites!
I love ,love ,love how you characterize Sirius,Lily and James.
And i also can 't wait for your sequel about James and lily.
Keep up the good work ,yeah !
c:

Author's Response: aww thanks!! i'm excited about the sequel. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>