Reading Reviews From Member: Lovely27
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely2730 Days of You and Me: Date

4th July 2013:
Please update soon I'm dying over here!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely27The Quiet Outcast: Hugo Weasley: Part II

23rd June 2013:
This story is one of those rare fanfictions that makes you think, and truly appreciate how people can inspire in unique ways, regardless of whether they came up with all of the characters, places, etc. themselves. Very, very well done!!

Author's Response: I do set out with the goal to write things that make people think. I figure that's what stories should do, so I'm desperately glad that you think it worked here. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to read and review!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovely27Roomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

7th January 2012:
Such a good story!! Please keep going, these characters are addicting, good job with the characterizations

Author's Response: Well thanks! I love the characters in this story too. Escpecially James and Aidan! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovely27Turning the Tables: Let's Get It On

1st January 2012:
Lovelovelove. Write soon, I need them to make up!! Although you're making it hard to choose between Theo and James..thanks for that!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked this chapter. The next chapter I'm almost done writing, which means it'll probably be put in the queue once it reopens. Or at least, I hope.

I like James and Theo both too. However, I don't think there's going to be much of a choice in the story. Theo and Corinne are just really good friends, and neither of them actually want to get back together. They just tend to joke around and stuff since they're exes.

But you never know. Things might end up happening with them depending on my writing mood.

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely27Tempting Fate: Chapter Nine: Of Chest Pains and Heartaches.

16th November 2011:
Keepgoingkeepgoingkeepgoing!
(Pretty pretty please.)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely27:

11th November 2011:
This made me cry, it was so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely27Clash: Fireworks

3rd November 2011:
...you are killing me...
Please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovely27Still Delicate: The Contenders

31st October 2011:
MEH. No. Please.
I will make you cookies if Rose and Scorpius get together soon. Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovely27Ranny: And They Lived …

31st October 2011:
I will forever reread. Amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad that you enjoyed this! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovely27Ranny: Merlin

31st October 2011:
RobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobinRobin

Author's Response: thank you for the review! :D I'm glad that you enjoyed it this much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovely27Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twenty – Adrenaline.

8th September 2011:
Addicted. Write more..fast...please. !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovely27Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

4th September 2011:
asdfghjkl;'/ Please keep writing and update soon. I beg you!
Amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovely27Hide and Seek: We Need to Talk

27th August 2011:
asdfghjkl;'
I just want her and Oliver together. And for him to not get pissed at Roger-in-bed and for him to show up at the spa after that drunken letter and fight.
Amazing as always, please update soon!!

Author's Response: I would just love Oliver to bust in that door all suave and shirtless (obviously) being all "get out of that bed--that's my girlfriend!" hahaha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lovely27Déjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

1st June 2011:
More, more, more, more, more please!
Honestly, you just left me crying.
I read the entirety of your story in 3 hours--I'm addicted, please update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovely27The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Barside Breakdown

25th May 2011:
Nooononono.
Write more. Now. Please.
I'll bribe you with cookies? Would that even work?
This honestly made me cry, brilliant writing (even if I don't particularly like what it says).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm working on the update - slowly, gradually, I promise! And yes, bribery always works haha! I didn't mean to make you cry, really - I just did what was necessary!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovely27It's Possible That–: The Ominous Escapade

8th May 2011:
"Don't you EVER tell me what I can and can't do. Do you understand? NEVER."
Only near fight I ever had with my boyfriend, and those were the exact words I said.
Keep writing please, its very good, and the story is addicting!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It's quite ironic that we both used the same words. . . .
I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovely27Real Ladies.: Of Letters and Parents.

7th May 2011:
APUSH and AP Bio---I also have a horrible teacher, who got pregnant and left way too late, as our sub is amazing.
Best of luck

Author's Response: Good luck with that!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lovely27Accidentally on Purpose: Of Weddings and Black Dogs

21st April 2011:
I love this story so much--its honestly made me laugh, and within two seconds start bawling (I have a tear on my trackpad right now). I see so much of Janelle in myself that its kind of scary at times but I love it, and feel honored that I have things in common with her. Innocence being the main thing. Please update soon, I'm dying here!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely27Miss Marauder: Prologue

20th April 2011:
Love it! You're both fantastic writers, and amazing when you come together.

Author's Response: Hehehee. Thanks :d I always felt like we brought out the best writing in each other.

~LM


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovely27Hide and Seek: Hostages

4th April 2011:
Aw!
Sorry, had to get that out of my system.
I'm so happy right now:) Amazing writing as always, I want to read more!!

Author's Response: It's one of those totally warm and fuzzy moments, don't you think! I'm working hard on the next chappie! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovely27Home Is Where The Prat Is: Rings and Accidents

23rd March 2011:
So great... but you leave us hanging yet again!! Ahhh going crazy here, hurry:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lovely27Real Ladies.: Of Practices and Falling.

19th March 2011:
I'm addicted to this story... I read the whole thing in a day. I'm so stressed out over whats happening...ah update!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Hope the cliffhanger wasn't too bad. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovely27The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Official

6th March 2011:


Author's Response: Umm. Hi? Anyone there?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lovely27Ronnie The Fifth: Chapter 3

5th March 2011:
I reeeallyreally love this Story. Please continue strong! Awesome writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lovely27Ronnie The Fifth: Chapter 1

5th March 2011:
Loved it. Completely

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>