Reading Reviews From Member: justxxStormy
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by justxxStormyThe Half-Blood Prince Has All Of My Heart: Chapter 29

10th April 2010:
Love it! i really like this chapter! post again soon!

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! :) I will update as soon as possible, which won't be for a few weeks since the computers being fixed :( ahhh technology malfunctions suck!

 Report Review

Review #2, by justxxStormyBloodlust: Confessions of a Teenage Vampire

27th January 2010:
i'm loving this!!
i love Clem!! she is awesome!
can't wait to read more!!
jXs

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by justxxStormyUnderneath It All : The Year That Started It All

21st January 2010:
This is really good! Great Job! i cant wait to read the rest of the story to follow!!! I'm very curious about her scars and were they are from! Post more soon!!!
jXs

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I should have the next chapter up soon its being validated!

 Report Review

Review #4, by justxxStormyThe Social Reject Black: Oh my god...is an understatment

21st January 2010:
This story gets better and better! Fuamzing!!
jxs

 Report Review

Review #5, by justxxStormyThe Social Reject Black: BIG MOUTHS, DETENTIONS AND TEDDY BEARS CALLED SNUFFLES!

21st January 2010:
This is really good. I love how... rebelous? tauting? sassy?something along those line Lei is! I also love the story line of the summary! Cant wait to read more chapters!!
Btw, I would love to do a banner for you, just contact on here or at taycole13 at gmail dot com ---no spaces :) or on here!
jXs

Author's Response: hahahaha i know rite lol i love lei as a character...she's so fun to write about.
ooh thanks so much! i will defo be in touch wif u!
lol
thanks 4 the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by justxxStormyThings Aren't Always Black and White: Chapter Twenty One - Who Said That Beauty and the Beast was just a Fairytale?

6th January 2010:
Okay, amazing amazing AMAZING! Seriously I absoultly love it! I love everything! I love the battles of love between each pair. I love--but most do hate!!!--bringing in Debbie to keep Sirius and Kristy away from eachother--STILL!! ITS KILLING ME THOUGH!! xD Hope to read more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by justxxStormyThe Half-Blood Prince Has All Of My Heart: Chapter 15

19th December 2009:
To your Chapter Summary: Actually Professor Slughorn did teach them because in the actually book Slughorn says how Harry had his mothers natrual born talent.
To your story: LOVEIT!

Author's Response: whew, thanks! i was worried for a bit about that! i havent read the books in a while! and thanks :) i appreciate it very very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by justxxStormyBehind Enemy Lines: Tornado Pride

17th December 2009:
REALLY GOOD ONCE AGAIN!! ahaha

What does Demetria look like? I sort of wondering...also what you care for a banner? i could create one for you.

jXs

Author's Response: thank you so muchh! i really appreciate you being my only reviewer, ahah. but even that keeps me motivated.
and yes, a banner would be awesome :D
oh and kind of a spoiler but there's some romance with George Weasley just in case you want to use that for it.
and I kind of based Demetria off of myself if i had brown hair so let me know if you need a picture of me (lol).
oh and sorry I took so long to reply!
thanks again!(:


 Report Review

Review #9, by justxxStormyBehind Enemy Lines: Fetching The Girl

17th December 2009:
reallyreallyrealy well written! Bravo!! I love it alot!!

Author's Response: thankss!
new chapter upp(:


 Report Review

Review #10, by justxxStormyCan You See Me?: Chappie 1

23rd November 2009:
Sooo i bet you reaaly wanted a detaild review. Well sorry. Its only little ol' me.

hi! i could try a banner for you till you get one. its not gonna be the best or anything but i could be somthing.

this is a reaaly good plot line and love the story so far !!!

jXs

Author's Response: Well, thank you very very much for the review, and I hate to sissapoint you, I really do, but I think I'm going to discontinue this story. I had a good idea and I have more, but I don't have the time. I used to be on here everyday just waiting for a review. I haven't gotten one in MONTHS. There are over 1,000 views I think. It just dissapoints me. I really wish I could continue. Thank you, and you really made my day. So if you wake up in a red room with no windows or doors, don't worry! You're in my heart.

 Report Review

Review #11, by justxxStormyCharmed: This is the Night

5th September 2009:
hey! im jXs. I was looking through storys for people who creat there own banner or have banners up. Im not sure how to get a banner up soo could you help me?? if you could it would be ever so apperciated THANKS
jXs

Author's Response: I'd be happy to help :)
My info is on my page coz they wont let me put it into a review
Soo yeah I'm happy to help , okay iv just said tht twice lol


 Report Review

Review #12, by justxxStormyThe Goddess Of Elements: Ch 12- The Truth Revealed

26th August 2009:
okaydoky! i was just pissed off when i saw there is no more chapters up!!!ERG
hahah any waysss im Stormy and im totally loving this story. The ways she still hasnt shown herself to Sirius even tho she reallly wants to. the way he still hasnt caught on. how she best friends with Remus!the one suggestion i do have is to stop leaving off on cliff hangers! >:(

haha loving story,
jxs

Author's Response: Well thank you! I like that you love it and as soon as they are letting people submit chapters again i promise that i will have another one, but im going to be out for a little while because i got hit by a car yesterday so i can't sit at the computer for a while so thank you! :) and i will be sure to have one out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by justxxStormyShot-Gun Wedding: Of Guilty Consciences (Chapter 19)

26th August 2009:
Its really good and i really can't wait to read more. I really like whats going on between Sirius and Harmony. like most would of had them stay in love - care for eachother - have sirius screw it up - then make up and five seconds later go into birth. But i really like how she not trusting of him and doesnt want his help. its reaaly GOOOD!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love positive feedback.

 Report Review

Review #14, by justxxStormyBeing a Marauder's Sister: The Reality of the Heart

24th August 2009:
I realy like this chapter... it all happy and such!
jxs

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by justxxStormyBeing a Marauder's Sister: Reunion Affair

23rd August 2009:
hey! how are you?
first off, its a really great story. I really like Zoey and whats going on between her and Remus.
second, Ted Tonks is a muggle. I just though you should know unless you changed him course. plz keep writing.
jxs

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like my story and characters. Please keep reading, and I promise to update as soon as the queue opens up again. Ted Tonks is actually a muggle-born wizard. I know this from hp - lexicon . org, it was everything you need to know about anything of Harry Potter. But thank you for telling what you thought.

 Report Review

Review #16, by justxxStormyIn Too Deep: Day of the Dead

22nd August 2009:
Hey!! the_real_mrs_potter, you rock at writting. This story is really good and i really can't wait till the next chapter. please keep writing them! oh and you images are really amazing. What do you use to make them??

jxs

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I use Paint . net to make my images. It's freeware and just as good as Photoshop :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login