Reading Reviews From Member: RagingFire
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RagingFireUndecided: Tea and Sympathy

30th June 2010:
Ahh I only found this story! and btw my mum will forever hate you as i was supposed to be tidying my room but i couldnt stop reading! I LOVE IT :)!
I love your characters! they are amazing! Love Roma. Love James.Love Scorpius.Love Ginny.Love Teddy and basically everyone else!
Please pick James! Him and Roma just seem to fit! I loved the vision of them two together. Plus scorpius could then go with Rose and everyone would be happy!
:) 10/10

Author's Response: lmao MY mum hates ME because rather than tidying my room I've been writing this story lol so, really you're mum isn't the only one XD
Naw really thank you so much!! *SQUEEE*
Thanks for reading and reviewing =)
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by RagingFireLies, Love and Life: A Ball, of sorts...

19th February 2010:
who tapped his shoulder?? ahh way to end, i really want to know lol! Just discovered your story and i like it :) i love next generations especially ones concentrating on James. I love james! I like Ella's sarcasm. I'm looking forward to her going to hogwarts and meeting everyone else! should be drama lol anyways please update soon and keep up the good work!
:)

Author's Response: haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RagingFireThe Properties of a Rose: Part Eighteen

5th January 2010:
Just started reading this story :) and thanks to you i lost a lot of hours sleep because i really couldn't go to bed without finishing it! Its brill! Is it a bit mad to have a crush on a fictional character? Because ones swiftly growing on scorpius! A hogsmeade trip would be good! please update soon i can't wait to see what the letter says! N Grrr that Ada one is sucha pain in the arse! Anyways love your writing :) keep up the good work!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the praise! I think that I too have a bit of a crush on Scorpius, which is probably why I'm writing him this way, hahah.

I think I'm going to have to write a few classes, a Hogsmeade trip, and a Quidditch match before their Christmas arrives. Just the vibe I'm getting. ;)

Thanks for the review, and please check back when I update!
Kate/RP :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by RagingFireRunning from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

18th December 2009:
AH
i love u right now! how flippin sweet!
This story no joke should be made into a book n put on shelves. id buy it! ur actually such a brilliant writer. Just like JK, u make us fall in love with the characters! thats a skill, i tell ya. Well the whole way through this story its been 10/10. this chapter? its a 102317645321/10.
Woohooo
keep writing m'dear!

Author's Response: OHMIGAWD! I GOT A NUMBER SO HIGH THAT I CANT EVEN SAY IT!!
sweet!!!
thank you! i can't believe that you really think that!! thanks!!
aww, thanks. i can't think of anything else to say right now!!

THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #5, by RagingFireDon't Break My Heart: The Shock

11th December 2009:
I just discovered this story and i LOVE it! in this chapter i practically held my breath the whole way through it! You write so well, that in parts of the story tears came to my eyes! I know the next chapter will be the final, but you should really write a sequel- you know like forward a couple of years!
Well keep on writing because your brill!
=)

Author's Response: well, THANK YOU :) I won't rule out a sequel, but I highly doubt one will be coming because the ending will be rather self-satisfying (if I do say so myself lol). But feel free to add me as a fave author and then look out for more stories in the future =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by RagingFireDear Angel: The Game Begins

10th December 2009:
that was a brill first chapter!
ha i love how rose is the real flirt instead of scorpius most other stories have him as the biggest tease!
well ill be looking forward to more chapters!
=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RagingFireThose girls: Back

9th December 2009:
Another brill chapter!
It was a really sad one! as much as i feel for heather and ken, i really want rose to keep the baby! :(
N i want to jump in your story, give scorpius a hug and tell him to forget about kim and go kiss rose!! :)
I think they're gona call it. VOLDEMORT!!
Nahh not really lol gahh i cant even guess!
Well keep up the awsome work! and please please update soon!
xx

Author's Response: Lol I know how you feel. If I could insert myself into the story without sounding like a conceited butthead I totally would be right by Scorpius side telling him he's a fool.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #8, by RagingFireNever have I ever.: An invitation and a complication.

8th December 2009:
Aww poor rosie!
Just found this story. n i love it :D
Wooo go u! please up date soon!
n good luck in ur play!
xx

Author's Response: I am glad you like it,
Will update as soon as possible, not sure if i will be able to get in before the queue closure however.
The play went well, thanks :)
Keep reading and reviewing,
GryffinDoll, xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by RagingFireDéjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

22nd November 2009:
haa lovin Artemis! girl powwer!
Kinda feel for James. Love the humor in this n how sarcastic Artemis is!
BTW Woa another brill story from u.
U offically Rock :D

Author's Response: thank you, thank you :)
artemis is AWESOME!!
i feel bad for james, too. he's such a sweetheart...:(
artemis' sarcasm...comes from me. i really should learn to stop bieng so sarcastic, but i just cant help it! even my essays have a sarcastic tone to them...whoops! haha
thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by RagingFireRunning from the Truth: FINALLY!

4th November 2009:
OMG!!!
i nearly died!! haha i repeat nearly! ur karma record isnt quite like voldies yet =D
btw probably the funniest authors note IN HISTORY!!
the chap was so lovely lol finally theyve seen the light!
YAY jumping up and down that ur writing an epilogue! hurry up n write this epic epilogue! :D
x

Author's Response: thanks!
i'll try to write it as fast as possible :)
good thing i dont have school tomorow and friday :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by RagingFireThose girls: Those Peaceful Moments

4th November 2009:
Aww no =( Rose cant give it up! poor scorpius!
Was a good chapter but sad lol
I betya Doms only coming back cus kims told her about the adoption!
please update soon ;)
n i think the baby is a boy. no a girl. no i cant decide lol

Author's Response: Well...you never know. Dom isn't that horrible of a person now is she? Haha

Lol thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by RagingFireRunning from the Truth: OREO LICKING CONTEST!!

31st October 2009:
Nooo!!!
how could you do that? y end it there lol!
i do love this story! it rocks, you rock and those damn oreos rock!
Please update soon =D n ill keep my fingers crossed til u do that scorpo wins ;)
x

Author's Response: haha, thanks!
i want scorp to win, too ;)
i HAD to end it there! it's a cliffy :D
oh, how i love torturing my faithful readers :P
just kidding. i love you guys :)
thankss


 Report Review

Review #13, by RagingFireStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

29th October 2009:
OMG!! im so mad lol
damn scorpious!
Wats goin on with james? nothing to bad i hope wee jamesy lol
Well brill chap please update soon =D
x

 Report Review

Review #14, by RagingFireFrom Ancient Grudge: I - For the Love of War Itself

16th October 2009:
just read the first chapter!
it was so good!
the fight? brilliant! i basically held my breath all the way through it lol
off to read the next chapters :D hope there as good!
x

Author's Response: Catching up with reviews...thankyou so much! I've just posted chapter 16, hope your enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RagingFireThose girls: Parents

12th October 2009:
Grr we need kim out of the situation lol
Rose, rose, rose. i just wish she'd realise she wants the baby!
i think its a boy lol but knowing me im wrong!
i felt so sorry for the couple in the waiting room! and we dont even know anything about them yet!
please update soon!
x

Author's Response: I'm on it as we speak!

And yes, I agree their story is quite sad.


 Report Review

Review #16, by RagingFireWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 2

12th October 2009:
Haha!
love this story :D
phsyco rose!
please add new chap soon!x

 Report Review

Review #17, by RagingFirePotential: Preamble and other words as well

24th September 2009:
like the first chap!
is alex's dad really some other guy? r is he secretly scorpious'? blahh i no im being silly but i wud be nice if it was true =D
anyways goin to read the other chaps!
adios x 10/10

Author's Response: alex's dad is not, i repeat, is not scorpius. and sure it would be nice but crap happens lol. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by RagingFireDream for me: Bathroom Blitz

24th September 2009:
like how this storys goin so far!
but ur chapters are really sort lol
please dont take to long to add another chap!
P.S please bring in abit more scorpius =D
x

Author's Response: I am glad you like it and really sorry my chapters are so short, but most of the time write late in the evening and sometimes I get so tired I have a hard time finishing the chapter in proper English. That usually happens around midnight after 1000-2000 words.

The next chapter is going to take about three weeks due to exams, but I will try to get Scorpius in, I promise!

Thanks for leaving two reviews! xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by RagingFireDream for me: Daisy, oh Daisy

24th September 2009:
Just read the first chap!
i can get were its similar to "delicate" but lets face it, most pregnacy stories began in a bathroom =D
well anyways love the first chap n off to read chapter two
cya ;)
x

Author's Response: I wanted to have Rose do a Muggle pregnancy test and the bathroom just seemed the only suitable place for doing that :D

Thank you for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by RagingFireStill Delicate: Repercussions

21st September 2009:
ah so excited right now :D:D:D
did anyone else want to slap scorpius and say OPEN UR EYES U IDIOOT!!
he needs to be with rose :(
and i hope james isnt sick n its just his playboy ways making him look haggerd!
please add soon!!
x

 Report Review

Review #21, by RagingFireMidnight Stars: Only the Beginning

10th September 2009:
I really liked the first chapter :D
O dear whats going on with rose? :O
Please dnt take 2 long adding chapter 2!
x

Author's Response: Sorrry, I keep on getting distracted :) I will post Chapter Two asap :D x

 Report Review

Review #22, by RagingFireStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

15th August 2009:
ahh u have no idea how happy i am right now!
you updated so quick =D
n OMG! ?Yay for Rosius!
Please update soon again! I think im gona pass out in excitement!! Was sucha good chapter, haha RIP Wedding Cake!
x 10/10 =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by RagingFireStill Delicate: Build Up

11th August 2009:
ahh i was so excited when i seen the new chapter was up!! Yay :D
Please dont leave us hanging for as long this time =D
I fully wanted to punch scorpius in this chap! He needs to be with rose!
n Audrey? dont even get me started lol
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login