Reading Reviews From Member: TonksIsVeryMuchAlive
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveTime Was The Enemy: Time Was The Enemy

11th March 2010:
That is probably the most beautiful thing I've ever read in my whole life.
10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveDon't forget to smile: Chapter 1

10th March 2010:
you SHOULD write more to this. i love reading about Hermione with George (or maybe Fred but George is my fav). anyways, i will be very sad if you don't write any more chapters to this story bc its better than anything i've read in a while. honest.
10/10 hehe.
xx

Author's Response: I am writing more. I've noticed that I my stories get done easier when I finish writing them and submit the chapters in a timely manner. So that is what I'm attempting to do with all my stories at the moment. haha. :)
This story will be up and running at some point in the near future!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveHarry Potter: the after party: Dont You Love Her Madly

13th September 2009:
The title is a song made by we are the ocean. i think it is , haha. Good Work :)

Author's Response: hey hey hey, thanks for the guess and the review. unfortunately, there is a different band that i listen to who sang it, but we are the ocean may have also.
thanks
avp


 Report Review

Review #4, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveScared to Love: Out of Harm's Way

18th August 2009:
I really love Remus in your story. He is lovely. This story is lovely and Tonks is lovely.
Good job 10/10
xxx

Author's Response: =) Thank you so much for you're lovely review! I'm really glad you enjoy it!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveThe Funny Thing Is... I Love You: He Was My Twin

12th August 2009:
poor you, George i love you, i can make you happy again.

FIRST REVIEW! YAY. no seriously this is good. :D i like it

Author's Response: Aww yes i love George too

 Report Review

Review #6, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveScared to Love: When I was very young

12th August 2009:
I commented on the first chapter (i didnt have an account so i just wrote something) and I said that I thought it was PRETTY good. Now I've read two more chapters and i think it's VERYRIDICULOUSLY good so yeah... i will read all the other chapters as well... keep up the good work and this fic miight just be my fav on hpff.
xxx 10/10

Author's Response: =) Haha awesome I'm glad you like it and approve of it more! I hope you liked the other chapters as well! Thanks for reading reviewing and adding me to your faves!!!
xxx
loverofthequill


 Report Review

Review #7, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveHarry Potter and the Chronicles of Fate: Baby Potter

11th August 2009:
I know you've written so many more chappies but i'm reading your story now and this is as far as ive got. i think that Lana is coming back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveDark side of the moon: My new job

11th August 2009:
I think your fanfic is really good. Glad that some love is finally showing ;). just a question, that guy who works at the bar, is his name Simon or Michael?

Author's Response: I know I made a mistake there and it changed part way through. I thoguht I had completely corrected it, but clearly I haven't. His name is Simon. I will make the correction.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveHarry Potter and the Chronicles of Fate: Secrets and Goodbyes

10th August 2009:
I'm going to say it again, it's MAGIC when the lyrics appear in the middle of the chapter. REALLY
xxx
1000/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveHarry Potter and the Chronicles of Fate: Introductions

9th August 2009:
The lyrics from the song gave a cool effect in the middle of the story!! it kind of clashed with what happened.
especially; Tell me that we belong together.
Dress it up with the trappings of love.
I'll be captivated, I'll hang from your lips,

"Faith that love goes much deeper than the mundane. That it's always there no matter what. It resides in someone's soul.

that turned out really poetic xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveIn the Closet with George Weasley: Chapter 4

8th August 2009:
whoa that ended dramatically. hurry up with the next chappie!!
xx
10/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the excellent rating :)
I hope to update soon, there is only one more chapter to come.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by TonksIsVeryMuchAliveIn the Closet with George Weasley: Chapter 3

8th August 2009:
i like it!! especially how you describe their yearning and passion. it's really genuine.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!:) I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter :)
Hope you'll like the next one, too.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login