Reading Reviews From Member: tom_feltonbabezz90
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tom_feltonbabezz90Imagination.: Imagination.

25th April 2011:
Whoo! Was awesome-saucem, as I have told you before ;) (Don't laugh at my user, I made it AGES ago! Like, 2009.) You need to write more, Terald, like, siriusly. ;)
~Your fail whale.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tom_feltonbabezz90Hogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

26th March 2011:
You had to just leave it there, didn't you!? I was loving it, go to view the next chapter, and it's not there! :(
This story is amazing, to say the least. I don't really know what else to say except for, this is so awesome! When are you gonna post more chapters? ~Snakebites

 Report Review

Review #3, by tom_feltonbabezz90Admiring from Afar: The Secret's Out

1st December 2010:
So, I remember commenting on this story back in November of last year! I love this story and am sad you haven't posted anymore... :
I just thought I'd say, I love C's character because he seems like the kinda guy I'd usually fall for. But, anyway, I'm guessing you're not going to post anymore? :(

Author's Response: Actually, I've just come back from a depressingly long hiatus, and I hope to write much more soon! I've just put in a chapter for my other story, and this one is next, I promise. Thank you so much for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tom_feltonbabezz90Painting Flowers For You: If nothing is true, what more can I do? I am still painting flowers for you...

28th October 2010:
Wow! This story is amazing and really emotional.
I've never really taken in interest in Severus/Lily stories but this one made me change my mind about them! It's amazing, really!
All Time Low is an AMAZING band and this is a really cool song to base fanfics on/around.
Once again, fantastic job! :)

Author's Response: Gosh, thank you so much :) It's so nice to get such a complimentary review, I am so happy that you liked my story :)
Again, thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by tom_feltonbabezz90Bad World: Bad World

18th February 2010:
Wow! This was emotional and heart wrenching and I love every word! The scene where Blaise confessed his love really hit the spot. But, to be honest, I've never hated Draco more! xD (And I absolutely ADORE Draco! xD)
Amazingly written and I would be lying if I said I wanted to see them ending up together. I mean, yeah, who doesn't love a good happy ending. But this ending just seems to be perfect!
Blaise was sweet and determined. I think you captured Draco's character perfectly. Rough, brutal but then I loved how he acted towards his best friend with nothing but care and loving.
I totally agree with your ending note! It is hard to accept that one's gay. I have a friend who is gay and, before he decided what to do about it, he was constantly living in fear that, if his secret did get out, he would get bullied. But, towards the end of his school years, at the age of 16, he confessed and was openly gay. He found a boyfriend and his friends still love him.
Once more, amazing story, even if Blaise didn't get his happily ever after. =)
xx C-Lion xx

Author's Response: thank you so very much darling, for both enjoying and appreciating this fic. yeah, i hate draco in this too and like you, i adore him usually. poor confused boy.
if you want to see a different ending, read His Siren Song ^_^
thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by tom_feltonbabezz90No Son of Mine: No Son of Mine

10th January 2010:
OMGG! I hate you for writing such a sad story. But I love you 'cause it was so amazing! I loved how you made Draco's father Voldemort... Or Voldmort Draco's father. :) either way, it was amazing! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!!! You have to love a bit of Draco/Voldy interaction :p Well, you just have to love Draco in general :) Thank you so much again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tom_feltonbabezz90The Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

9th January 2010:
I loved this story! And the science of it makes perfect sense to me! I do love a happy ended. :) Draco seems perfect in this story. And Carrina Naidia Malfoy is a perfect name, very beautiful. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by tom_feltonbabezz90Our Love Was Never Easy: Finally falling into place

11th December 2009:
I feel the same way about Romione pairings! I much prefer Dramione and Harry/Hermione! And, of course, Hermione/Fred or George! I think they are all pretty cute! But Romione just doesn't suit! It just doesn't feel or look right! But, hey, gotta go along with the whole Harry Potter plot! :)

Author's Response: Right on! And, yes of course. I just wish the epilogue didn't exist :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by tom_feltonbabezz90Playing Cat and Mouse: [12] Surprise, Surprise

5th December 2009:
I think the Blaise/Draco scene was very cute! :) lol Love the story so far! Cannot wait to read the rest! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by tom_feltonbabezz90Kiss The Rain: Game, Set, Mismatch!

2nd December 2009:
I hate YOU! For writing such a good story! :)
I'm not usually a fan of Draco/Ginny but this story is really good so far! I think you just might convert me to a Draco/Ginny fan! :)

Author's Response: ROFL! You had me going there for a second!

The odd thing about youre comment is that when I started writing this story, I was not a Draco/Ginny fan. I actually didnt consider myself any kind of 'shipper'. But having finished it.it sticks with me, so I have to admit to having been converted.


 Report Review

Review #11, by tom_feltonbabezz90Hermione Granger and the Overdone Plotlines: Everything Occurs and Nobody Acts As They Should

30th November 2009:
OMG! This story is hilarious! I loved it! Well done! :) Definitely a favourite! :)

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! I'm quite glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tom_feltonbabezz90The Grass is Always Greener: Revealing Truths

24th November 2009:
I love this chapter! I have read the next chapter (and loved it) but thought I might comment on this chapter. I love how Harry loves Pansy and Pansy loves Harry and Draco loves Hermione and Hermione loves Draco but Pansy and Draco are 'together' and Hermione and Harry are 'together' and it's all getting complicated but I love it!
WELL DONE! Xx
(P.S could you please check out my first story Even Love Hurts. Thank you!!)

Author's Response: haha Isn't it complicated? Love it too. Glad you're enjoying it and I'll see what I can do about checking out your own. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tom_feltonbabezz90Admiring from Afar: Falling Fast

4th November 2009:
The story so far is amazing! I love C's character. Also, I love how everything was just coming together, and then BANG! you add the scene with Draco and Hermione at the end. lol I have always loved the Hermione/Draco ship since I first discovered HPFF! And this story is just so gripping! I hung onto every word! Arghhh! When are you going to put up the next chapter? arghh I can't wait! :) Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
I should be putting up the new chapter very soon, as I'm finally getting over my bout of writer's block.
I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! I have to say, you're the first person to review that actually liked C's character, XD
He's always been with me since it was just me and my friends writing fan fictions to each other for fun, and it felt cruel for me not to include him in this one.
And thank you for your comment on the ending scene! I wasn't so sure it belonged there, but now I'm all reassured. =)
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by tom_feltonbabezz90Happily Ever After : Was It A Mistake?

3rd November 2009:
Loved this! When are you going to finish the story? Can't wait for the rest! Well Done! xx

Author's Response: Ahh, im so glad :) you're comments have really made me smile. Oooh don't worry, the next few chapters are in progress, but i have been doing a lot (and i mean A LOT) of A Level work atm, but i will get the next chapter up ASAP :)

Thanks again for all your commenting :)
T.T.D xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by tom_feltonbabezz90Happily Ever After : Easier To Run

1st November 2009:
I loved how you brought the two sides of the story together. Cannot wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou for you're comment again :) Im so glad you're enjoying my story

T.T.D xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by tom_feltonbabezz90Happily Ever After : Everyone Cries

1st November 2009:
oh my goodness gracious me! Hermione's part is very upsetting... I almost cried... but I'm surrounded by my family so I didn't... And Draco... poor poor (gorgeous! (: ) Draco. I loved this opening chapter and can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Awww thankyou :) yes i intended it to be upsetting, haha glad it worked lol. Yes, yes i totally agree with the gorgeous Draco part ;)

Thankyou, im so gald you're enjoying it.
T.T.D xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by tom_feltonbabezz90In Love With The Enemy: The Bookworm and The Ferret

31st October 2009:
Loved that one-shot! But, one thing, just one itty bit, I wouldn't actually call it Draco/Hermione because Draco and Hermione aren't actually together. Unless you mean Hermione's dream (which by the way would be heavenly) then ignore me! :) x

Author's Response: Oooh yes, i do actually mean in Hermione's dream :) the whole Hermione/Draco bit was basically just what Hermione wished for really. No no im glad you said actually. This is my first one-shot and i really appreciate everyones take on it, helps me improve :) so thankyou.

Thankyou so much for your comment :)
T.T.D xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by tom_feltonbabezz90Dear Jane...: Old Findings

31st October 2009:
I love this story SO much! :) I've also read 'What We Knew' and loved it. One of the best Draco/Hermione stories I've read! (And trust me, I've read LOADS! I'm a massive Dramione fan.) I'm working on a Draco/OC story. Could you check it out for me please! Thank you! I've only got one chapter up, but working on it. I would be honoured if you took a look at it!
Once again, amazing story! Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tom_feltonbabezz90The Potions Master's Daughter : Chapter Four: The Secret's out

30th October 2009:
Loving the story so far! One question - Are you still working on the rest? I do hope so! :)

Author's Response: Slowly but surely lol. I hope to have something posted by tomorrow, I'm in the final stages of editting the chapter lol Thanks for the review!
-Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by tom_feltonbabezz90Confessions of a Past Well-Hidden: An Unexpected Answer

29th October 2009:
I loved this chapter. I love how you didn't reveal who it was with Ron until the end, but gave a few hints.
Loving this so far! Can't wait to read the rest, when I get round to it.
Please could you have a look at my first story. I only have one chapter up yet, but still, I hope you can spare some time for it. Thank You! x

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for reading and reviewing - I will take a look at your story when I can as well! Glad you liked the story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tom_feltonbabezz90In Heaven With You: In Heaven With You

28th October 2009:
I thought it was gorgeous! I love that song and this fitted perfectly! My favourite pairing is definitely Draco/Hermione. I don't know why, but I love the thought of the bad-ass boy and the know-it-all girl falling in love, even though they were worst enemies from the start. Kind of a fairytale style pairing, I know! Once again, I loved it a lot! x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!
Dramione is my favourite as well :)

~ Laura


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login