Reading Reviews From Member: Canadian
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CanadianWarning: There are no cliches present in this story: Illogical

29th September 2010:
you know what? this just made my day. entirely funny :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CanadianHunting The Hunters: Fever

28th June 2010:
aaah! cliff-hanger! very good though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CanadianHunting The Hunters: Captured

20th June 2010:
seriously?! cliff-hanger much? it's really good though. your, like, curses and things sound very much like something JK Rowling herself would invent. you're a great author, so carry on! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CanadianHunting The Hunters: Uncovering the Undercovered

20th June 2010:
that last little bit made me smile :) it took the seriousness away and provided a little comical relief, so thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by CanadianHunting The Hunters: Back in Malfoy Manor...For Now

20th June 2010:
hey, LOVE the story, it's like my new favourite :) but jeez, hermione's such a stupid drunk! love the punctuation (:) and characterization. the characters seem very realistic, not like stock characters. so, yep, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CanadianBad Medicine: Chapter Eight

22nd August 2009:
are you a terry pratchett fan? was that a reference to a golem? if that sounds like utter nonsense, just disregard this review :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by CanadianShampoo: Chapter Ten - The End

22nd August 2009:
loved this story, it was funny as hell :D it's my new favourite...

 Report Review

Review #8, by CanadianShampoo: Chapter Three - Narcissa Visits

22nd August 2009:
rofl, this was sooo funny :D snape, the man with the dead sexy bod... lol i never thought of that :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by CanadianForbidden Fruit: Chapter 6

22nd August 2009:
I really like this story! Love all your stories, actually... Just keep it up, you're a really amazing writer :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by CanadianThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Twenty Three

5th August 2009:
I really loved this story. It was by far my favourite on this site. You mad the charactors and their emotions seem real. Thanks and keep doing more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by CanadianBackfired: the worst kind of humiliation

3rd August 2009:
twas quite good -- i'll edit it for you if you want :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by CanadianWelcome to the Circus : A Change Is Coming

2nd August 2009:
I really liked the chapter! Would also be glad to edit it for you :D

Author's Response: Can you do that on this site?

 Report Review

Review #13, by CanadianCompromises: Broom closets.

2nd August 2009:
liked this chapter but liked the last one better :D

Author's Response: yeah me too but i think you might like the next one more or maybe not well just keep reading and tell me what you think thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login