Reading Reviews From Member: leapoffaith24
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leapoffaith24Several Sunlit Days: With a Chance of Showers

18th February 2010:
Wow!! This was probably the best "after the battle" chapter I've seen! Really, really nice job! :) The only thing I can think of is that you spelled Azkaban wrong near the beginning, but I'm pretty sure that was just a typo and not laziness :D Very, very nice! Ten of Ten :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24To Be The Last Standing...: Trying Not To Care

21st January 2010:
what is going on?! MAN this is a great story :D

Author's Response: Hehe ;]
You'll see. Keep reading though.
*Evil Laugh*


 Report Review

Review #3, by leapoffaith24To Be The Last Standing...: Back And Better Than Ever

21st January 2010:
I love the story so far! Can't wait to read the next chapter :D

10/10 and STANDING O & ENCORE! :)

Long Live Potter,
-leapoffaith24

Author's Response: Whoa, why thank you, my friend ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by leapoffaith24To Be The Last Standing...: There and Back Again

21st January 2010:
Wow. This is beautifully written, if I say so myself. Very nice.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #5, by leapoffaith24Her Last Moments: Her Last Moments

10th January 2010:
wow that was... creepy. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by leapoffaith24By the Firelight: By the Firelight

22nd November 2009:
Wow, this is so cute! Definitely one of my favorite Fluff Harry/Ginny stories!! :):):) ~10/10~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by leapoffaith24Surrender: Surrender

21st November 2009:
this is fantastic. you rock!

 Report Review

Review #8, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Malfoy Redux

21st November 2009:
holy shit this story is freaking amazing.i can't wait to read more this is so epic i love u xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Sybil, Sybil, Sybil

21st November 2009:
You are a great writer. I'm dying to know what's up with Lily!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: A Tale Told: Death to Voldemort

21st November 2009:
I doubt my review will help you any, but let me just say that this is probably the most original version of Voldemort's death I have ever read. This was really enjoyable, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by leapoffaith24Gone, but not Forgotten: Sarah Potter -- James' Mother

14th November 2009:
i feel like a serious ass right now. come to think of it, i've never really wondered about james and lily's parents. maybe their names, but never their life. i'm glad you wrote this.

very nice work :) 10/10

Author's Response: I read an interview by JK Rowling (the one where the quotes at the beginning of some of these chapters are from) and it really got me thinking about what Harry's parents and grandparents might have been like. I'm glad you like it.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by leapoffaith24Gone, but not Forgotten: Edward Evans -- A Memory

14th November 2009:
this is a great story :)

Author's Response: Thank-you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by leapoffaith24Gone, but not Forgotten: Prologue -- Harry's Regret

14th November 2009:
aw, this is so sad! i'm totally reading the next chapter! :) good writing btw

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Domestic Duties of a Dobby Kind

12th November 2009:
holy crap i love this story i am like addicted to it.

definately my favorite fanfic ever :):):):):):):) you are a great writer :)

must... read... more...chapter 7...

 Report Review

Review #15, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Preacher, Creature, he's just a Teacher

12th November 2009:
wow i love this story :):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by leapoffaith24Secrets in Disguise: II

11th November 2009:
This is seriously the best story I've ever read. Please don't pollute it with Draco/Ginny Romance though. I like them being friends, A LOT. But PLEASE no romance between the two. PLEASE, I BEG OF YOU. Friends=Good, Romance = Bad.

This story is so addictive it makes me want to cry! PLEASE update with chapter 5 soon! You are a fantastic writer! I would really like to see a basic Harry/Ginny one shot from you; you could write a really good one, I'm sure :):)

PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Author's Response: AW!! Thank you so, so much! That means so much to me. You honestly just made my day:D

The next chapter is being written, and should be up very soon!!
Thank you so much for the support:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by leapoffaith24Secrets in Disguise: IV

11th November 2009:
ugh. PLEASE no draco/ginny. UGH.

so addictive...

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by leapoffaith24Secrets in Disguise: III

11th November 2009:
draco and ginny had better stay friends and not start dating because if they do i will never read this story again.

very good chapter btw. this story is addictive :)

Author's Response: Oh dear!! I'm sorry to say that I can't tell you what's going to happen and what's not...
Thank you very much for the support:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Thorns and Roses Cottage

4th November 2009:
omg i have to read this

 Report Review

Review #20, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Weasley's Wizard Wheezes Emporium

3rd November 2009:
something's telling me that lily isn't your average five year old :) 10 of 10

 Report Review

Review #21, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: The Broomstick in the Cupboard

3rd November 2009:
wats up with da broomstick?! 10 of 10

 Report Review

Review #22, by leapoffaith24Over the Hill Harry: Harry, the Hero

3rd November 2009:
very nice :) I can see why this won a Dobby :):) 10 of 10 :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by leapoffaith24Saving Hogwarts: Heart Breaking News

1st November 2009:
hmmm, kind of confusing. edit!! EDIT EDIT EDIT!! this is a very interesting story, but i'm sort of confused. :/ this is a pretty decent chapter, but you need to work on it. :):)

happy fanficing :)

8 outta 10 :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by leapoffaith24Atonement: Chapter 2

1st November 2009:
AH! taht was SO good! omg that was probably one of the best harry/ginny romance scenes i've ever SEEN! aw, favoriteing this one!

100,000,000,000,000 outta 10
(one hundred quadrillion outta 10)

 Report Review

Review #25, by leapoffaith24First Date: After the Final Battle: Hogmaed

30th October 2009:
please edit this. it is so sad when people don't bother to correct simple mistakes. edit edit edit

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>