Reading Reviews From Member: NessaTelemnar
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NessaTelemnarPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

6th May 2013:
So glad you updated ^^ And so very glad that Draco fired that hoe bag straight away ! Frickin' hoe bag :p (I'm still angry, hehe.)

Can't wait 'till the next upload !

Love, Nina

 Report Review

Review #2, by NessaTelemnarHer Insecurities : Her Insecurities

13th March 2013:
Thank you for this story. It was beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you (: x

 Report Review

Review #3, by NessaTelemnarPlaying House with Malfoy: The Witch Named Gwen

30th December 2012:
No, you can't leave me hanging here :o This story has me hooked, expecting more real soon ! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaTelemnarStarlight: Starlight

22nd April 2012:
Wow, this was a really charming story :)
Even though both boys act extremely civilised towards each other (not quite what we're used to), it still remains believable. So job well done ^^

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Nina! Yeah, it was supposed to be a bit overly civilised between them because they were both a bit uncomfortable. But I'm glad that you still found it believable!

Cat


 Report Review

Review #5, by NessaTelemnarThe Invisible Woman: The Invisible Woman

22nd April 2012:
Nice one-shot !
I enjoyed your writing style a lot,
keep up the good work ;)

Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Nina! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading!

Cat


 Report Review

Review #6, by NessaTelemnarBeyond Condemnation: Communication is Key

22nd April 2012:
Woow, this is going to be an interesting story :D
I was truly dissapointed when you let Draco die,
but the concept is really nice !

Looking forward to an update ;)

Nina x

Author's Response: hi there and sorry for the disappointment! no one really believed draco was dead when i posted the first chap, but alas it's true!

i'm so glad that you like it so far, and i'll be sure to update as soon as i can :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaTelemnarDo you see me?: Chapter 15: Misunderstandings and Midnight Meanderings

22nd April 2012:
I am loving this story so far !!
(You even had me cry a little bit this chapter :p)

Looking forward to the next update.

Love,
Nina x

 Report Review

Review #8, by NessaTelemnarMasquerade: Ghost-Like

22nd April 2012:
Great chapter :)
Thanks for the update ! x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! And you're welcome. I think I may be back to HPFF for good :)

Bri


 Report Review

Review #9, by NessaTelemnarCondemned with Reason: Forgetting for the Better

22nd April 2012:
Great ending !!
(Worth waiting for ;)

x

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you liked it! hope to read/like the sequel ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by NessaTelemnarCondemned with Reason: Plans and Unforeseen Events

3rd March 2012:
NNOOOoooww !

You have to update real soon,
cause the suspense is getting the better of me ! :D

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: well, you've done a lot of reading there!!

i have one more scene to write to complete this, so im hoping to have it done asap. course work has calmed down and spring break is on the way! so let's hope i can get back on my writing track ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by NessaTelemnarAurors vs. the Condemned: Sealing Fates and Condemnation

3rd March 2012:
Loved it ^^

xoxo Nina

 Report Review

Review #12, by NessaTelemnarAurors vs. the Condemned: Truce

3rd March 2012:
"oh draco, you evil, annoying, yet lovable man you are!"

...

That was exactly the same thing I was thinking ! Haha,
great story ! ^^

Nina x

Author's Response: hahaha, glad that we were on the same page! so glad that you liked it ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by NessaTelemnarRiddles and Romance: Chapter 4

3rd March 2012:
Hmm, sounds interesting ...
Looking forward to your next update ;)

xo

 Report Review

Review #14, by NessaTelemnarAbandoned: It's okay to be afraid.

9th October 2011:
I actually really like it ^^ Liked the writingstyle, liked the aura of the story, ... Great !

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: NessaTelemnar,

Oh my gosh, thank you! I'm so glad you like it, this is my iffy story. I think iffy is the word. . .if-fy. . . Anyway, thanks so much for the reveiw! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by NessaTelemnarCharm Those Words: Charm Those Words

9th October 2011:
Ha ! Great story ^^

Nina x

Author's Response: Hi Nina! I am glad you like it. Thank you for reading & reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NessaTelemnarThe Sweet Smell Of Raspberries: Of Sniffing

9th October 2011:
Cute story ! ^^
I like the way you keep the characters truthful to the books.

Love,
Nina

Author's Response: NessaTelemnar,

I think Draco isn't mean enough as in the books, but maybe he's nice to his friends. Pah.

Thanks so much and glad you liked the story! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by NessaTelemnarKeep Fighting: Keep Fighting

6th October 2011:
And it's a really good spur of the moment thing ;)

Author's Response: Hehe, Thanks (;

 Report Review

Review #18, by NessaTelemnarInfected: Infected

6th October 2011:
Haha, great story ! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #19, by NessaTelemnarOpposites attract: Ch 22: Staying Together and Staying Strong

13th September 2011:
Liked the chapter !
Can't wait till the next update ;)

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: hi Nina!

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I am happy you liked it! I hope I'm able to write more and update soon :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by NessaTelemnarLady Malfoy: Of Humans and Monsters

8th July 2011:
A-ma-zing chapter !
I loved reading this story,
you have a lot of talent !!

Love,
Nina

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it :)

much love,
erin


 Report Review

Review #21, by NessaTelemnarLady Malfoy: Live and Let Live

1st June 2011:
Aah, you updated !!!
LOVED this chapter, thank you very much ^^
Glad that the pain and misery is (mainly) behind them
and let the happy times commence !

Love,
Nina

 Report Review

Review #22, by NessaTelemnarYou Speak to Me in Riddles: XXII

12th May 2011:
This wasn't the last chapter, was it ?
Because I crave for a happy ending ^^

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: There is one more to go, so you'll see what I can pull out of the bag :)
Love Hannah x


 Report Review

Review #23, by NessaTelemnarSpare Parts: I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

11th May 2011:
Loved this chapter! Not because a lot of things happened,
but because Hermione's mind is more at peace (and less a dark place).

I wonder how the confrontation with Harry will go :)

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so involved in it!
I hope you're not disappointed with the next chapter
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by NessaTelemnarYou Speak to Me in Riddles: XXI

6th May 2011:
Aaarrgh, I hate the distance between them !
Damn you Draco :D

Loved the chapter though,
can't wait to see how the plot further unfolds ^^

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) the next chapter is now up for validation so you shall see how the plot unfolds in about three days.
Love Hannah x


 Report Review

Review #25, by NessaTelemnarOpposites attract: Ch 20: Unions and Revelations

17th April 2011:
Whiehoew ! Another chapter ^^
Loved it, as usual ...

Can't wait for the next one :)

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: Hi Nina!

Thanks a lot for the read and review! I'm so glad you loved it =)

The next one will take quite some time, I'm afraid =(

But thanks again!

cheers!
AD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>