Reading Reviews From Member: flipmaya
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flipmayaStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

29th January 2012:
After reading some comments I decided what my opinion on this story would be. Rose and Scorpius have yet to prove that they are good together and I doubt that it would change in a matter of two chapters.

Marry Tom and Rose together and make another series set ten or so years later when Rose and Scorpius are more mature.
Of course, it is only a suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #2, by flipmayaIn Her Place: In Her Place

23rd October 2011:
I love it, write a sequel please?

Author's Response: I was thinking about it - it depends on whether I get any new ideas :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by flipmayaThe Sweet Smell Of Raspberries: Of Sniffing

10th October 2011:
Even though we already know what's going to happen in the story I can't help but smile while reading it because it is so well written.

Author's Response: flipmaya,

I AM SO GLAD I EVOKE THAT SORT OF FEELING IN YOU IT MAKES MY HEART SHINE.


 Report Review

Review #4, by flipmayaLove, Lies and Lipstick: Pure and Simple

9th June 2010:
I love this story
it just bothers me that Hermione's daughter have really low self esteem

Author's Response: Thankyou! It means a lot that you like it :)
Yeah, I completely agree - it bothers me that girls can think so badly of themselves :(
Ah, but thanks for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by flipmayaStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

18th April 2010:
I could see that Scorp still likes Rose and idk why he married Daisy. I'm guessing that if he's using Daisy to get Rose jealous (it's working and unnecessary), she doesn't know it similar to when he was going with Dom.

Whether it's a ploy or not Rose should just move on. Find a handsome doctor or something. Make Scorp feel jealous for once it's his own damn stupidity because I know that he kinda knows that Rose likes him and yet he still chose to be with Daisy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flipmayaPirates: Prelude

23rd August 2009:
This story is nominated for the Dobby's?!!
I'm so going to vote for it!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks dear : )
Alas, I didn't even make final three, but ah well ; ) Life is life!
-Greta
9/30


 Report Review

Review #7, by flipmayaStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

15th August 2009:
NO!

I'm glad you updated quickly but I can't believe what's happening here!
Scorpius still loves Rose but those two are too much of a bonehead to be together.

 Report Review

Review #8, by flipmayaLady Malfoy: Telling Them

11th August 2009:
wow this is going to be interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by flipmayaStill Delicate: Build Up

11th August 2009:
ahh I really love this story!!
I just wish that Rose would stop being so pathetic and get a man of his own
she needs to pick herself up and show Scorpius what he's missing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by flipmayaMidnight Skies: A day in the life of a muggle...

9th August 2009:
Wow, Draco is shameless
he just stripped her and bathe her like that hehehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login