Reading Reviews From Member: xoxo_emily_xoxo
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xoxo_emily_xoxoLittle Girl: Huffbubs Never Lie

13th March 2010:
I love it ! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxo_emily_xoxoIn Too Deep: Christmas at the Burrow

30th October 2009:
I love this story...! :) Your an amazing writer. xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think so :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by xoxo_emily_xoxoStop The Question: Realizing, and it Feels So Good

25th October 2009:
I love it. Awww poor Harry

 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxo_emily_xoxoStop The Question: Sandy, Danny, Summer Love...

11th October 2009:
thats was so cute. And ron as peter pan is hilarious...! update soon i love it. Xo

Author's Response: lol, i just loved the idea of Ron in green tights lol. thank you so much =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxo_emily_xoxoStop The Question: A Wedding In The Works

8th October 2009:
Aww that was so cute. I hope they get together soon. And i love the way you wrote Luna its just so her to be talking about nargles. lol. Xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and yes, i have a lot of fun writing Luna. she's a cool character.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xoxo_emily_xoxoStop The Question: Little Miss Sunshine

6th October 2009:
Wow quick update and i love it. Your writing is amazing.

Author's Response: thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xoxo_emily_xoxoStop The Question: Frequencies

5th October 2009:
I like it. Except for Victor but i never liked him and you seemed to of handled that well. lol, Update soon...! xoxo

Author's Response: thank you =) and the secidn chapter is in line to be validated, the story is already done so you shall get updates very fast

 Report Review

Review #8, by xoxo_emily_xoxoDaddy's Little Girl: Try and Stop Me

1st October 2009:
Its killing me now i really wont to no what hermiones hidden message is. Im trying to piece it together by myself and failing miserably. Update soon.
Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by xoxo_emily_xoxoDaddy's Little Girl: She Said What

26th September 2009:
as usual its amazing update soon...! xo

 Report Review

Review #10, by xoxo_emily_xoxoIn Too Deep: Of Hangover Potions and Snowballs

26th September 2009:
im new to your story and just speant all day reading it. I love it and i cant wait for more...! -xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it so far =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by xoxo_emily_xoxoDaddy's Little Girl: Top Priority

14th August 2009:
Amazing as usual. My favorite story...!
update soon!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by xoxo_emily_xoxoEnough For Now: hundreds of miles down.

29th July 2009:
Brilliant. Shock !xoxo

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login