Reading Reviews From Member: Ariane Aure
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ariane AureHarry Potter and the Unspeakable: Snape's Trial

2nd May 2011:
Haha! Very good! Been a long time since i've been on this site! I have to admit i laughed like crazy when he was sorted into Hufflepuff, since i always thought Hufflepuffs were the leftovers (and the SPARE! )but now i can see them in a different light, i like them a lot more! Good story i REALLY want you to continue!

BTW lovin Prince Manor still and cant wait for an update!!

Ariane Aure

Author's Response: Thanks! I had some flack over putting Harry in Hufflepuff, but I think he really does belong there. It's sad how JK painted the Huffle puffs as leftovers, when their qualities--hard work, loyalty, and kindness, are very important traits. And Cedric did come from there, so the puffs aren't all pushovers. I mean, a badger is a very fierce creature.

I should be updating PM soon!

And I might do a small sequel later for this one.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: Call to Arms

26th May 2010:
wow it's been awhile since i read this ! ! ! ! sorry ! ! ! ! i've been busy with stuff! ! ! ! but i loved this one and the last one! ! ! ! poor Smidgen, oh well. . . .personally i would've liked to have seen Harry on the brink of death again! but you know me!
Ari

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: The New Headmaster

15th February 2010:
FINALLY! ! ! ! I've been waiting for this! ! ! ! i LOVED IT as per usual! ! ! ! 10 outa 10! !i havent finished Return to Prince Manor yet, seeing as school is ruling my life. . . . but i look forward to more! ! ! !
Ari

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Home To Spinner's End

5th January 2010:
YAY ANOTHER CRISIS! ! ! ! you know me, all about the bad stuff! ! 10/10 as per usual of course, i LOVED IT, it was amazing and i cant wait for the next chapter! !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: A Power Beyond Magic

5th January 2010:
LOVED IT! ! ! ! i've been waiting for you too update this! ! now alls that left that is major is the final task, with my awesome idea included right? anyways i loved it and i cant wait for more! ! 10/10 as per usual!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariane AureAway In A Manger: What Child Is This?

7th December 2009:
aw. . . .so sweet i love it of course!10/10 as per usual, i cant wait for your other's to be added too, and now i have this one to look forward to as well! ! ! !about Slytherin Heirs i have decided tp put it onto fanfiction .net for certain reasons, that is the original one not the altered version, when you find a chance take a look at it, its under the name ShikiRima4eva-doublesided
Ari

Author's Response: Okay I will. And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Victory's Price

18th November 2009:
YAY!lovin it! !10/10 as perusual, im lovin all of your stories and i cant wait for Return to Prince Manor to be updated, pplleeaassee dont forget my idea in that one!this one was amazing!there is just something about someone being stuck in their own mind that i just love!
Ari

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh I won't and happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: " . . .and teach death to die"

16th November 2009:
OMG! !SO GOOD! !sorry i havent reviewed in awhile but im lovin EVERYTHING!
Ari

Author's Response: That's okay glad to see you back and thanks for still reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: Lost in Translation

19th October 2009:
on no. . . .unexpected guests!that can not be good! ! ! !i loved this chapter as well, even though it did take forever to get up! 10/10 as per usual! and i cant wait for the next chapter! I hope you are liking Slytherin Heirs.
Ari

Author's Response: Maybe so and maybe not! Yeah well i had to write Bubble Bubble before this chapter. I am and I left you reviews for it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Alerting the Order

16th October 2009:
i just hate writers block and i get it constantly so i feel your pain. . . .and im not sure about the question,poor Harry though, his first kill, i would have passed out. REmus and Greyback SHOULD have a fight to the death, Sirius and Bella should fight, and sadly she must die :( And Harry MUST fight Voldy all by himself. I have a wicked idea now! ! ! ! While REmus and Greyback, and Sirius and Bella are fighting(this is all going on at the same time) Voldy finds Harry alone(somehow he got separated from everybody) and they start fighting like serious out for blood fighting. Sevvy finds the two but is stopped by Lucy(hehe) Harry gets distracted for just a second and Voldy hits him with a VERY bad spell, not sure what kind, but a VERY VERY painful one that has no known cure(Sevvy can make one) Sevvy kills Lucy and Harry casts one last spell that finishes off Voldy and Harry passes out from excruciating pain. of course Harry will live(cant that boy just die!).I loved this chapter even though it was one of your shorter ones. 10/10 as usual. Im having writers block on SLytherin Heirs too, i hope your liking it so far.
Ari

Author's Response: Thanks so much and I'll keep that in mind. I've started to come up with new battle scenes, though right now I'm still deciding who will fight and or duel who and who will be left standing at the end, of the good guys that is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Danger Comes A Callin'

14th October 2009:
lovin this story so much! ! ! !cant wait for the next one!if you ever get the chance please r&r Slytherin Heirs.whenever ya get a chance please! 10/10 as usual! :)
Ari

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try when a get a minute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Dwellers In the Cruicible

10th October 2009:
AWESOME! ! ! ! 10/10 as usual! i cant wait to see more Harry Snape action!sorry i havent replied lately but i have been busy writing Slytherin Heirs. second chapter is up btw. I loved this chapter and cant wait for the next one! ! ! !
Ari

Author's Response: Oh, okay. That's cool. I should have th next one posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: Merlin Help Us All

4th October 2009:
VERY good! ! ! !as per usual! i was thinking last night. . . .and started wondering, what would a story be like if Harry was a girl, but the same things happened basically in the book. . . .what would it be like with Harry as a girl and in Snapes care? ? hm.
Ari

Author's Response: Hmm . . .I've seen that done before and don't know how I would write it so it was different.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Sojourn

16th September 2009:
LOVED IT as per usual! cant wait for the next chapters! btw, i cant get my story Slytherin Heirs onto hpfanfiction,cuz how i like it is to violent,give me ur email and i can email it to ya. 10/10 as per usual!
Ari

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! Hope you like the next part.

You can reach me at kfilardo at comcast dot net.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: A Troublesome Afternoon

8th September 2009:
Rita is PERFECT! ! ! !i still hate her guts though! cant wait to see their detention!10/10 as per usual, i loved it also!
Ari

Author's Response: I hate her guts too! She's another one I want to string up. The next part's up, so take a look!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: The Ritual of Renewal

7th September 2009:
YAY! ! ! !SEVVY LIVES! ! ! !to see another day! hooray! !i loved it as per usual! !10/10 as per usual of course! !this was my relief to a stupid essay i had to write, loved it and cant wait for the next chapter! !same with Return to Prince Manor, the second chapter to my story should be up soon!
Ari

Author's Response: Good! Tell me when it's posted, okay? I would never kill Sev . . .I was so upset when he died in DH.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: A Reader's Advice

6th September 2009:
HURRY! ! ! !I NEED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER! ! ! !I HAVE HAVE HAVE TOO! !10/10 as per usual, i REALLY liked it, i can not wait for the next one! !my second chapter should be up soon and i changed the first chapter around a bit.
Ari

Author's Response: Okay I have just posted it so now you don't have to go bonkers!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: A Valiant Recovery

5th September 2009:
HURRY AND MAKE THEN NEXT CHAPTER! ! ! ! ! I NEED to know what happens next! ! ! !the possession thing gave me an idea. . . .dont know if i should share it,but i like it,but only cuz i like it when harry is possed and then filled with guilt afterwards! ! ! !10/10 as per usual! !

Author's Response: Okay I have written it! Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ariane AureSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Awakening

5th September 2009:
aw! ! ! !poor girl. . . .having to live with such and awful father. . . .poor poor poor girl! ! ! !i loved it as per usual! !looking forward to the next chapter like always! !

Author's Response: Yes, it's no fun living with Lucius if he hates you, as he makes that perfectly clear to Holly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ariane AureSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Once Upon a Winter's Night

4th September 2009:
aw! !so sweet! ! ! ! love it of course! 10/10!
Ari

Author's Response: Thanks! I think you'll really like this one!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ariane AureAbove the Clouds: Scuffle

3rd September 2009:
aw so sweet! !cant wait for the next chapter! !10/10, please check out my story Slytherin Heirs! !
Ari

Author's Response: I'll get to writing as soon as I've gotten some coffee in my system!
I will do, as soon as I've got the time! I'm super busy at the moment. But I will read it sometime.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ariane AureA Wolf In Winter: Silverstrike's Legacy

3rd September 2009:
aw! !so sweet! !i LOVE IT as per usual! im glad you like my story, the next chapter should be up soon! !10/10
Ari

Author's Response: Thanks and I hope to see the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ariane AureReturn to Prince Manor: Defense Lessons of Different Kinds

2nd September 2009:
hehehehehe! ! ! !LOVED IT as per usual! !10/10! cant wait for the next chapter! check out my story Slytherin Heirs.
Ari

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! I already have, go and see!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ariane AureTwo Hawks Hunting: Winning Over Hedwig

2nd September 2009:
YAY! ! ! !Sev WILL LIVE to see another day! check out my story Slytherin Heirs please, 10/10!
Ari

Author's Response: Yup! I couldn't bear to see him die! I have and left you a review too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ariane AureAway: Away

2nd September 2009:
LOVED IT! ! ! !as per usual! !10/10 Draco is so sweet as per usual! keep up the goof work with all of your stories! !and please check out my new story Slytherin Heirs please! !
A A

Author's Response: Hey (:
I'm really glad to hear that you liked it!

I'll check it out when I have the time!

- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>