Reading Reviews From Member: louisexo
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by louisexoThe Deluded Ramblings Of A Slytherin Mudblood: The one with a stabber, an arsonist and the Anti-Christ.

3rd September 2009:
aw poor Stacey D:
and poor Harry.
i like Annie though haha ;D
x

Author's Response: lmao Annie is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by louisexoI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Epilogue: One October Morning

31st August 2009:
black humour? man, that's sick Rhona lol
those last two paragraphs had me like 'why do they have to die! i love the Marauders too much!' D:
but yeah, loved every word of this story - thanks
x

Author's Response: i know i love the marauders too D:
and thanks for reading it all and your reviews :D
Rhona xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by louisexoI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Graduation

31st August 2009:
ohmygosh! i love it!
especially the final prank, and Remus' speech! i was ~nearly a blubbering mess haha
loved it Rhona, thanks for an entertaining couple of days :)

Author's Response: ha thanks :P i like writing sad things :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by louisexoI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: A Disturbance in the Great Hall

31st August 2009:
aw! *wipes tears*
it was the running back to him that did it...
gosh! how i love romance

Author's Response: aha me too :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by louisexoI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: The Secrets Revealed

31st August 2009:
HURRY UP AND BRING LILY AND JAMES BACK TOGETHER!
;D haha!
x

Author's Response: lol you know they have to get together eventually ;P

 Report Review

Review #6, by louisexoI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Letters, Smirking and Cleanliness

28th August 2009:
fair enjoying this Rhona :D
i ~will finish it eventually!
x

Author's Response: lol thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by louisexoSleeping Superstitions: Fairytale Ending?

25th August 2009:
happy happy endings :D
very good, fair enjoyed it ^^
x

 Report Review

Review #8, by louisexoSleeping Superstitions: Lonesome Slumber

25th August 2009:
oh my D:
only one more chapter left!
praying for a happy ending lol
x

 Report Review

Review #9, by louisexoSleeping Superstitions: Professional?

24th August 2009:
haha Wood is mental but you can't help but love him :)
fair looking forward to reading the next chapter...
x

 Report Review

Review #10, by louisexoSleeping Superstitions: New Friendships

24th August 2009:
aww i like this!
can't wait to read the rest... eventually lol
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by louisexoThe Mirror: Mirror, Mirror

21st August 2009:
oh my. there i was thinking it was just going to be another happy ending Draco/Hermione fic lol
x

Author's Response: Haha. Oh how wrong you were!


- Lovely_Slytheriness x


 Report Review

Review #12, by louisexoBreathing: Breathing

21st August 2009:
oh wow. i'll need to go on a hunt for the rest of the series.. kind of dipped in at an unusual point haha >.<
really enjoyed it though :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah, that's one you have to read in context!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by louisexoAbove the Clouds: Denial

28th July 2009:
oooh i like :)
i've never really been interested in the whole Draco/Hermione thing but i think i'll enjoy this story ;D
x

Author's Response: Glad to hear it. :)

- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login