Reading Reviews From Member: muggleborn_parselmouth
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggleborn_parselmouthYour Pain is My Retribution: Your Pain is My Retribution

25th April 2011:
I almost thought I was looking through Molly's eyes. Very well written. 10/10 can't wait to see what you have left. If you get some time, check out my story as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'll def take the time to read a story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by muggleborn_parselmouthTheir Secret: Chapter One

17th November 2010:
Very well written, and not to mention right up my alley! I guess that's why I wrote a story that contains a secret or two with Sirius! lol Gotta love it!

Author's Response: thanks very much! Posting this was a huge deal for me because I've never actually posted any of my stories online :) thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by muggleborn_parselmouth100 Years: You've Only Got 100 Years to Live...

15th October 2010:
I'm not much on song fics, but this was really good. Really good. Job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by muggleborn_parselmouthFinding my way.: Normal to me.

14th October 2010:
It is really a good start, though personally I wouldn't think of Dudley doing that to his own daughter. But, it's definately a Dursley. I can't wait to read chapter 2. BTW, check out my story, HP and The Lost Prophecy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggleborn_parselmouthThe Philosophers Stone: Prolouge

14th October 2010:
A very interesting twist. I like it Pandora! BTW, a new chapter for "The Lost Prophecy" is up and the fourth is being certified. I have no other way to contact you other than by this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by muggleborn_parselmouthMore Imporntant - family or love?: I.) A curse I was not in the mood for

9th October 2010:
Very good story. You reviewed my story, so I figured I'd review yours. Love how you portray Lily. Very Harry Potter-esk! BTW my new Chapter is up now. Hope to hear from you soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggleborn_parselmouthForbidden Dreams: The Only Remaining Witch

14th September 2009:
I must say that it is very good. I have a story kind of like this one. Except he has a lost sister. Anyways, will continue to read. Check mine out if you have time. let me know what you think. Thanks for a great chapter.

Author's Response: I appreciate the feedback. Thanks. And yeah I'll check it out. Sounds interesting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by muggleborn_parselmouthHarry Potter and the Life After Death: Manifest the dream

21st August 2009:
I must say that I am really enjoying this story. My story is also post Hogwarts, but with a twist. I can't wait till the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will endeavor to update soon.

Keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #9, by muggleborn_parselmouthHarry Potter and the Lost Years: Intimacy Interupted

16th August 2009:
Wow, I really like your work. Alot better than mine. Although I am working on my first story. I really like the idea of Petunia leaving Vernon, and asking Harry to help. Very brilliant idea. Anyways, I just wanted to say that it's good, and that if you get a chance, check out my story if you can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login