Reading Reviews From Member: b_happy_and_smile
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by b_happy_and_smileThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Bomb

1st August 2010:
:D I love it! 8/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by b_happy_and_smileDont Trust Me: 1:45

25th March 2010:
awesome chapter! Really good. I was wondering when some Lily/Scor action was going to happen:P I just had one problem with it: I'm a diabitic and so is my brother. I got a little offended when you said Nick Jonas was a diabitic so that made him a wussy. Just a little bit:) My brother was the QB of his high school football team... (hence: diabities doesn't mean weak!):D other than that, tho, no compliants and update soon!:)

Author's Response: im sorry i offended you but, Scorpius is a jerk, that was just in character writing.
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #3, by b_happy_and_smileDont Trust Me: 7:21

25th March 2010:
o my gosh! I just wanted to say that your story got me hookd on Lily/Scorpius:D Its amazing. great work and I'm going to go to the next chapter, ok? lol lates!

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #4, by b_happy_and_smileBlinded by Hate: Liar

24th March 2010:
loved it! I actually turned into a major lily/scorpius shipper and can barely stand reading most r/s stories but yours is breathtakingly worded and amazingly written. I seriously don't have any complaints... (and trust me, that is a first! lol!) keep up the great job!

Author's Response: Haha, I've never read Lily/Scorpius because I'm a sucker for Rose/Scorpius. But I'm happy my story is swaying you back to the ship :) Thank you for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by b_happy_and_smile50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 14: Round Three: James Potter

29th January 2010:
that"s so creeepy... "The squirrel was watching" creeper squierl!! lol i loved it! :D

Author's Response: Yes. Psycho random cute animals are always amusing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by b_happy_and_smile50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 4: The Love Letter

29th January 2010:
oh my gosh this is hilaroius! I have tears in my eyes its so funny! love it!

Author's Response: Heh, good to know! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by b_happy_and_smileDont Trust Me: 7:52

13th December 2009:
okay i loved it It was nice to read a next generation fic that wasn't r/s. is chapter seven going to be up soon

Author's Response: i finished chapter seven but i feel like something is missing):
thanks a million
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #8, by b_happy_and_smileBlinded by Hate: New and Improved?

25th November 2009:
hey! amazing second chapter. :D i love how you put that twist w/ even the Ravenclaws and Huffelpuffs disliking every other house b/c in the books they liked the Gryfindoors. Most people would have thought that since Harry defeted Voldemort things would be better than ever at Hogwarts but they way you phrased it and made it flow, made it seem like that was the way J.K. Rowling would have wanted it. You're a great author so keep up the good work!

remeber to always b_happy_and_smile

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted this story to be a bit different from the other next generation stories and I thought having the houses dislike each other would be a nice twist. I'm happy you liked it :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by b_happy_and_smileSpin the Bottle: Epilogue Fifteen years later...

1st November 2009:
aw! i loved this! ur an amazing author so keep it up! i wasn't sure if i was going to like in the begining but i loved the way all the chapters flowed togeter and made this beautiful story! ur the best harry and ginny!

Author's Response: thank u so much 4 this fantastic review and i'm glad u liked it. i feel flattered u think i'm the best, lol, just kidding. please feel free to read my other stories and review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by b_happy_and_smileThe Trip: Someone's Got Some Splainin' To Do

9th October 2009:
oh! this was sweet! it was a little akword in the last paragraph but other than that i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by b_happy_and_smileTruth or Dare: Did someone said truth or dare?!

9th September 2009:
sequal, sequal, sequal!!! i loved it! =]

Author's Response: thank u so much!!! i'm sure a sequel will be done but 1st, i want to end some stories b4 i can do it. don't worry, the sequel will be made!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by b_happy_and_smileA Summers Afternoon: A Summers Afternoon

16th August 2009:
oh this was so cute! good job!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm so glad you thought it was a good story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by b_happy_and_smileBlinded by Hate: The Beginning of the End

16th August 2009:
you HAVE to make this a novel! i absoulutly love it! ek! i couldn't get enough! Great job!

p.s. did u get that bit of rose pulling on his dog tags from a movie called Pearl Harbor? i love that movie its my favorite!

Author's Response: I will I promise!
And haha yes I took it from that film!
It's one of my favourites too lol.
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by b_happy_and_smileMight As Well Have Kissed a Death Eater: Secrets Revealled part 2

12th August 2009:
omg! i nearly had a heart attack when i read the converstation between larua and draco! but its a good sort of heart attack! i want to keep reading so bad so im cutting this review short! again good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by b_happy_and_smileA Second Chance: A Second Chance

12th August 2009:
when harry died i was like... NO! but im glad it all workd out!

Author's Response: Yeah, this is one of my more happier fics. I'm glad u liked it! Check out some of my other ones if u get the chance.

 Report Review

Review #16, by b_happy_and_smileOne Moment: New Labels

8th August 2009:
OH... MY... GOSH! i loved it! i loved the way u compaired dean to his glass that, my friend was GENIUS! and that last paragraph was the best closing paragraph EVER! in the enter world! great job!


p.s. could u tell i liked it? =]

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to read and review my one shot! I'm glad you liked the closing paragraph, I was quite fond of it myself.

 Report Review

Review #17, by b_happy_and_smileThe Trip: The Goodbye

6th August 2009:
ahhh! clif hanger! i love this story! i'm trying to figure out how to make it my favorite but i can't! =[ this is seriously amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by b_happy_and_smileDiscoveries with the Weasleys: Wedding Bells

6th August 2009:
its amazing!!! great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by b_happy_and_smileTruth or Dare?: Excitedness isn't a word.

1st August 2009:
aw! i love it!! i can't wait to c what happens next! =]

Author's Response: I have moved. The queue is to long here. I can't post links here so email me at pony_princess_sophstar @ hotmail . com (take out spaces) if you want the link x


 Report Review

Review #20, by b_happy_and_smileGinny's War: 1. Without Goodbye

30th July 2009:
this is really good. im looking forward to hearing what happons next.

~b_happy_and_smile~

Author's Response: Thanks!! I will try to get the next chapter out soon!

-Elizabeth


 Report Review

Review #21, by b_happy_and_smileHarry Potter and the Life After Death: Explanations

29th July 2009:
this is the BEST harry/ginny fanfiction i hav ever read! I'm not streaching the truth in any way! its amazing. i've read it b4 but since u havn't finished it and i needed something awsome to read until u do, i descided to re-read what u have. please please please finish! and SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks. Their relationship is a major point in my story. It will take me a long time to even get close to finishing it but as long as I enjoy writing it then it shall continue to be produced!

Keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #22, by b_happy_and_smileTo Be The Last Standing...: Trying Not To Care

29th July 2009:
omg! i love ur writting. its amazing. i love the way u describe everything. its so detailed. i've already read it once but since its not done yet i decieded to read it again. please tell me ur planning on finishing this? if so do u know about how long until u plan on updating?

Author's Response: Alright, I'm glad you're loving everything.
As for updating, I'm going to have to see where things go.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login