Reading Reviews From Member: HarryPotterLover101
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterLover101The Ghost Of A Good Thing: The Ghost Of A Good Thing

10th November 2009:
That was amzing! I love how hermione is so fogiving and how they just blut there feelings out to eachother and thats alright with them. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterLover101A Past Revealed: Return From Hogwarts

3rd November 2009:
erm but yu just said annie was her name? im confused but on the up sidce this storry is brilliant and yur a good writer x

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterLover101Love Lasts Forever: Love Lasts Forever

3rd November 2009:
Made me cry it was that good well done :)10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterLover101The Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

2nd November 2009:
One word. WOW! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterLover101The Game of Love: Chapter 29: Rendezvous

1st November 2009:
I cried it was that good! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, really?! Wow, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterLover101Not Your Typical Mudblood: Not Your Typical Mudblood

1st November 2009:
Maybe he could find out? That would be amazing. He obviously likes him. Really well done. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm not sure if I'll ever expand this story or not, but if I do...he'll most likely find out about her dream. Thanks again. ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterLover101Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year Two

22nd October 2009:
He cares for her thats really cute 10/10 i love this x

Author's Response: aw draco is just a tortured soul! haha thanks for reviewing! cheers!
XOX Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterLover101Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year One

22nd October 2009:
I LOVE this! its Amazing! well done really. But i do prefare your James/Tuney pareing lol XD 10/10

Author's Response: thanks hun! ya i know Im trying to make other stories exciting but the other evans is still my first fic so its my fav!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterLover101Stars All Over: Stars All Over

19th October 2009:
made me cry that os just soo beautifil 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterLover101The Other Evans: Lily

16th October 2009:
i hate it not enought James/Tunny x ... the nick name reminds me off tuna x but other than that your a fantastic writer x

Author's Response: Aw thanks (i think lol). Dont worry hun there will be WAY more Tuney/James! (Didnt you see the rating??? Stong sexual warning :]) They're just taking it slow cuz they got morals fighting an internal battle

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterLover101The Other Evans: Another Lover

16th October 2009:
i want to see more paunia and james they make a lovely cuple x :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun! :] ya im kinda partial to them too :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover101April Fool's Day: Who said tricks are for kids?

15th October 2009:
This is brilliant! i loved it x . im guessing the potions wernt real right? and they just think that there being powerd by the potion? :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thats exactly what I was going for! Lol
Im glad you understood it. I was starting to think that I wasn't being clear enough. Your review really made my day!

Thank you =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterLover101Crossing Paths: Dinner and a Broomstick Ride

14th October 2009:
okay im like in love with this story! :) its amazing XD ... right more 10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterLover101The Curves of Time and Space: Chapter One: Find A Way

13th October 2009:
this was amzing! Really really good XD 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you loved it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterLover101Wind of Change: We will be very angry.

13th October 2009:
okayys i love it alredy! well done x 10/10

Author's Response: thank you:)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterLover101Road to Recovery: Home for the Holidays

13th October 2009:
omgg lydiaa! i want to slapp her annd Richard allredy! good job i love it XD Right more pleasee x 10/10

Author's Response: ya i really dont like lydia obviously haha...just wait til the next chapter! yah i know richard is a disappointment, i'm still not sure if he will be redeemable or not either, i hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterLover101The Wedding of Ron & Hermione: The Wedding

11th October 2009:
wow this was absalutally amazing well done!

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much. I am glad you liked the story. I put a lot of research into the wedding vows, so I appreciate it when someone finds it good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPotterLover101Now and Then - Moments of Time: Somewhere Back in Time

9th October 2009:
im comfused non off this makes scence att all! 6/10

Author's Response: hehehehehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryPotterLover101The Living Years: Getting Reacquainted

9th October 2009:
i love it its soo fluffy and easys to read :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryPotterLover101descending the staircase: 1

9th October 2009:
made me cry! Harry cant dieee :( but well done any huu was relli good x

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryPotterLover101Doomsday: Doomsday

7th October 2009:
thats amaing well done i love the tick tock tick tock bit :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review - 'S made me happy!

I'll check out your stories right away xD

Thanks again!

x


 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPotterLover101Always You: Always You

6th October 2009:
Oh My Cheesy Broccoli! i love this! its amazing! well done XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad you love it.
Alassie


 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotterLover101It Was You: Making an Entrance

4th October 2009:
it was amazing im almost disapointed its not finsihed yet :(

Author's Response: No worries. I will continue this story, I'll be starting the next chapter as soon as I finish writing Ch.8 for my other story. Thanks for the review!
:Dani


 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPotterLover101Pretty mouth and my gray eyes: Prologue

3rd October 2009:
well done its addictive ...

Author's Response: Thankyous so much! Really? Addictive? Thankyous for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPotterLover101Dublin Waltz: Dublin Waltz

2nd October 2009:
DO NOT EDIT IT! it is perfect as it is i love it .. made me cry cuz draco is lost without her :( . well done XD 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, aww. I'm sorry I made you cry! Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>