Reading Reviews From Member: weasleygirl7
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleygirl7playing with fire: Playing With Fire

18th May 2011:
That was much too good.

And much too short.

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleygirl7The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Bulls, Boys, and Beaters

16th March 2011:
I love it! I've been waiting for an update, and when your writing is good enough to keep me patient, it's something to be proud of.. Always lovely! XD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, thank you so much! I hope that the length more than made up for the wait - it kind of took a while this time around!


 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleygirl7Déjà Vu: Agent Names, Target Barbie and War

16th March 2011:
You're amazing! I've been checking to see if you'd updated for weeks! Thank you! It's so well written, and I love that Artemis is a round enough character to feel guilty about torturing Sarah... even though she really deserves it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleygirl7The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Entering Round Two

12th February 2011:
You are wonderful! I love it!
I always get really excited when I see you've updated!
I love the competition, and the characters, and... just... EVERYTHING!
More please?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I've tried to keep the updates pretty even lately - too bad I've fallen out of that habit with the really quick queue! I'll try to post again soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleygirl7Déjà Vu: Flabbergasted, Ninjas and Sarah-The-Evil-Barbie-Cow-of-Evilness

12th February 2011:
WAH!
I WASN'T DONE YET!

If you didn't catch that, I rather like your story...

More please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleygirl7Seven: The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

15th October 2010:
Cake! Cake, cake, cake, cake, cake!

If you didn't notice, I thought it was loverly.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm very, very happy that you liked this chapter. This review has made me smile. A lot. I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleygirl7A Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

11th January 2010:
that was awesome! i usually like draco/hermione...but this was utterly delicious! very funny! and thank you muchly for using every cliche ever written...puts things in perspective...

(oh and really? rabid bunnies???)

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleygirl7Running from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

11th January 2010:
hilo! i started this story ages ago but it wasnt finished yet, and i want you to know.that it was absolutely wonderful! i love it! its already in my favorites!

Author's Response: YAY! thank you!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login