Reading Reviews From Member: Alykat26
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alykat26Teenage Love Never Lasts: Teenage Love Never Lasts

6th February 2005:
this'll be a good story, and it has a good start to it... keep working on it. :) ~aly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alykat26Love is Wicked: The Beginning

6th February 2005:
this is really good. It defiantly has a lot of potential and im gunna keep coming to it to see how it turns out. keep writing, you're a great writer! ~Aly

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alykat26Blossom Diggory and the Enchanted Mystery: The Truth about Severus

20th December 2004:
really good! It was definately a cliffy, and i wish i could write suff like that :/ I like the way you did that. Good job! keep it up pleease! ~aly

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alykat26There's Truth to Dares: The Beginning

5th December 2004:
heyy! i love your story. You really are a great writer. Actually, im surprised that your in eigth grade, cause so am I, and im not nearly as good as you. Keep up the good work! ~aly

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alykat26Sealed With...: Through Thick and Thin

26th October 2004:
Its sooo goood!! please update soon though! I really cant wait to here what happens next! ~!*aLy*!~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alykat26Together: Together, then apart.

25th October 2004:
Hey! Your story is sooooooo good! I love it! can't wait to read the next chapter! Hope thats soon! ~!*aLy*!~

Author's Response: I hope so too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alykat26Breakfast in Bed: Breakfast in Bed

21st October 2004:
Haha i love this. I've always loves Gilderoy Lockhart, this just adds to it! keep it up! ~!*aLy*!~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alykat26The Apprentice: Little Lost Girl

17th October 2004:
Hey! This is aweosme! so sad though. I wish I could think of these thigns the way you do. Also, I was wondering if maybe you could make me a banner? Or actualy it would be even better to tell me how to make a banner, so I could try it. my stoy is: When opposites attract. Please, if youre willing to make a banner, contact me by leaving a review there. thanks so much! ~!*aLy*!~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alykat26Summer School: The Knight Bus

17th October 2004:
Your stories great. Keep writing, and ill keep reviewing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login