Reading Reviews From Member: Meagainstyou
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MeagainstyouWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

7th March 2012:
got to love this story, I'm serrius you are the best author here hands up for you :) always always 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by MeagainstyouWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven – Hidden.

31st October 2010:
hey hun sooo sorry for not saying this many times but this story... Am obesed with it I love it to pices, and anoter thing would love love love to make a trailer for it, if I may :) I abdore averything about it :) and if you stop writing this without an endind I donno what I gone do, like I said LOVE

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeagainstyouRaven Boy.: Please.

4th April 2010:
well rosie go for scorpius^^ great intro for the story :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! :) it gets more rose/scorpius from here :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MeagainstyouHopeless...: Morning

24th March 2010:
awwhhh and I who wanted to see Ron getting all crazy XP or maybe he will kill him latr hehe still best chapeter so far haha so funny XP your getting better hunni :)

Author's Response: Twas the last chapter, but I'm sure Ron went to his room and went a bit bonkers after finding his daughter bedded up with a Malfoy lol at least that's how I see it
Anywho, thank you so much for reviewing! =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by MeagainstyouVantage Point : Chapter Four: Juniper

23rd March 2010:
can't wait for rose and scorpius ^^ great story loves it :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing! Rose and Scorpius are coming, just keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MeagainstyouStill Delicate: Build Up

21st March 2010:
omg not good, for the first time in the story I feel sorry for Daisy. btw awwhhh their kid is soo cute wnats his mum and dad togter agaian :) great story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeagainstyouStill Delicate: Disaster

21st March 2010:
wonder what daisy wants to talk about :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by MeagainstyouStill Delicate: New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

21st March 2010:
oh well atlest this richard seem like an okay guy :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by MeagainstyouStill Delicate: Welcome To My World

21st March 2010:
serrious if I was Rose, I fould have beaten the crap out of Score haha great story so far, it really makes me feel sorry for Rose ;(

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeagainstyouStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

21st March 2010:
omg poor Rose :( omg scorpius married, stupid stupid boy *shakes head, this is going to be sme drama* :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by MeagainstyouTelling the Truth: Dificult, but helpfull.: Why Is It So Dificult?

21st March 2010:
awwwhhh poor poor Score :( oh well you can't always win in love, hummm hopes atleast Rose has a heart and says no politly if she dosn't like him, oh well great story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MeagainstyouConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of family time, kisses and eavesdropping

19th March 2010:
poor poor adhara :( fyshame albus am mad at you ^^ ohh nice chapeter, I'm starting to see the beautiful part of this story and also... Rose humm serrious scorpius, just go for him or maybe you can get him with Roxy ^^ mohhaha then you always get a jelous rose

Author's Response: Yeah, things will look up for her, though. I know he's too good! Thankyou! Beautiful part of this story? No one's ever said that to me before, so thankyou! Jealous Rose would make an even more psycho Rose.. hmm, plus I think Scorpius is way to in love with Rose to even think about anyone else.

Thankyou for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by MeagainstyouConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of potions, juice boxes and more revelations

19th March 2010:
humm I kind of like this story, it's kind of diffrent written and I like it :) great work haha poor girl, I know all about this kind of love shakes head, though am not that obious abotu it ^^

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that you kind of like it. Yeah, it's definitely not a hard read. Thankyou! Yeah, she has some pretty bad luck..

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by MeagainstyouPesky Parchment : Pesky Parchment

19th March 2010:
hummm I kind of wnats to know what will happen next, makes me currious poor poor malfoy :) other then that swet :)

Author's Response: thank you! im thinking of continuing past a oneshot so...yeah!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MeagainstyouHopeless...: Al

16th March 2010:
yay.. then we jump of joy for the new chaptere :) gone read it now but after well the oters are great so I guess woha great too.


awwhh okay first I though aww Albus is a sweetheart, then I stopped for a while and read again, and nah he is a little trouble maker this none isn't he :P hehe well he is in Slyterin anfeter all, hum a sweet little friendship with score also :) btw sorry about this messy review but my head is killing me and am sick so am trying :)

you allredy know I love this story :)

Author's Response: Aha yeah, I saw Al as a little bit of a plotter but what kind of Slytherin would he be without that sneaky part to his personality lol
It was a lovely review love, and I'm thankful you made the effort to write one when you should be relaxing and getting better!! =D
Thank you so much, I really appreciate it and I hope the last chapter is to your liking as well =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by MeagainstyouCo-Captains: Gossip

13th March 2010:
yay finnaly :) can't wait untill it comes more :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm trying not to rush this story because I've been told I've done that with my others, I'll keep the updates coming but won't rush into anything, I hope :) haha it's very tempting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MeagainstyouFounders, Marauders, and Misshapen Time-Turners: James Likes the Squid

13th March 2010:
am a bit confused but oh well :) other then that cute :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MeagainstyouFounders, Marauders, and Misshapen Time-Turners: Scorpius Makes a Time-Turner

13th March 2010:
humm kind of likes this, a bit of an crazy Scorpius oh well he got friends at least, btw witch house are they in?? other then that like it so far :)

Author's Response: uh...i'm pretty sure i mentioned that they were all in Gryffindor, but you've made me paroniod. now to check! yeah, Scorpius is little spazzy. ^.^ for whatever reason, a lot of my guys turn out that way. >.< thanks for the review!
~colleen


 Report Review

Review #19, by MeagainstyouHeart Song : So Much For Fairytale Endings

12th March 2010:
You know alredy I gone read this rigth?? :) still I don't have tme rigt now but I will I promis, hehe your my favorit so far :)

Author's Response: Okey dokey. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MeagainstyouDream for me: To Tell or Not To Tell

12th March 2010:
humm canæt wait for more, really cute story humm she ahve to tell Scorpius, poor boy has to know rigth other then that poor rosie :( this has to be to much for poor Ron XP

Author's Response: I agree with you that Rose should go and tell Scorpius, but she's not ready to do that (yet). You are absolutely right about Ron, he's going to freak out about this! :)

Thank you for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by MeagainstyouKiss of the Serpent : Of Studying, Snobbish Twins, & Shoving

12th March 2010:
humm intresting :) I kid of likes stalking rose :) hehe cn't wiat for more .)

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! She's adorable, really. When she doesn't feel like punching someone.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MeagainstyouGold: Prologue: Waking Up A Bit Too Soon

12th March 2010:
humm sounds intresting, ohh a sister :) cute is she older or younger just wondering other then that I really enjoied this tory :)

Author's Response: Hey there!

Well, I was going to put that in the next chapter, since I wanted to keep the first one vague. But she's one year younger than Scorpius. I decided that since in the end of DH Scoprius didn't have a sister at the train station, she couldn't have been in school then. Also, I find brothers are more protective of their younger sisters than older ones. :)

I'm soo happy you liked the story so far! The next chapter should be up soon, I hope you keep reading! Thanks for the sweet review! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by MeagainstyouHopeless...: Bridesmaid

5th March 2010:
poor Rose, and well poor scorpius can't they see their like perfect for one another,, but still i wnat more drame hehe :)

Author's Response: Nothing like a bit of drama! =P
Thank you for taking the time to review, it really has brightened my day which had been otherwise stressed with uni!
You're a darling =]


 Report Review

Review #24, by MeagainstyouHopeless...: Desperate

5th March 2010:
This story is one word beuatiful I love the way Scorpius is trying to get away from Lily, ohh so shy infront of Rose, humm so far it seemes like Rose realy hate him, but who knows, lovly story hun, this is amazing :)

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see =D All I shall say is that Rose is a complex character.
Thank you, hope you like the other chapters!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MeagainstyouReplay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

5th March 2010:
This chapeter was sooo sweet

Author's Response: thanks! i love the scorpius speech best. it gave me little tinglies inside when i reread it over :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>