Reading Reviews From Member: hpff_till_the_end
  
284 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpff_till_the_endStill Delicate: Turning Tables

28th August 2010:
smart of rose turning down scorpius while he was drunk

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: The Flu

16th August 2010:
absolutely loved it! scorpius' story was super sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you =) I think it helps us like him better, haha!

xE


 Report Review

Review #3, by hpff_till_the_endThe Devil's Game: Falling

26th July 2010:
darn it! theres no more chapters up! and i really think that scorpius is falling for rose tehe :) cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpff_till_the_endBLACKOUT: Your Face Can Tell The Future

25th July 2010:
I absolutely love this! I watched FlaShforward as well so i can make the connections in character ane Such fairly easily

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story and it's great to hear that you're a fan of FlashForward as well! Hopefully there will be more updates in the near future. Thanks for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpff_till_the_endHeartbeats: Chapter Eight: Déjà Vu

23rd July 2010:
I Sort of feel like Scorpios is just a humongous player! I was really starting to enjoy Rose and Jack. Hmmm. . . I am wondering how this will turn out. Gosh it's crazy because actually sorta got back together with my ex while I was dating his best friend... I know, crazy! Lovely fic by the way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpff_till_the_endHeartbeats: Woodland Wonderland

22nd July 2010:
yupp been there too. your ex goes out with one of his exs but still likes you, you make out with a guy in said exs presence (only difference is i made out with my exs best friend) and then your ex gets pissed. yeah i know what thats like too, it seems like you somehow knew my life... or my life is just terribly cliche. oh well. wonderful fic none the less :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpff_till_the_endHeartbeats: Chapter Three: Over Before It's Begun

22nd July 2010:
its kinda crazy actually, ive been in a situation pretty much like this, i would be isabella. but it wasnt 4 years. it actually made me tear up at the end because i can identify with it. i know how that feels, it sucks. and a lot of people are probably going to be saying how stupid scorpius is, but i think he is actually being very noble. giving isabella some time is definitely the right thing to do, and i wish that could have been done for me. i give scorpius a lot of props. i also know that it is avsolutely devastating for rose, but she has to understand... i personally feel bad for all three of them, love triangles are NO FUN!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpff_till_the_endStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

22nd July 2010:
im sorry for your loss.
the chapter was really good i thought!
"If you stop loving me, I can stop loving you."
Oh my god! that is just about the cutest thing i have ever heard in my entire life!
Daisy totally interrupted a beautiful moment and it angers me how jealous she is, even though she has every right to be.
I think that things are turning up for Rose and Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: The Almost Boyfriend

13th July 2010:
awwRoxy and Nathan are super cute together. I feel bad that Rose had to fall on Matt of all people. That must have sucked! It would have been cool if she had fallen on Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpff_till_the_endThe Properties of a Rose: Part Twenty One

13th July 2010:
awww I feel so bad for Jeanette. It was practically a slap in the face I think that she has every right to cry. Al was being a Stupid average guy with no respect or care for anyone around him.

Author's Response: Yeah, he was def being a teenager, and as much as I hate that it hurt Jeanette, I did it for two reasons: one of which you'll see from Rose's POV in the next installment, and the second being that I don't want them to act like the trio had to at 17. The trio HAD to act mature, grow up young, but they fought so their kids wouldn't have to do the same. It's my mini-tribute to the golden three. :)

Thanks for the review, and please check back when part 22 is posted!

Thanks,
Kate/RP


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpff_till_the_endTo Know Their True Heart: New Start at Hogwarts

29th May 2010:
awww poor scorpius! i know how that feels.. it sucks :/

Author's Response: I have been there my self - How do you tell if you love someone, how do you get the courage to tell the person you love them and being broken hearted when you loose them.
It sucks


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpff_till_the_endWhispering: Chapter Twenty-two: Give

12th May 2010:
i am very glad that they finally are friends again

Author's Response: Yes, finally. :)

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by hpff_till_the_endStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

2nd May 2010:
i loved the chapter! and i feel absolutely terrible for jenny! also i think its gonna end up that daisy might do something bad to aidan or try and hurt rose or something and scorpius will get like SUPER mad and divorce her and hook up with rose! now that would be a good idea haha :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: A So-Called Dares Festival

11th April 2010:
muahahaha. i want them to break up! and that was amazing the whole assault course... hilarious :)

Author's Response: Oh, evil! Thanks so much =)

xE


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: I'm Always Right

4th April 2010:
haha nice lady gaga reference. and i think its cute that louis is gay! and YAY! im loved forever :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I adore Lady GaGa... And now you too!

xE


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: Aftermath

4th April 2010:
i say team scorpius! and i also say team james!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: Quidditch, Famosa and Show Offs

4th April 2010:
oh my freakin god!!! woah!! what happened there!!1

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpff_till_the_endTainted: The Crossroads

4th April 2010:
this was just absolutely beautiful!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpff_till_the_endThe Properties of a Rose: Part Nineteen

3rd April 2010:
I think i like victoire, her character humors me sometimes

Author's Response: Good suggestion! We'll have to see how she fits in... :)

Thanks for the comment,
Kate/RP


 Report Review

Review #20, by hpff_till_the_endProblem: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

28th February 2010:
I loved it actually :) great chapter

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much =)

xE


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpff_till_the_endDear Detested Diary: Citizens' Advice Bureau

28th February 2010:
i liked this chapter very much. i was a little confused at some parts but i think just because i cant remember what happened in previous chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpff_till_the_endI Don't Love Him: I'm With You

28th February 2010:
:)great chapter. its kind of chilling how the prophecy is about them two. haha

Author's Response: thanks :)

keep checking back! the next chapter is coming up very soon. :D

-sugarhpfan


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpff_till_the_endRose and Scorpius: A Romeo And Juliet Story: Chapter 10: Jealously Causes Deceit

1st February 2010:
oh no! i wonder whats gonna happen to rose?

Author's Response: Who knows? -shrugs- Only time can tell. I shall be updating soon. I have been really occupied lately with school work. Thank you all for reviewing! Check back soon for a review. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpff_till_the_endAll Our Future Sins: Disaster

26th January 2010:
woah! what was that all about..? but i am very glad that scorpius and rose ran away

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpff_till_the_endAll Our Future Sins: Once Upon a Time Ends Tonight

18th January 2010:
ugh! i dont want them to be togehter, and especially at the party! it will break rose's heart even more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>