Reading Reviews From Member: rachelnn
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rachelnnDeteriorate : Idiot “Friends” and Ara’s Improving Mood

6th June 2012:
I just want to say, I love your Rose. People always tend to write her in a Hermione like fashion and I liked the fact last chapter she was screaming obscenities and has the Weasley temper and attitude :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachelnnSomething Like That: Sweet Merlin

1st June 2012:
I like this, I like that she isn't friends with Lily and talking about her beautiful best friend. I fully believe that Lily was a bit of a bitch. I like where this is going :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rachelnnSo, Professor...: October 2017

31st May 2012:
I was excited when I found this, I like the idea of her moving on and using the Daydream Charm. And I find her relationship with Hagrid utterly hilarious.

Author's Response: Hollis is a trooper. :) I felt like at the end of "So, Listen...", I just needed some more closure, to make sure she would turn out okay. I think that she and Hagrid are both more appreciative of each other than they let on. It was fun to write more Hagrid - his presence is really lacking in the fanfic world.

Thank you for returning to read and review. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by rachelnnSo, Listen...: April 1996

31st May 2012:
I've sat here reading for hours, you had me laughing and now I just blubbed like an idiot. That was absolutely beautiful, like nothing I have ever read before. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I'm so happy that you stopped by my story. Thank you for reading and reviewing and enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachelnnOn the Brink of Insanity: It's Practically Theft

17th August 2010:
I am very fond of this story, keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rachelnnA Violet in the Sunshine: Chapter 9: Waking Up

5th January 2010:
Man I'm a little confused, why do Vi and James keep kissing after they know they're related, a little, awkward...

Author's Response: I know, it is odd, but I hadnt written before so I never thought of creating some original boy charecter so she wouldnt have to snog her cousin.sorry about that

 Report Review

Review #7, by rachelnnThe Captain's Circle: A Little Background

25th July 2009:
I'm liking this very much :)
I think it's going to turn out very nicely, I like the sleepover rotation and "too many accents going on there" bit.

can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you so much! I'm so glad that you liked the first chapter, the second one will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rachelnnHappy Ending: Happy Ending

25th July 2009:
I really liked that immensely cute, and sad. I like Hermione and Fred as a couple I think they balance each other out quite nicely.

Author's Response: I think the same thing. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rachelnnArmilla II: Seeing Through the Fog

24th July 2009:
Love love love it continue please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login