Reading Reviews From Member: Zoe Lovegood
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe LovegoodEliza: Part One

8th September 2010:
I like this story!!! Very well written, and I love Eliza and Joey. It also brings out a different side of Draco that we have not seen. Good work!

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoe LovegoodStill Delicate: Turning Tables

20th August 2010:
Oh I really hope Daisy and Rose start to get along. I love Rose, and I love Aidan, and I just want to keep the peace. Like Jenny! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zoe LovegoodMissing Mummy: 777

13th August 2010:
Whoo I want to know what 777 means! I want to know! Update soon please! 10/10! And I want Harry to go home!

Author's Response: haha, the number itself doesn't mean anything, it's just the number of the cell. But what it leads Harry to do is what makes it important to the plot. :)
I want Harry home too!! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe LovegoodRemember: Gone

8th August 2010:
W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: I I I I I I I I I I ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' M M M M M M M M M M S S S S S S S S S O O O O O O O O O R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R R Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zoe LovegoodChaos In The Order: Nightmares

22nd July 2010:
Haha okay that was super funny!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe LovegoodRemember: Battle

22nd July 2010:
.WHAT?! *THROWS PITCHFORK!" First you kill Abbie! Than Elle?! Who next!? Remmy?! Addie?!

Author's Response: Can't say ;) But thanks for the review! Even though you impaled me with a pitchfork!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zoe LovegoodThe Darkened Tale's of Emily Stewart: You're Grandfather died for you.

21st July 2010:
Ooh this sounds good already! I like the name Darnley. It's a nice name. I can't wait until more chapters start coming in! I would love to read more! Keep updating! This story is going to be a hit! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zoe LovegoodDéjà Vu: Self-Inflicted Comas, Flying Boogers and ‘The Attic Guy’

18th July 2010:
First of all.I HATE YOUR CLIFFHANGERS! Second I think I died from laughing, from the "You're in love with an old, dead person?" to "NO Why him? Why!?" So yeah you can explain to my parents why I had a spaz attack on the floor!! 10/10 but I wish I could rate higher!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zoe LovegoodChase: Chapter Eleven - Avoidance

7th July 2010:
Aw I really loved this chapter! It was so nice and sweet! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It was fun to have a somewhat nice chapter instead of my usual sarcastic ones.

Love,
Karli


 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe LovegoodBattle Of The Weasley Pranksters: Of Sir Larrikin Purple Face, Jealousy and More Brooms

6th July 2010:
Wow Charlie, I had no idea the Pumpkin King was so evil! I seriously fell out of my chair and had a spaz attack after reading that! I love this story! 10/10

Author's Response: yay! that part was ridiculously fun to write, so i am veryyy glad you enjoyed it =D
thanks again, xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Zoe LovegoodBattle Of The Weasley Pranksters: Of Screwdrivers, Broken Fairies and Conspiracies

5th July 2010:
I think that the broom conspiracy was pretty funny (no offense Vic) I hope her plan succeeds!

Author's Response: why thankyou =)
haha the best plans always succeed.=D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoe LovegoodAleks Dursley and the Phoenixe's Choice: Diamond Roses

2nd July 2010:
Ooh I want to find out what the diamond rose meant! I like James's nickname. Sprinkles. Haha I like it!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, I felt like being random.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zoe LovegoodAleks Dursley and the Phoenixe's Choice: Books, Robes, and Malfoys

2nd July 2010:
I like that name, Nyxus. Does it mean anything? I like this story so fair. Very well crafted! I can't wait until Alek starts Hogwarts!

Author's Response: Actually, it does. The name Nyxus is a name that I crafted from the name Nyx, Greek goddess of the night, and added -us to the end, which is the second declension masculine ending in Latin.

Thanks for Reading and Reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Zoe LovegoodThe Little Sisters: Morning Rituals

2nd July 2010:
Haha I love that "Hailey wheres the hot water!" sounds like something I would do! I love the sisters, ah excuse me New Marauders!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hailey can be very mean to James sometimes, but it's nothing normal siblings wouldn't so to each other. Thank you for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zoe LovegoodThe Little Sisters: Let the rebellion begin

2nd July 2010:
Haha I love the nicknames! Rome is a pretty name too. This story is already great! 9/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zoe LovegoodThe Cliché : Everyone is getting together

1st July 2010:
Oh poor Rose. She had to face the raft of one HERMIONE WEASLEY! Duh duh duuuh! :D love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your review I think you're the person who reviewed the most! I really do apreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zoe LovegoodThe Cliché : Chapter 1

1st July 2010:
Aw Nat and Albus are such a cute couple! Too bad Nat only thinks of him as a best mate :( I love your story so far! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review, most people don't and it kind of makes me frustrated, but I don't know if I'll keep updating... sorry, I'll try to see if I have some inspiration, who knows?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zoe LovegoodThe Wrong Wedding: A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

1st July 2010:
Oh dear Ron what have you gotten yourself into. Lavender? Really? I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE BABY! Go Ginny! I really hope Hermione sees what she's missing. She needs Ron! Anyways I love your story!

Author's Response: thank you xx :D xx glad you like it will write more thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zoe LovegoodClash: Electric

9th June 2010:
EW COOPER! He is a big headed prat!(trying to keep the comment PG) I wish Aggy could have gotten at him more. TAKE AWAY HIS MANHOOD! Anyway love your story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zoe LovegoodChristmas Ball: Shyness

8th June 2010:
AW! This was so cute! I have never heard that song before, but I love the chapter! It was brilliant! Lily is one of my favorite charaters and I love her new boyfriend! 10/10

Author's Response: ZoeLovegood,
thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you liked it! this song is a sountrack from the movie I've never been kissed.

ps: I litteraly awwwed when I wrote it ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe LovegoodClash: Shrink

7th June 2010:
WHAT DOES RYAN DO! BEAT IT OUT OF HIM AGATHA! OR HAVE DOM DO IT! I love Adian! He's a brilliant character! Along with Frreddy! Gotta have him! James is okay, but he's taken (btw james/agatha!) and EVELYN SEES A SHRINK?! not surprised. Sorry but not. Too popular. Too pretty. Too happy. Not possible. Anyway LOVE THEE STORY! KEEp on a writen!Wow this is what happens when you read good stories after eating chocolate! 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you like the guys! And James's is taken? By who? Maybe you're thinking of another story, but my James is single *waggles eyebrows*

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Zoe LovegoodDouble Trouble: Chapter Fourteen: Once Again

6th June 2010:
Ah I still think Snape deserves more. Maybe a hanging from the Whomping Willow? A charm that has him running around in a goldy locks costume IDK THINK OF SOMETHING! I hate that slimey git. I hated him when he was in love with Lily, but now he love Sek and it's personal! FLIPPIN HEX HIM OR SOMETHING! RED NOSE AND GREEN HAIR DOES NOT CUT IT!

Love the story!

Author's Response: Wow! You really do hate him! lol! He get's what's coming to him don't worry.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Zoe LovegoodDéjà Vu: Morpius Salfoy, Date Sabotaging and Barbie

5th June 2010:
I LOVE this chapter! SUPER FUNNY! I'm an actress in training, and my friend and I had to improv a scene with my friend, and I had to start it and the first thing that came to my mind was James's new girl friend so I straightened up, put on a giant smile, and went "Hi I'm Sarah! Barbies best friend! I have a cool pink converable which I can't drive because my fingers are glued together!" My friend and I got so many laughs so THANK YOU! Besides this chapter was so funny! 10/10 and I wish I could rate higher! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zoe LovegoodPuppy Love: Revelations

3rd June 2010:
YAY I SO WANNA READ PUPPY LOVE 2!!! U SHOULD MAKE A WHOLE SERIES!

Author's Response: I must say this IS one of my favorite fanfics to date... I had so much fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zoe LovegoodPuppy Love: The Disguise

3rd June 2010:
Haha I love it! I mean what was he expecting? This is the girl who started S.P.E.W and adopted Crookshanks. Actually I would say for Hermione that's a pretty normal name. I love this! It's so funny and different! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hahaha I agree! It could've been MUCH worse! I love this comment so much-- you know EXACTLY what I was trying to accomplish with this chapter. Excellent :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>