Reading Reviews From Member: Dallandra LeFay
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dallandra LeFayThe Life of a Young Black: Uh-Oh!!!

10th October 2011:
You can't stop it there!! Please say the next chapter will be up soon!!

Author's Response: yes it is! Im starting it now so it will be up as soon as its done:) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dallandra LeFayBeyond the Slytherin Dungeons: Hogsmeade, Butterbeer and Alleyways

10th October 2011:
Woo!! New chapter! It was really good, you get to know a little more about Haven and how she interacts with everyone. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! There should be an update soon, i just got back from a holiday so i need time to write the next chapter.
Big Love NymphadoraLupin xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dallandra LeFayBeyond the Slytherin Dungeons: Harry, Hermione and Hangovers

6th October 2011:
Great story, I love it. Update soon, yeah?

Author's Response: Thank you! This means alot, espcially because I like your story so much. Chapter 4 is in the validation queue and should be up in a few days.
Big Love NymphadoraLupin :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dallandra LeFayYou Are What You Read: How do you explain the unexplainable?

10th September 2011:
Please. Write. More. I love it

Author's Response: I. Love. This. Review.
Simple yet awesome. :)
I'm re-writing the next chapter at the moment, not that pleased with the first draft - hopefully be up this month
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dallandra LeFayAlice Liddell: Dream Another Dream

22nd August 2011:
I really love this story. The way you discribe things is amazing and I really feel as if I'm there. Please stick with it, it's a great story and has the potential to get even better. x

Author's Response: This really did reduce my doubt about this story. It really, truly did. I thought that I described things a little too much and I'm trying to balance it out by reading it and re-reading about 3 times. Thank you, again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dallandra LeFayThe Talk: Huh-puff-toose-swim-cat?

6th August 2011:
.Random :D When I started reading I thought it was just a normal story and then it changed and I was very confused for a moment before I LOL'd very hard. I loved it; it's different and unique. I thought the Twilight reference was really good. :D

Author's Response: thank you, thank you. It's like my crack fic of doom - or something XD You made my day! I haven't gottena review in ages!

Thank you for taking the time, and for appreciating my shalamamamasama-kun (Shamalan) like twists.

-Lindsay


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dallandra LeFay50 Colours In Her Hair: Breakfast-Time Revenge and some Moony Gossip

25th January 2011:
Love it!!
Please be soon with the updating! :D x

Author's Response: Next Chapter is in the queue so should be up in a few days :D x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dallandra LeFayHarry Potter and the Heart of the Hero: The Lock-Box

27th September 2010:
You have a very interesting story here, and I look forward to reading the rest and finding out what happens.

You've written the characters well and I like how they fit nicely into your story, making it flow well and leading the reader into the story itself.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reading and the kind words. I do hope you will stay with the story and keep up the input. as you can see, from my responses to reviews. I value them quite highly!

Thanks again! Glad to have you on board.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dallandra LeFaySwept Away: The life ahead of us....

18th February 2010:
It's a really good story - I've just sat and read the enitre thing, beginning to end and I can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Ahhh thanks :) I'm glad you like it! there should be another chapter out in a week because validation time is long these days :) the next chapter is gonna be the third part of "Confessions Of A Bad Girl" :) so i'm excited about that! it changes the story alot too!
thanks for the review! :)
Jillian


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dallandra LeFayYour love alone won't save the world: Eurídice

31st January 2010:
I love it! I hope the next chapter will be up soon! 10/10

Author's Response: THank you so much for reviewing!!
Next chapter is waiting for validation so it will be up soon =)
I am very glad you like it :)
Thanks again!
Lots of love,
Kate!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dallandra LeFayChaos: "I already knew"

30th January 2010:
Malfoy smirked “possessive are we?”

Archane snorted “please I don’t share.”

“Wow,” said Malfoy “you would have been a fun child then.”

Deffinately my fave part of the story!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dallandra LeFayChaos: New Years Revolution

30th January 2010:
“You aren’t like other grandmothers” observed Malfoy.

Hera smiled “damn straight.”

Classic, just classic!! Love the story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dallandra LeFayOh Bloody...: Hilarious, really.

30th January 2010:
I love it!! Please put the next chapter up son!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dallandra LeFayYou're Going to Get What You Deserve: Epilouge

21st September 2009:
OMG!! I love this story so much!! It is amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dallandra LeFayGuarded: Chapter 8

5th August 2009:
It's really good; I especially like the dictionary discriptions, it makes certain areas stand out and grabs your attention to the emotions. Can't wait for the next update. :D x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dallandra LeFayBack to the Beginning; What if?: Draco's Defeat

4th August 2009:
OMG! I have just read this and it's amazing! Please please please say that you will update soon! x :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dallandra LeFaySweet: Speechless

4th August 2009:
It's really good, cant wait to find out what happens! Please update soon x :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dallandra LeFayForever Fated: Six: Firewhiskey Fun

4th August 2009:
Its a really good story. Hope the next update is soon x :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dallandra LeFayLove Online: PART 28: Bob Exposed

3rd August 2009:
OMG!! I have just sat a read the whole thing - it's taken me 3 1/2 hrs and given me pins and needles, but I've done it.

Please please please please tell me that the next chapter will be up soon! x :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dallandra LeFayMake Believe: Confrontations

31st July 2009:
I've just read this - beginning to end - and I love it! Hope the next chapter is up soon! :) x

Author's Response: Wow, you read it all in one day? THANK YOU!!! :D The next one's in the queue :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login