Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotter_dracolover
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotter_dracoloverDelicate: Red Rose

14th December 2009:
Love it again Addicting gotta go read! [he he[

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter_dracoloverDelicate: Prologue: The Test

14th December 2009:
really cool love it I have to read more♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter_dracoloverFor Old Time's Sake: Blast From The Past

7th December 2009:
Aww that was such a good chapppie! I love the whos having the better life without who competition. thing. Will Anne ever get a point? [My answer no Oliver is who she belongs with but thats my opion] Anyway will check back soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do plan on updating soon! Well, you never know what's in store for Anne, do you - wait - I do! Just thought I'd brag there =P Keep reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Intruder

17th August 2009:
I'm numb alot of emotions in this topped off by a cliff hanger it's author's like you my dear writer that keep me reading!

Author's Response: lol, well I'm glad you liked it. Also, let me know when your story is posted so I can come and take a look!!

~K


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter_dracoloverYou are the One: Harper Pryce

11th August 2009:
sounds good but why is it arse and not a double s

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter_dracoloverWe Meet Again: Do Dreams Come True

28th July 2009:
Dreams come true if you are a seer. What you could do with this story is amazing hermione could die Draco could have the seeing eye and Hayden could go to hogwarts dont stop writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter_dracoloverShe's the Tempest: Chapter One: Cerulean and Alabaster

28th July 2009:
I can't read this! it's too confusing! look Jade Riddle was most definitely taken. Question was, and Luc often asked this to himself, did she even know that herself yet? And if so, the question goes on, does she even understand the breadth of it?

It wasn't necessarily that Luc Lestrange was in love with Arabella. ir switches through Jade and Arebella

Author's Response: Relax, there's a symmetry. I'll clarify:

Her full name is Arabella Jade Thoreau Riddle. Tom Riddle is her father. Collette Thoreau is her mother. The shift from Jade Riddle to Arabella Thoreau signifies her becoming her mother's daughter, not her father's protege. All characters stop referring to her as Jade (with the exception of Luc) by a few chapters in. The fact that Arabella is a lot like Collette is important and I reference it in as many ways as possible. (side note: Luc wants Arabella to be less Thoreau and more Riddle. So when it comes to his perspective on things, Arabella is referred to as Jade because that's how he thinks of her).

The name change isn't confusing and it isn't throughout the story. Just read carefully.

Thank you for commenting. Enjoy the rest of the chapters :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter_dracoloverShe's the Tempest: Prologue: Its Called the Abyss

28th July 2009:
why do u say arebella sometimes and jade the others

Author's Response: Arabella is contradictory to herself. One aspect of her can be summed up by Arabella Thoreau, while the other by Jade Riddle. She doesn't have multipersonalities, it's just a dimension of reference that I'm adding. Switching between Arabella and Jade in the first couple chapters signifies that Arabella, as a character, is coming to terms with where she stands with her father and where she stands with her deceased mother. Not sure if this helped.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: Kiss Today Good-bye

27th July 2009:
:) Aliver ahh the sweet sound [sorry still love the idea!] it's a great ending I will be reading the seqweals [yes both I promise]

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and being such a loyal Aliver fan! I'll get the next story up and running as soon as I can! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: You Can Not Tame Me

27th July 2009:
ha ha I'm so glad sound tracks are back thy make the story even better [as if that was possible right?] hmm I think Draco is seeming not so bad *sigh* I always end up like this not knowing Harry or Draco ^ notice name

Author's Response: Lol, I like to think I keep you guessing about their true intentions...^_^ More chapters coming soon!!

~K


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Powerless

27th July 2009:
Yay! for the suspense but boo for the Demtri. I personally think Lyra and harry are better together then her with Demtri! Welll anyway i see a bit in Demtri that resembles Edward Cullen *raise eyebrows* Oh1 btw in the chapter [1st one] i just submitted I hope you don't mind I said you were my favorite author on here *blushes*

Author's Response: Edward Cullen?! Um...no...that was not quite the intention...^_^ Lol, but it's ok. You percieve what you will, I suppose. I'm glad you like the suspense, too.

And oh, my GOSH! That's so nice of you!! I'm checking that chapter out right now! Thank you!

~K


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Taken

17th July 2009:
oh dear my poor poor Lyra and my poor poor weak Daco *clicks tongue Wow cliffhanger

Author's Response: Exactly. It is quite a cliffhanger, but keep checking back - a few more chapters are on their way as we speak! Or...type ^_^

~K


 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: How To Irritate A Vampire

17th July 2009:
aww sooo short. but it was short and sweet I can see them growing together *Grins anyway Where are the soundtracks?

Author's Response: More are coming, I promise!! I'm writing using the new HBP soundtrack, and that's getting my inspiration up!

~K


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Chapter Two

17th July 2009:
*GASP* Lyra can't die it's a Lyra Saga not Harry or Ginny or anyone and Draco better stay out of it or in my mind I will personaly make a BRandy who punches him next time he tries something on Lyra it will ruin the Harry Lyra realashinship and Ginny better stay out of it to! [this is a current conversation I just had with my self ]

Author's Response: Keep reading! I shall answer all you questions very soon...And bring up a few more as well...^_^

And...yeah, there might be more relationships besides Harry and Lyra... but you just have to continue!!

~K


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter_dracoloverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Goddess in the Rain

17th July 2009:
*claps hands YAY! loving it STILL. soon I might have a computer access problem but will return shortly if the prob comes up so don't forget me

Author's Response: Indeed I won't. Continue on when you get the chance!!

~K


 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: The Only Solution

17th July 2009:
great ending but I'm gona miss the idea of aliver

Author's Response: Well this isn't the end to the series... so you never know! Oh and...

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MY 100TH REVIEW! Means so much to me! x x x x x


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: A Moment In The Life Of Oliver Wood

17th July 2009:
aaaw so sweet he's such a softie

Author's Response: But of course! Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: It Happened One Semi-Sleepless Night...

17th July 2009:
aaw no aliver :( see i even had a pet name

Author's Response: Yes! It's only officially a couple when someone's merged their names together =P. Thanks for another review! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: Cedric's Back!

17th July 2009:
what a way to end a chapter! I'm back into it yayayayay!!

Author's Response: I'm honoured that you're stuck in this! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: And So The Mortal Got An Upgrade

17th July 2009:
*sigh satisfaction is awesome!! I love the anne Oliver idea! E>

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it so far! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter_dracoloverMixed Messages: Making And Breaking Plans

17th July 2009:
yes i's BRandy i got anaccount and found my fav story yay *does happy dance things have made this computer lose my favorites and now i found you yay!

Author's Response: Oh hiya! It's good to hear from you, again! So glad that you found me! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login