Reading Reviews From Member: Soulrocker
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SoulrockerBreakeven: XIX. Missing

16th May 2012:
I must say, you are very good at this.

-SR

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SoulrockerBreakeven: XVIII. Magic Works

16th May 2012:
This is the second time you have left me speechless at the end of a chapter! My mind is simply blown.

-SR

Author's Response: :DD thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by SoulrockerBreakeven: X. Other Fishes in the Sea

16th May 2012:
I must say, you do excel at cliff hangers. Makes me want to keep on reading. Good work :)

-SR

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SoulrockerFor Hope: Moving Away

1st February 2012:
Great story. Love the clif hanger at the end of this chapter. Good touch.Can't wait to read the next chapter, I'm really looking forward to read it.

-SR

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working really hard to getting the next chapter out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SoulrockerHarry Potter and the Time Between: Home Is Where the Heart Is

16th December 2011:
I love how this has turned out so far. Honestly I think this is the best depiction of how the 19 years would go. Great job!

-SR

 Report Review

Review #6, by SoulrockerHarry Potter and the Time Between: Waking Up To A New Day

16th December 2011:
Thank you! Everytime I read a post-hogwarts story whenever Ron and Harry fight Ron starts yelling and Harry just takes it. I always imagine Harry yelling at Ron and telling him exactly what you wrote. Great job, absolutely brilliant!

-SR

Author's Response: of course.harry had to find some way to shut ron up! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SoulrockerMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

11th December 2011:
That was hilarious! I applaud you sir, I haven't laughed that hard in a while. I give it two thumbs up.

-SR

 Report Review

Review #8, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : Goodbye?

10th December 2011:
I don't think it was too mushy, personal opinion. I think it was great and sad. I can't wait to read the next chapter, I hope it comes out quickly.

-SR

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Thank you so much for all your reviews! They mean so much to me and are a MAJOR confidence booster. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : Meeting with the Minister

10th December 2011:
Short chapter, but still good. Good way to set up for the future and what Harry may be planning. Good chapter, can't wait to read the next!

-SR

 Report Review

Review #10, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : The Quidditch World Cup

10th December 2011:
Hahahaha, that was unexpected to say the least. I feel bad for Cho right about now, I'm suprised she managed to get away. I love that twist at the end, and I must say I quite agree with you. I love Ginny's temper.

-SR

Author's Response: I know, poor Cho. However, all I can say is- That's what you get for messing with Ginny's man;) Thanks for the review! I love your responses.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : Birthday Decisions

10th December 2011:
Great chapter once again! Love the romance going on between Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione. You certainly do have a way with words. Keep up the wonderful writing.

-SR

Author's Response: I love writing romance between these characters- JK Rowling set up the best couples to work with:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : The Date

10th December 2011:
That was awesome!! Great way to pick up from all the sadness of the previous chapter. Much better in length too. Absolutely love this chapter! ;)

-SR

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I am so glad you are enjoying it! I wish I could find a better word, but THANK YOU:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SoulrockerHarry Potter: A New Beginning : The Funeral

10th December 2011:
Very sad chapter I must say, but good non the less. Great job on conveying the emotions in this chapter, you really got the point across. The chapters could still be longer, but it's your story write it the way you want it to be.

-SR

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the response! I am glad you liked it and it means a lot to me that you think i am conveying the emotions well. I really want it to be as real as possible, I don't want to ignore the character's pain. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SoulrockerHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Love Always Finds Its Way

10th January 2010:
Very good first chapter. Very romantic and funny. Good job, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you very much. I appreciate that you reviewed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: How to Say Goodbye

3rd January 2010:
Simply wonderful! I love this novel more than any other. This was awsome. Words simply cannot describe how wonderful this was. I would really like to know what Helga said though? But that was just magnificent, to say the least. Great job.

-Soulrocker

Author's Response: Thank you very very much for your high words of praise. I am very glad and proud that you have enjoyed this story so much that you think it is so good.

As far as what Helga said to Ginny -> I will not say! :p you need to use your imagination for that!

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #16, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Fallen

13th December 2009:
I got one word for you. Amazing, simply amazing. Though I wanted Harry to kill Voldemort. That was an awsome chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed the chapter so much! I hope you do enjoy the last even if it might fall a bit flat

 Report Review

Review #17, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: The Beginning of the End

6th December 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter, I want to see Harry kick Voldemort's sorry little ass. I thought the chapter was very good actually. Makes me sad the Fawkes died, along with everyone else, but I can't wait till the next one.

Author's Response: thanks very much for the review. I am glad that you did enjoy the chapter and yes, next chapter is going to be the one we have ALL been waiting for :p

I hope you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Guilt Has No Place In War

30th November 2009:
Yes, I actually did cry just a little. That sucks that Fluer and Bill died, along with Seamus. Aftermath of a battle is always the worst. It's also very sad to read, but I still like the chapter. Keep up the good work, and I can't wait 'till these last two chapters.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! I am happy that you enjoyed it and a little guilty that I made you cry :p

There are three chapters left and I hope you enjoy them all!


 Report Review

Review #19, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Fire Falling, Shadows Calling

15th November 2009:
Holy Crap! Why? I cant believe that Fawkes had to die. Oh well, It was a great chapter. Lots of action, Very good. Still it made me teary reading it, when Fawkes was going to die. I voldy to die. I know I'm kinda already saying what the end will be like, but I want him to die. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! Yes I can understand your reaction but I am glad that you thought the action was good. and I can certainly understand your want for voldy to die!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Who Says Poking a Dragon Isn't Fun?

26th October 2009:
Much better than the last chapter, not saying the last chapter wasn't good, but this was much better. I can't wait until Harry finally kills Voldy. Yes, I know that I'm jumping to conclusions, but I was to read the part where they fight so badly. Anyway, great chapter, can't wait 'til the next one.

-Soulrocker

Author's Response: yeah I know what you mean, I was so sick of writing filler chapters that the last chapter was sort of rushed and not very good :p I just wanted to get to the action! lol. Glad that you enjoyed the chapter, and yes, the fight between Harry and Voldy is coming!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SoulrockerStars Will Shine: Stars Will Shine

16th October 2009:
Awsome one-shot! That was amazinng, to say the least. Very good.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! I am so happy you found it so good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Trust Must Be Earned

16th October 2009:
Good chapter, though short, still very good all round chapter.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! I am glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #23, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Building of an Army

27th September 2009:
Magnificent chapter, to say the least. I've been waiting to read this since the last chapter came out, lol. This is probably one of the biggest suprises yet, Rita Skeeter. All round very funny, if I do say so my self. Keep it up, and I can't wait till the next chapter.

-Soulrocker

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed it so much and I hope that you continue to do so for the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SoulrockerThe Hard Life: Chapter 51 Discovering Regulus

20th September 2009:
Awsome chapter, Very passionate and funny, I have to admit getting caught three times isn't that good. I really want to know how this is going to turn out. Great Job on the Chapter!

-Soulrocker

Author's Response: Perhaps it is something they will have to work on!

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #25, by SoulrockerEclipse of Time: Plans

20th September 2009:
Again, another truly amazing chapter you've got here. I really love where this is going with everything. Anyway, great chapter I can't wait till the next one.

-Soulrocker

Author's Response: thank you very much! I am glad you enjoyed it so much and I hope to update on the weekend, uni allowing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>