Reading Reviews From Member: Little_My
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Little_MySympathetic: Vera Clarkson

17th December 2009:
Awesome!
This fic was reallyreally good, and I'm sad to see it end. I'd loved to see an epilouge but on the other side it is really good just to end it that way as well. Sort of fits with it all. Really got me to think and it was beautiful done, even with a diffecul subject. Love it:)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Yeah, I agree with you. it sort of ends there, and an epilogue would seem out of place. It was written to make people think! haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Little_MySympathetic: James Potter

24th November 2009:
Oh my God...
This is awesome.
I really don't have any other words for it.
Keep up the good work, I'm here to read more

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Little_MyA Bittersweet Song: Remus Lupin is a Chocolate Loving Sadist

23rd November 2009:
Yey! You really are writing again! I love it:) and finally jess is comming back! Keep up this story, i'll be here reading!
:)

Author's Response: awww, thanks! and yes, i am :) sorry, this semester has been kicking my butt!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Little_MyHide and Seek: Missing You

23rd November 2009:
SQEE!!!
I LOVE

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun writing this one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Little_MyA Reason: Frank Sinatra

23rd September 2009:
Ah, you have no idea how much this chapter made me smile:) You write beautiful and funny, as always, and I absolutely adore it! Keep uo this brilliant work please, and Peter's right; Stars is pretty.
9/10

Author's Response: I'm glad to have brought a smile to your face, thank you for your compliments, and the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Little_MyA Bittersweet Song: Shreds of a Shadow

13th September 2009:
Update!
Yey:) Keep on, I want to see Jessie comming back to herself. Heartbreaking seeing (or, uhm, reading) her in that stae. But good she still have some fire in her.
Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: yea, don't worry the insane queen of denial and violence we all know and love will be back shortly... next chapter has been submitted!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Little_MyA Reason: 1972

7th September 2009:
Seriousely, I've fallen in love with your story. It's brilliant! Funny and great, and some bits of seriousness.
Please continue, I really want to read on:)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Little_MyPractically Royalty: It's...Nice to Meet You

6th September 2009:
hmm, not bad:)
Update the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your feed back!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Little_MyPast, Present And Future: Prophecy

5th September 2009:
I like it:)
I must say I was a bit sceptical when you first brought in the book and all, but you've managed to pull it of!
And I love the way you picture Katie, George and everyone, so keep on writing:)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

I was really worried about it coming across badly once I introduced the book, so that means a lot!

And I'm glad you like my portrayals of the characters!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Little_My3,302 Pages: Return to Hogwarts

24th August 2009:
A good introduction, maybe a bit short (or me just beeing too demanding;) ), but as I said, good. I love the title, very creative and brilliant. It fits to the story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Little_MyHide and Seek: Cheese to go with that Wine?

24th August 2009:
So, I was right, Oliver!! ah, he picked red wine...
Wow, Jane do get around, fancy pansy dinner, I would not have fitted in... Btw, I love her dress!

Ah, Dodger! He is so cute, please let the girl he like be nice, and make them be together! He deserves it!

And Liam is nice, put I feel really bad for Oliver! But he was a git! but so was Jane, Gaw, I care to much for your characters and writing, and you're making this complicated! but of corse, I wouldn't have it any other way:)

Possible to chose all three of them??

Good luck with the training, you totally deserve a Dobby, and take your time, as long as it's as good as this I don't mind waiting,(but please, as quick as possible, I'm not that patient...;))

Continue beeing awesome, and write amazing storys!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked her dress. It was very...Jane. I wouldn't have fit in either, poor Jane lol. I agree about Roger, he deserves to be happy...now that everyone likes him haha. Sorry about the character complications! I like to mess around with people's heads of course, and yes, you can totally pick all three. I will allow that, no point deduction.

I will definitely get the next post up when I'm allowed to post again as a TA. Breaking the Quidditch Code will go first though, since I flip flop, but I'm excited to see what you think! thanks!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Little_MyBlue Bird of Happiness: Blue Bird of Happiness

22nd August 2009:
naw, a cute story:) I liked this Pansy;)
I liked the way you wrote it too, which scenes you chose and so on. And the ending. A very nice one-shot.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my Pansy! She's always sort of been a rather interesting character, I think. Thank you so much for the compliments & the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Little_MyThe Funeral: The Funeral

22nd August 2009:
This is good. I like it:) uppdate soon??

Author's Response: Cheers. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Little_MyAdore You: 4. Puddlemere United and Shady Slytherins

19th August 2009:
It pretty good, you got me interested.
Now, keep on and post another chapter, I want to know what's going to happen!

Author's Response: of course! The next chapter is nearly finished! thank you for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Little_MyHide and Seek: Dancing with Dishy Denters

18th August 2009:
Liam. Dishy! What's up with Jane and hot Quidditsh players? She's one lucky lady on that front!

Well, Liam is hot, but I'm not sure if I like him or not. He's either the nicest sweetest guy, or he's a jerk playing mindgames with Wood. I'm not sure...

Amanda. I love that girl, and the same time I want to throw her off acliff with really sharp rocks she can land on. Still, her first comment "are you looney Jane?" sort of melted my heart, and the bird-flu was really funny. I'm having a love-her-still-want-to-give-her-a-painful-death-for-beeing-so-annoying-relationship with her. Ok, that sounded weird. Her crazyness seems to have rubbed of on me...

Anyway, do I sense some drama in the next chapter with the Woods at the fundraising? Could be really interesting!
I miss Oliver, make sure we at least see him soon would you?
And Fred! I adore Fred!
And while we're at it, can't George just show up with some fancy napkins, and make Katie understand that napkins are stupid (unless they're planning to have really greasy food at the wedding, then it can turn in handy), and make up? I want them back together!

Anyway, uppdate son, pretty please? :)

Author's Response: I'm very jealous of Jane with the Quidditch boys. She has no idea how she got herself into it either. One day she was hating Quidditch and Wood and the next day she's in an article in Quidditch weekly and going to fundraisers!

I'm just going to throw her off the cliff if that's okay with you.

I think you'll be happy with the next chapter, but that's about all I can tell you. Thank you SO much for this amazing review. I appreciate it SO much!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Little_MyA Summers Afternoon: A Summers Afternoon

13th August 2009:
Cute story:)
Love the ending:P

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I wanted to show that Ron was a bumbling idiot even before he grew up. lol. Only kidding. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Little_MyCommitted: Day Four

10th August 2009:
This is pretty good:)
healer Mitchell seems to have, er how put this nice, some really big bitch tendencys, or do I just have the wrong impression? Lindsay seems nice though.
And I love Hugo. He seems cute.
Keep on, I want to meet the lunatics in the story summary!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to hear that you think it's good. And yes, it does seem like she does, but she's really one of those people who will do what she wants when she wants to do it, which is both a good thing and a bad thing in Hugo's case. I'm not sure what to make of Lindsay just yet and I'm the one who created her, lol. Hugo, on the other hand, is my baby. I love him to little itty bitty pieces. I'll keep on, I promise! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Little_MyMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Observations

10th August 2009:
I love your story. Just found it and read the whole thing (well, okay it's only 6 chapters, but you see my point, right?), and it's brilliant. I actually laughed out loud several times. Particulary at the cleaning part and her mum comes in, because that's what I'm supposed to do now, exept I'm laying on my bed reading this instead. What's up with mothers trying to get people to clean their room, just because it's really messy?
Sorry, traced of here... Sorry 'bout my rambeling... er, anyway.

Saw the Half-Blood prince, loved it, but was very disappointed about them cutting out the Fleur and Bill part! The "I am good-looking enough for both of us, I theenk!" quote is so great!

So yeah, love your charachters, (Melanie is awesome!(as is Sirius and James when I think about it)), and the idea of the story, so uppdate as much as you can, so I can keep on reading this story!

P.S. The why-don't-you-flush-the-toilet-for-running-water-sound-comment made me laugh so hard.
(As did alot of other comments here, I just can't take them all, as it will be an ridiculess long review...

Author's Response: I love long reviews so feel free to keep rambling ahahhaahha! Ya, I don't understand why mothers care, it's not like they have to sleep in there, right? Oh, and I love that quote it would've been awesome! Thanks for the review.
:)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Little_MyGreatness: Lily

4th August 2009:
I like:) this can be good.

Author's Response: can be good? i was hoping it already was lol

 Report Review

Review #45, by Little_MyHide and Seek: Are You Loony, Jane?

30th July 2009:
"Are you looney Jane?" Brilliant question to ask!
You managed to get Oliver shirtless! Thank you:)
Fred is so sweet even though he got his arse kicked...

Author's Response: I can always manage a little Oliver shirtlessness :) It is rather glorious, isn't it? Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Little_MyThese Little Games: Chapter 1

28th July 2009:
Well, I really want to keep reading this story, so that's a good start;) You wright good, so keep on, I want to see what's happening:)

Author's Response: Yippie! Yes, it's one thing to get readers to read one chapter. But it's a whole other ballgame when they want to stick with it. So thank you! And I definitely will keep on writing; thanks for the support!

Paula


 Report Review

Review #47, by Little_MyHide and Seek: Playing Pretend

27th July 2009:
FIrst of all, I love your story and characters!
second of all, both geroge and katie are stupid breaking up over napkins. but so is Jane and Oliver. These people have more complicated lovelifes than I do, and that do say something!
Anyway, keep on, I love it, and I think you'd make the day for many with a shirtless Oliver soon;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! And I completely agree, both love lives are complicated and their breakups are both horribly stupid. :) I know a few people with lives this complicated and I will definitely pass on that, haha. But drama is more fun sometimes anyway, right?? And yeah, I assumed I would make quite a few days with a shirtless Oliver. We shall see :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Little_MyThese Little Games: Prologue

14th July 2009:
A good prologue! I really like this, and it sounds like this story will become really good!
Love the "gay when you saw Brandon shirtless" comment:)
And a murder too? This ought to be interessting, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much, I really appreciate it. Haha, I'm glad you liked that comment. Keira is a very foot-in-mouth type of person, so expect her to come out with similar comments later on. I'm glad you think it is interesting.

Paula


 Report Review

Review #49, by Little_MyA Bittersweet Song: Rainbows of White Wine While You Kill Time

14th July 2009:
Don't worry, I do see why Jessie is as she is, but still I really hope old Jessie will return soon? I think she is missing her old self as well... Gaw, Dumbledoor is acting like a prat here...
keep on, I want to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! and yes i agree... i think she misses her old self to. it\\\'s hard pretending to be somone your not. :) and yes, lol, dumbledore is being a prat...

thanks again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>