Reading Reviews From Member: xxRedheadramioneloverxx
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxHarry Potter Rewritten: The Stoned Philosopher: The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

4th September 2010:
this is certainly worth continuing, I thought it was hilarious! absolutely genius I tell you! Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: The Choice

27th August 2010:
this is really really great so far, i only saw one error in this chapter. It's rampaNt lions not rampaRt lions.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and for the heads up! I'll try to fix it as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxInsert Witty Title Here: No One Keeps a Secret From Sirius Black

24th August 2010:
yay! I liked the kiss at the end. I hope this has more chapters soon! :)

Author's Response: Ah, it is a one shot, no more of it. I'm glad that you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxNeed: Need

17th August 2010:
:D :D :D aw! You know, this is actually the first slash fanfic I've seen on this site and it is very good so... yay on you, thank you! :)

Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks so much for reviewing. (: It means a lot, and I'm happy the first you read was something you liked! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #5, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxCarrington: Hogsmede

17th August 2010:
poor carrington! I hope she gets better soon! (And she will only get better if you update soon XD)

Author's Response: I promise she'll be better as soon as possible! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxHogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry: Platform Nine and Three Quarters

15th August 2010:
this is really good so far, please update soon! I really like how you have Harry and Ron as the arrogant ones, it actually makes a lot of sense.

Author's Response: Doesn't it though? Harry was in the books anyway I think but yeah
thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxA Trip to the Library: Should I Tell?

6th August 2010:
Hmm no typos this time. I'm really annoyed at Hermione now b/c she isn't telling Ginny! Doesn't she know that will only make things 10x worse?!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I've planned out when she tells Ginny...
But don't worry, she'll tell her soon :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxA Trip to the Library: Introductions...And Other Stuff

6th August 2010:
Oh poor Ginny. No scratch that, poor Hermione she'll have to deal with the wrath of Ginny and her bat-bogey hex muahahaha! anyway, typos:

"Nope, we can leave as early s we want," Michael replied. s>as. P3,Line20.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out!
sorry, I'm terrible at proofreading.
I'll change it.
Thanks anyway :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxA Trip to the Library: Going to the Library

6th August 2010:
I really like this story so far. however (not to be judgmental or anything) you DO have a lot of typos. Here they are:

"Harry, Ron and Ginny had Quidditch PRACTISE">practice.-1Par, 2sen.
"She put he bag full of books..." he>her. -1P,4S

Anyway, I love your desciption of Michael Corner. :)

Author's Response: Oh, oops!
Sorry, I'll change those whenever I get a chance.

Thanks for reviewing! =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxCarrington: On the Owlery Stairs

4th August 2010:
i really love this story, the main character and the storyline surrounding her is very unique and i like the growing relationships. and yay! my prediction that the previous guy was Voldemort was right! in one of the following chapters, will you post one of James' poems?please?

Author's Response: I'm really not very good at poetry but I'll try! Thankyou for reviweing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxCarrington: The Castle

4th August 2010:
i have a feeling that the other boy she had fallen for was voldemort, especially if it was the same guy she referred to in a previous chapter about showing him too many secret things and a girl (aka moaning myrtle) dying

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxHogwarts Dating Service: 6'1, Good Looking, and Buff.

31st July 2010:
i bet what harry got was a wizardoputer too. :) prob from ginny as part of the "plan". please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxStalker: Hogwart's Express

31st July 2010:
hmm this is good. :) i had hoped malfoy would make some funny comment about her iPod/mp3 player, but oh well. i especially liked ron's reaction to malfoy being head boy. :) anyway please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxPlaying Cupid: Letters From Hogwarts, Hermione, and an Irish Lover

27th July 2010:
this is very good so far and I like the part about fredrick and romance and such. hahaha it was great when draco had to smooth down his hair hehe. i completely agree with your author's note at the end, but you forgot blaise zabini and remus lupin (in his younger years of course). anyways... update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxOut of Touch: Birth of the Psychopath.

25th July 2010:
oh dear... poor hermione... though that statement to malfoy was amazingly ingenious.

Author's Response: Haha yes, poor Hermione. Just have to see where is takes us.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxPotter, Please Tell Her Something: Part 2: Incomplete

17th July 2010:
I cried. but mostly in the first chapter with draco's message. I really love this story and its so beautiful and sad and sweet. i'm glad it had a happy ending. :)

Author's Response: aw i'm glad you felt the emotion of him leaving:) Thank you so much! and no problem!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxRed Child: Scars

17th July 2010:
The scar is from being a red child right?

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxOut of Touch: If the wind talks back, you have a problem.

17th July 2010:
this is quite good so far. I wished she had followed the voice though. that would have been interesting. i really hate lavender. >:(

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review, shall have more up soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxOf Midnight Talks and Ballet Shoes: Dreams

17th July 2010:
I think her mom/sister was killed/tortured by deatheaters (they was probably rape involved too). But that's just a theory on what happened to her. Anyway, this is really good so far and I can't wait to see how it progresses. I really liked the part with draco comforting her.

Author's Response: You are half right. Thank you very much for being so observant. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxSimply Irresistible: In Ireland

16th July 2010:
ah! he proposed to her didn't he!? :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxBoys & Girls: Take heart, brothers, for today is the last of our sufferings

15th July 2010:
omigod!!! i am literally rolling on the floor laughing right now. XD XD XD the draco part was the best! hahahahaha!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy you're rolling on the floor! Er, that didn't come out right.Anyway, thank you very much, reveiws make me happy :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxLady Malfoy: To Hell and Beyond

15th July 2010:
bah!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON OR I WILL DIE OF SUSPENSE! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE! and what does 1213 mean to Draco anyway? I NEED TO KNOW! :( anyway, this is really really good, tieing in fact with my fav. fanfic so yay! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxand sometimes words fail: One Night Only

11th July 2010:
awww I really like the balcony scene and the line where Hermione says, "you did no such thing, Draco we are two consenting adults, sure I was a little intoxicated but Id like to think I would have stopped it if I really wanted to. I like how she admits that she liked it and could've stopped, but didn't want to. :)

Author's Response: haha thanks...im loving finding different side to their relationship, please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxPromises Remembered: Young Love

10th July 2010:
awww the kiss was cute! But if they're still friends now when they're eleven, then why do they become enemies in Hogwarts later?

Author's Response: Well, Draco has to pretend he doesn't know Hermione. Hermione doesn't know why he's acting that way especially when he calls her mudblood. This story is actually going to be about them in their seventh year after the war, but I wanted to put in these memories so the story would make sense.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxRedheadramioneloverxxAll in the Hips: Chapter 7

9th July 2010:
this was good though not as funny as I had hoped it would be. :( anyway, I hope the next chapter will have dance in it! I liked the last line: "The war may be over, but its effects were, unfortunately, lingering in the survivors." Very well-written. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that this chapter wasn't funny, I was trying to lead up to a big plot point here, but I will try and bring some humor back for the next chapter though. I can't promise it will be hilarious, especially after that one, but you will get to meet Uncle Declan!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>