Reading Reviews From Member: Molewhisperer
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MolewhispererThe Feelings Mutual: Ms Evans

2nd April 2010:
I love the Lilly and James scene and I am annoyed with Kristen but I see where she is coming from! Loved the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MolewhispererThe Feelings Mutual: Crazy

30th March 2010:
Yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay she FINALY realizes

this story is really good and well written and incredibly addicting!!

Thank god for sprint break! I was dying for a holiday, any way, update soon, i cant wait for break-up with winston and professing of love with sirius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MolewhispererHow to tame a Marauder: Laura Cauldwell, amateur counsellor

26th March 2010:
WOW! that was awesome, well done! Thanks for updating

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for the review!

Gee, so I take it you liked it? Thank you! I've been sitting on this for a while now so I'm glad you appreciated it - I'm spending a bit of time explaining things to people after this chapter so it's great that you don't feel that need. :) Next chapter will be up by Easter.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #4, by MolewhispererTrue Love, Yeah Right: Crazy Girls

21st March 2010:
Hahahaha! I love Cinderella's personalitly, its so much fun and really keeps this story alive. Another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MolewhispererHow to tame a Marauder: Mary

14th March 2010:
That was really sad and I love the wall! It's going to be good when her family finds put about the relationship

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for the review! I do love getting reviews from new people ... well, I love all reviews, but I hope you know what I mean. :D

I'm glad you liked Mary's Wall, it seemed an appropriate thing for the girls to do in that situation. Something to honour her memory and remind them of the good times.

As for when Laura's family finds out about the relationship,well that is certainly coming but I won't say when. You'll find out eventually. Sorry! *evil grin*

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #6, by MolewhispererTrue Love, Yeah Right: Chocolate

17th February 2010:
Oo that was good! Sirius and her are so cute together :P wow I turn in to a total girl when I read these stories :P great chapter, I love your characters. They are original and heaps of fun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MolewhispererDirty Little Secret: Angels Cry

17th February 2010:
Brilliant chapter!!! Not much happened but it was a good summary of the last 19 chapters and I agree authors are allowed to get mad at their characters hahahaha

I like Emma and Jake, they are perfect friends for Amy and they bring some light into her life :) the relationship is really sweet, but the mum acts too much like a best friend, maybe try make her alittle older other than that awesome! :) thanks 4 updating

Author's Response: Haha, yep it was a kind of summary of the last 19 chapters. I'm glad you agree with me, I'm mad at Amy most of the time xD

I'll try and make her mum act more like a mum... I wanted to show how their relationship is really different and she's more of a friend than a mum to Amy because it's been just the two of them together for such a long time. But i'll take on board what you said :) I'm happy you like Emma and Jake.

Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by MolewhispererI Knew I Loved You [{A Sirius Black Story}]: Connection Needed

11th February 2010:
You better update quick! If you put regulas and Maddison back together I will kill you! :) jk but please don't!!! I waited the longest time for Sirius and maddison to get together. Great story btw it is really well written thanks for the read it was very addicting, I couldn't put it down

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
Unfortunately, it's going to be awhile for the next update. I've decided to put that story on construction, so it may be a lot different! Sorry!:(
Thank you so much though for the wonderful review, I greatly appreciate it:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MolewhispererLong Moments: By the Light of the Sun

6th February 2010:
Aw that completed hbp for me thanks! Great story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Molewhisperer101 Ways to Break Sirius Blacks Heart: Two Can Play at that Game

21st January 2010:
This sounds promising! please continue it. The stories don't usually turn their backs on Sirius, so it will be interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you soo soo sooo much. Would reply quicker, but I've been so busy with school. Thanks for your support :)
Jazz


 Report Review

Review #11, by Molewhispererhow it always should be: How It always should be

21st January 2010:
hahaha, it was cute! I loved it, and after reading a very depressing story, this was exactly what I needed :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MolewhispererTrue Love, Yeah Right: Circles

11th January 2010:
Great story, exactly what i was wanting. thanks for the read and update soon cause this is getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MolewhispererPolychromatic: Summer Gone/Month of Tears

4th January 2010:
HAHAHA!!! this story is definetly getting funnier!! I love the song idea, crap I love all your ideas. and i admire how you worte SOOO much I give up to easily :P

Author's Response: Well you just have to wait for the right idea to come along. :)

This is the first full-length story I've completed. (After trying about 3 or 4 others.) When you're really into an idea, it will be easy to go for the long haul.

But thank you very much. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by MolewhispererPolychromatic: You Know You're Everything to Me

17th December 2009:
o drama! what would they do without remus? loveing this story more and more!

Author's Response: I totally don't know what they'd do without Remus. He's definitely a large component of the sticky glue that holds everyone together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MolewhispererPolychromatic: It's An Endless Summer (We Wish)

17th December 2009:
:D didn't you have the starwars wand thing in another story :P I love it, and this story is heaps of fun!!! makes me want to be friends with the marauders!! Great writing too, its completley crazy but it isn't rubbish at all.

Author's Response: Probably. I went through a Star Wars phase last summer and every aspect of my life revolved around it. lol. (Well, that's an exaggeration but you get the idea.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MolewhispererPolychromatic: I Make The Music Stop

17th December 2009:
It sucks how big the problems that voldermort causes are :( but GO SIRIUS! he is moving to the top of fav harry potter characters :D, who I am a dork :P. great story though. I am really enjoying it. I really needed a light read after reading Protection (great story but very intense) so thanks so much. :D

Author's Response: After writing this story, it was so difficult for me to realize how small parts these guys actually have in the books.

Yay! I love light reads. (That's why I wrote one, lol)


 Report Review

Review #17, by MolewhispererPolychromatic: Our Little Group Has Always Been and Always Will Until the End

17th December 2009:
This is good! I love crazy people :) reminds me of my friends. I like how this story doesn't follow the usual patterns of a marauders fic!

Author's Response: I love when people can relate. :) I'm really glad you thought it didn't follow those patterns . . . I was worried it did.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MolewhispererThe Memory Box: Chapter XXIX

14th December 2009:
OMG I can't believe that chapter that was amazing. that part at the end made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MolewhispererHarry and Ginny: The Beach

27th November 2009:
That was so sweet! I think you've done harry and ginny well. I love the bit at the end where she was dancing and then he walks in. Can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: thanks
i liked writing that bit


 Report Review

Review #20, by MolewhispererSlightly Scandalous: Epilogue :: Two-And-A-Half Years Later

23rd November 2009:
Omg! This story was amazing! :D great idea and you ended it well, but I still think Percy is a git! Thanx for the awesome read

 Report Review

Review #21, by MolewhispererWishing: Arrival pt. 2

18th November 2009:
Keep writing! I want to know what happens! Ginny is going to be mad at him and I want to know where harry went,

This story has a LOT of potential!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by MolewhispererThe Consequences of Time-Travel : 10 Years in the Past

17th November 2009:
Yay, this chapter FINALLY validated!

It's good, I love how he ordered a firewhiskey.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha. The next chapter is on its way. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MolewhispererTime For Miracles: Time For Miracles

10th November 2009:
Aww that was adorable and totally sweet! I love Adam, he so should of won. Great songfic

 Report Review

Review #24, by MolewhispererHarry and Ginny: Diagon Alley

9th November 2009:
Awesome, I can't wait to see what crissy and Taylor and erics reactions will be when Ginny shows up with Harry!!!

Author's Response: thanks, i am doing that as chapter 5, glad you like the story

 Report Review

Review #25, by MolewhispererThe Consequences of Time-Travel : The Future

9th November 2009:
Crap, ok that was SOOO not what I was expecting. Now I am all depressed! Write the next chapter so I can see them alive again pls?

Author's Response: Haha. I was depressed writing it. But it had to be that way so that you were more sympathetic for Harry. In the next cuople of chapters Harry will be strugeling with being in the past then it will be back to happy harry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>