Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
504 Reviews Found

Review #26, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

10th July 2012:
holy crap wow wowie wowie wow. i loved this chapter!!! n wow the fight with james n avery was... wow proly totally what they needed. but holy cow wow n i so love when bink n freddie dress up as girls lol anyway wonder what avery must think after that n so love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really loved this chapter in an insane chaotic sort of way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

3rd July 2012:
wow : ) i so love this chapter!!! even though i still want there to be a javery then maybe james n hailey would be cool to read about for a little bit. : ) anyway too bad avery had to see them kiss...wonder what she's gonna do.. oh well and wow lol albus : ) he's hilarious! i just so love this story!!! n wow you are a very talented writer : ) cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that is just a really nasty situation. Poor James. Poor life decisions, James. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Like Father (like son)

3rd July 2012:
good chapter : ) and wow avery actually came up to james and talked to him! lol i know it was just a sentence but still!!! its a start. anyway james seams to be doing alot better... hopefully james and avery still get back together though... n that gaia girl is hilarious! love her! even though she was only in for like a second but still : ) and grandma weasley is hilarious... not giving james his toffy unless he goes on a date. lol and i love how close him n his family are : ) anyway awesome chapter!!!

Author's Response: Gaia is a great addition to the character cast. I like her as a minor secondary. Works well with the boys. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Getting Mushy

3rd July 2012:
my thoughts are that this chapter was also very sad. im crying cuz james and avery just aren't the same anymore. : ( i want them to go back to being awesome! there acting like there trying to make something work that not gonna and that cuz they cant just be friends... they must be javery : ) ... to bad avery doesnt agree : ( anyway good chapter! n im still hoping they get back together!!! n i love james's mommy time! : ) love this story!!!

Author's Response: It really is sad, but they have been so close for so long I think they can try adn work it out. Thank you so much for the review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Quit Playing Games (with my Heart)

3rd July 2012:
Javery better survive cuz if it doesn't ill be the saddest person in the world n it will be all cuz of you. jk but anyway i so loved this chapter even though it was insanely sad. and i love this story and can't wait to read more!!! about everyone!!! cept maybe nia trying to get back with james but whatever : ) ima gonna keep my hopes up fer javery!!!

Author's Response: In the entire world? THE WHOLE WORLD? haha. I'm really glad you're enjoying the story! Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #31, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Negative Seven

4th May 2012:
well congrats on the new job then! : ) anyway love this chapter and thats awesome how james dad suggested he put lily on the team as seeker after he already did. n i like haley! : ) can she be freds new n nice sweet n awesome girl? n just have the forget about the code? jk but anyway whats avery thinking of? cuz she so knows she loves james to!!! anyway dang i so love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's definitely a step up from the hotel (eugh).

I like Haley too! She's so adorable. And sassy!

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #32, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Yolkified

4th May 2012:
oh i would love you so much if you made abigail fall off something tall!!! when's it gonna happen? soon i hope : ) anyway whats avery mean she doesn't know what her n james are? there like freakin perfect for each other!!! anyway hope she realizes that soon : ) and i love how freddy stood up for james against abigail! but i can't believe he actually had makeup sex with that meanie! oh freddie so needs to find himself a nice worthwhile girl! : ) anyway love this story!!! lol n i love the yolkified parts and the chapter pic! :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Oh, Abigail. What a girl, right? She's pretty intense. And mean. Freddie needs to find someone wonderful. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Hurting Avery Flynn

4th May 2012:
Aww its sad when avery is mad at james... : ( n i so can't believe she just left james out in the cold after he split his head n fainted. dang i can see why she would be mad at him but dang that was harsh n i sure hope she's not mad at him for too long cuz i love avery/james parts n i want more of em!!! anyway good chapter! and wow i didn't expect meta to really leave when she kept saying she would but i guess she did just have enough hu... anyway can't wait to see who james has be his seeker and just wow love this story!!!

Author's Response: It really was harsh. She was just governed by a lot of emotions. But just to be clear, Avery definitely checked on him and made sure he was okay before leaving. She just didn't take him inside. She wouldn't just bail. Thank you so much! I'm so happy you're liking it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: These Lips are Virgin Lips

25th September 2011:
wow lol this a long hilarious chapter =) not at all what i expected but that may be why i love it so much lol kate wow how many times has she fallen so far? lol about 4 nice and emily sounds so...lol wow anyways great first chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by roxyroxtheworldOver the Moon: After

24th September 2011:
aw =) how cute anyway love how you make the last chapter a happy one even though remus and dora died. anyways great story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it :) Thank you for all the lovely reviews! They've really meant a lot to me. I'm really happy you liked this story so much and thanks for all the reviews you left. It means a lot.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #36, by roxyroxtheworldOver the Moon: The Final Battle-Remus

24th September 2011:
dang remus just had to keep his eye on dolohov and he could have dodged it or some thing =( but it is cute that he was making sure dora was okay... anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) And you know how he is around her-he could never have let anything happen to her while he was around!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #37, by roxyroxtheworldOver the Moon: Final Battle-Tonks

24th September 2011:
is remus really dead? =( dang any way great chapter but sad =(

Author's Response: Yeah... :( I didn't like it either, but it happened in the book so it had to happen here :(
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #38, by roxyroxtheworldOver the Moon: The Baby

24th September 2011:
wow they finally had there baby and hopefully finally remus is staying around for good =) yay!!! anyway great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworldMemoirs of a Red Headed Witch: The Last Entry

24th September 2011:
Wow!!! =) the final chapter of this amazing story. this chapter is just as good as the others and love the part about how ginny's brothers and father lol made a bet on whether she would marry harry or not before they all ever even met him lol =)

I'd like to thank you for adding me into this chapter =) i feel very special now lol anyways this story is so good and has made me see ginny in an entirely different way in a good way =)

i wish you luck with your future and i know you'll do great writing whatever you write in your future =)

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with it and reviewing religiously, I appreciate it! I hope you read some of my other stuff!

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworldMemoirs of a Red Headed Witch: Finding Our Future

9th September 2011:
Aww =) this chapter was very sad but also very cute! i love that this chapter was so full of harry/ginny!!! i've been waiting for that for a very long time! anyway wow so much happened in this story!!! can't wait to read the last chapter but wow i loved every bit of this story!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much, I know what you mean that so much has happpend. as I wrote it i felt like a new person each time i wrote a chapter. I wonder how JK Rowling must feel now looking back on her work, and the journey she created. thanks for reading, only one chapter for you to go!

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworldMemoirs of a Red Headed Witch: A Brave New World

30th August 2011:
dang...but wow you wrote this chapter so well!!! and holy crap wow this story is so awesome!!! but so sad holy crap you are an amazing writer!!! and wow i can't wait to read the rest of this story!!! but holy cow i don't know how you did it =) the emotion was explained so good and wow i could picture everything in my mind so well it was awesome!!! but so dang sad but i love it anyway!!! and at least you ended it kinda happy =)

Author's Response: Thanks! VOte for me durring the Dobby's!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworldMemoirs of a Red Headed Witch: And the Games Twists

1st August 2011:
wow dang this chapter is very sad =( but i loved every bit of it and wow you did such a great job writing this chapter!!! i love it!!! especially the part where ginny cornered snape and figured pretty much all things about him...to bad snape had to die though =( and holy cow way much people died in this chapter =( but i love how detailed you were and how well you wrote this chapter in ginny's point of view and with you coming up with pretty much all the scenes its so good that if i hadn't already read the last harry potter book i wouldn't have even known at all what harry was doing at the time and thats why i love this because the times when ginny's not with harry she's still doing something that makes sense and in the back of my mind while i'm reading about ginny's experience through the war i'm also thinking about what harry's doing and its like to different story's but they fit together... i think that makes this story so great!!! don't know how you do it but i love it!!! update soon!!! =)

Author's Response: That's the point to this story. I wrote it with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows beside me, fliping the pages as I wrote. I'm glad this chapter impacted you and I'm sorry that it was sad, and I'm very sorry but the next chapter is going to be even sadder :(

 Report Review

Review #43, by roxyroxtheworldOver the Moon: Protecting Me

1st August 2011:
well remus is back then this chapters great!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Will do! The next chapter is already in the queue.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #44, by roxyroxtheworldScrew Your Courage to the Sticking Place: We'll Not Fail

27th July 2011:
love this chapter!!! was very well written!!! lol and the cheering charm was great!!! great story!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #45, by roxyroxtheworldCrouching Father, Hidden Terror: A Dad's Dilemma

27th July 2011:
lol love it!!! wow lol and i so love the part where before ron found out who rosies friend was then he was messing with hugo about how he liked how she looked lol love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by roxyroxtheworldTale of the Pumpkin Thief: It Takes a Thief

27th July 2011:
lol love it!!! and dang that scorpius is very sneaky lol and smart!!! love it =)

 Report Review

Review #47, by roxyroxtheworldWhat's Done is Done: Taking a Stand

27th July 2011:
wow love it!!! draco finally stood up for what he believed in and made his father listen to him for a little bit =) love it!!! and are you ever going to re post the sequel to our little secret on this site?

 Report Review

Review #48, by roxyroxtheworldLove in an Elevator: I'm gonna have a little fantasy

27th July 2011:
i knew it!!! lol love this behind the scenes chapter!!! lol great job =)

 Report Review

Review #49, by roxyroxtheworldOur Little Secret: Epilogue

27th July 2011:
love this chapter!!! and dang i hope nothing to seriously bad happens to rose and scorpius now that he blasted his initials out of the wall. i am curious as to what will happen though. and are the knights evilish like voldemort? or or they just very prejudiced? anyway love this chapter!!! and so love rose/scorpius!!! and the story's over? well i'll just go find the sequal then!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by roxyroxtheworldOur Little Secret: Enchantment

27th July 2011:
lol love this chapter!!! and when hermione suggested to ron that they take the lift i so thought he would take the stairs to keep an eye on scorpius but after i read your A/N then i thought of why he would rather take the lift lol and wow so there on there way back to school hu. love it!!! and engaged hu...how nice of him hope it goes well anyway love this story!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>