Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
617 Reviews Found

Review #26, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Yule Dance Marathon

26th July 2016:
Lol I should have seen it coming that both Albus and gee ditched the Weasley party to go dancing lol. Love reading this story and I wonder what Albus surprise for gee is..

 Report Review

Review #27, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Not Part of the Plan

26th July 2016:
I love that James and gee went on a date! I think I might have miss understood part of this chapter tho... Did it say James was the 4 time champion of hide and seek? Only I thought hide and seek was about Jane and oliver so that would mean this James wouldn't have even been born yet?... Anywho I love this story and I'm really looking forward to finding out what is wrong with Albus.
Also I was really liking the idea of leo and Sophia but oh well I'll just keep reading this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Like Mother, Like Daughter

26th July 2016:
Wow I wonder what's up with Albus. There's no way he can control the quiditch team without gee.. I wonder how long this is gonna go on... Anyway love this story!

 Report Review

Review #29, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: The Alumni Game

25th July 2016:
Lol Albus really was oblivious to Margo's intentions lol everybody really did see it except him apparently. I loved the alumni game! And of course Oliver's team wins cuz there the best!!! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Stressed Out

25th July 2016:
Great chapter! Lol so glad gee painted Albus' face! And aurelia seems to be trying. I don't know what Margo it's doing tho.. She seems nice but kinda out of place if that makes sense... But anyways I am loving this snow festival!

 Report Review

Review #31, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Chemistry

25th July 2016:
Margo seems a bit interesting lol and gee totally messed things up with Albus for now... She should stop finishing his sentences cuz I'm pretty sure she didn't finish them right...But oh well I'll just keep reading your amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Excruciating

25th July 2016:
That gee... Had to wait until Albus was in the hospital before she would kiss him. At least she finally did tho! And gee really is a natural at captioning! Lol and tripping people but they deserved it so oh well :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Distraction

25th July 2016:
Just when I thought thinks couldn't get worse for gee then they do. Lol I love Albus tho! He's making it hard for gee to get over her crush on him lol and he prolly has no idea... I really want gee's appointment to say she's doing better! And I'm excited to read your favorite chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Red Wine

25th July 2016:
Lol great chapter! Too bad she ruined Oliver's brownies tho :) I really can't see gee doing anything other then playing quidditch. Lol I do love the Albus and gee parts of this story! Oh and I forgot to mention that I liked how aurelia complimented gee to matteo even after everything that happened. Shows that she's not all bad or whatever...

 Report Review

Review #35, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Comforts of Home

25th July 2016:
I think this is actually one of my favorite chapters! I love that gee went home to talk to her parents about everything :) lol I've missed reading about Jane and oliver and I got to in this chapter! Lol I love Jane and oliver! Perfect love birds :) lol it was funny reading about Jane telling oliver that he can't off anyone or injure them lol and I'm so glad that gee got to fly again! I'm hoping that the healers will tell gee that she's fine and that she can play quiditch again cuz everyone knows that even with lack of practice then she will still be way better then matteo well every be!!! Also loving all the support that she's getting! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Downward Spiral

25th July 2016:
Wow how sad. Just when I thought matteo was finally being decent. What a terrible Halloween party. I did like the bit with gee and Albus tho...

 Report Review

Review #37, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Everything but Fly

25th July 2016:
Lol wow lovely! Lol can't believe gee is gonna be a sexy nurse! Lol I'm taking a liking to matteo. He seems to be getting better :) I'm excited to read about the Halloween party! Woohoo!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Making Friends

25th July 2016:
Finally matteo not acting like a jerk part of the time anyways... I'm still really loving the way Albus is portrayed in this story :) and I'm excited to read about gee continuing to mark off things in this list that Alicia gave her. Lol Oliver's letters are hilarious tho!! Anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Dance Class

24th July 2016:
Lol I love this chapter! Not the matteo being a jerk n all part but the dancing part with Albus was awesome! I smiled from ear to ear the entire time reading that part! Lol and especially all the parts where it talks about brownies lol now I want to go make brownies! Only they prolly wouldn't taste as good as Mr oliver wood's...
I really liked the way Albus is portrayed in this story. It's different then I've ever read and I love it! Matteo really needs to step up or he's gonna loose his girl. Anyway great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Fragile

24th July 2016:
Lol love this chapter! And OMG!!! Oliver's brownies are in this story to! And I bet they still tastes delish!!! I also can't imagine pippa feeling bad about anything... Anyways great story!

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: The Plan

23rd July 2016:
Great chapter! Again lol your stories really are all amazing! And that pippa poisoning gee's drink then not letting gee do the same to her Jk lol but I still feel bad for matteo. He has to play when everyone knows gee is better then him. Guess we will see how that goes!

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Nerves

23rd July 2016:
It's been interesting so far! I still can't imagine gee doing anything other than quiditch.. Also I feel bad for matteo he's such a nervous bloke. Hope he starts doing better :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Lunch Date

23rd July 2016:
Great chapter! And gee needs to be careful she might injure herself even more then she already has. Wonder how matteo is going to react.. And the rest of gee's friends..

 Report Review

Review #44, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: Honesty

22nd July 2016:
She finally told two people... I seriously can't imagine gee not passing quiditch. Seems not normal... Anyway I like leo.. Also great story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: It's going to be fine, you know

22nd July 2016:
Great chapter! I do wonder what every one is going to say when gee tells them that she can't play quiditch... It's been interesting so far and I'm excited to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #46, by roxyroxtheworldThe Keeper's Daughter: It Happened in August

22nd July 2016:
I do wonder how this 'brain injury' is going to affect gee. She still seems normal enough but it's only been a day or so prolly.. Lol she does have her dad's quiditch talent but she doesn't have the love for the sport that her dad has lol if her dad hit his head like that he'd prolly just play quiditch anyways :) great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by roxyroxtheworldHide and Seek: Epilogue

22nd July 2016:
Awe it's really over :(I'm gonna miss reading about oliver and Jane. Glad they got married tho! And had two little girls! I always imagined they'd have a boy but two girls is good to! Anyway I'm excited to read the keepers daughter story! You are very talented and I enjoy every story I've read of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by roxyroxtheworldHide and Seek: Really Quite Happy (part 2)

22nd July 2016:
Lol loved this chapter! I love that oliver showed up and surprised Jane! I wasn't expecting that lol and I loved reading about there date on the pitch! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by roxyroxtheworldHide and Seek: The Bucket List

22nd July 2016:
So sad that oliver lost his game :(can't win them all tho I guess... I hope he's ok. Lol I love that Dylan didn't make the team tho! And Ali cat isn't she in your story decoding the Tutshill tornadoes? Lol only you wrote this story first so it came from this one... I like it tho! Anyway great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #50, by roxyroxtheworldHide and Seek: Why don't you stay?

22nd July 2016:
Lol of course Libby had to show up again. And with all her annoying questions. Jane's gonna have a long year ahead of her but anyways I love the way oliver talks to Jane! He's so sweet and I just love reading this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>