Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
462 Reviews Found

Review #26, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Wackiest Bird Since Errol

23rd October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! albus is awesome n so is the wierdo... lols anyway wonder whats up with the mass break out... and the invitation to christmas from a previous chapter : ) im lookin forward to reading about christmas!!! was wondering where em went a little even though i do like kates new friends lots too! n love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

23rd October 2012:
loved this story!!! and lol would so love to see freddie cat walking up to the camera... it is so his scene : ) and i knew james would get signed!!! woohoo!!! loved this story!!!

Author's Response: You and me both :)
Thank you so much for the review! I really hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #28, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Both Kind of Idiots

8th October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! this chapter was probably the funniest out of all of em lol i laughed so hard n i loved every bit of it!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Better Friends Than I Could Have Asked For

8th October 2012:
wonder why emily says so much stuff about so much people... anyway love this chapter and hilary : ) and nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Dork in All Other Respects

8th October 2012:
love this chapter! and what did potter do to eric anyway? to make him and emily and oz... not like them? wonder how long there gonna be mad anyway... and i love how you say the hufflepuffs are the best at quidditch not counting gryffindor and slytheryn... lol love it : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: I Could Live Without the Mocking

3rd October 2012:
wow wonder what katies gonna do when she does find out about the engagement : ) lol and katie and albus are so chummy buddys!!! katie should accept that and embrace the cool : ) anyway nice chapter! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #32, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Who Needs Intelligence When You Look Like That?

3rd October 2012:
katie sure gets herself into a lotta situations doesn't she :) anyway love the chapter!!! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #33, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Otherwise Known As Oz

29th September 2012:
was a bit depressing wasnt it : 0 anyway nice chapter and albus and freddie sticking up for katie : ) aww how sweet : ) anyway love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Oh My Sweet Chicken Drumsticks

29th September 2012:
wow lol katie is crazy bernie the bin hu... lol nice and scorpius sounds cool : ) unlike his sister but anyway nice chapter!!! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #35, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Is Dating a Professor Even Legal?

29th September 2012:
wow lol hilarious chapter!!! and why would em bet katie when theres a malfoy in there class? she obviously lost... anyway this story is hilarious and i must read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

29th September 2012:
nice chapter!!! and thats awesome how avery got a tryout : ) and bink to : ) i am curious to what the next chapters gonna be like though and wow this chapter made me really want pancakes lol : ) love this story!!!

Author's Response: Go on and get some pancakes, haha! Thanks so much for the review -- hope you enjoy the rest of the story and its sequel!

 Report Review

Review #37, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

29th September 2012:
the party is going to be insane!!! james and avery should finally kiss already!!! and holy cow this was an awesome chapter!!! : ) loved every bit of it!!! and i love that you had avery's mom show up : ) this is an awesome story!!!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

29th September 2012:
loved this chapter!!! but wow james can really over due things sometimes :) lol it was funny to read though : ) anyway i still don't know whats up with james and why he doesn't just let avery be his girlfriend cuz they both obviously want it : ) anyway love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Best Friends

25th September 2012:
blood loss james... drunk james... it proly is the the same : ) anyways does james and avery even end up together in the end? cuz holy cow 4 chapters and its over... i was hoping id get to read a whole bunch of stuff with them back together : ) anyway lawsons a loser and i cant believe longbottoms sticking up for the nasty slytherins... he should remember how they are shouldn't he? anyway love this story!!! and chapter!!! : )

Author's Response: I can't go giving away endings, now :) I hope you enjoy the end of the story and its sequel. There is a lot more James of course. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

25th September 2012:
well yes... i would really like to know what happened to james... that was very strange.

anyway if james wont be with avery then why wont he at least let her be with someone n at least have a little bit of fun. that is very mean of james... he should either not care if she dates or getting his stupid out of the gutter and realize him and avery are meant to be : )

anyway i also like fred and amy : ) there a cute couple and i so don't know whats up with bink n rose... oh well : ) anyway awesome chapter and story!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if it's ... mean ... of him. I don't think that's how the minds of 17-year-old boys work, haha. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Prefect Duty

7th September 2012:
finally fred holy cow... and finally al!!! wow this was a good chapter : ) still dont know why james just doesnt realize him and avery as a couple is way better than just friends but oh wells... anyway loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response: About time, right? Al is definitely the bamf of the family.

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

7th September 2012:
oh goodness... :( whats up with james? he knows he wants her... anyway lol wow rose hu : ) that would be interesting and freds hilarious!!! and al should finally just be confident : ) anyway love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Fred is seriously a riot. He cracks me up every time. Comic relief for sure.

 Report Review

Review #43, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Hospital Wing

24th July 2012:
Yippie!!! im so excited about the sequal!!! and lol so love james... to bad miss bones isnt as good a hospital person as madam pomfrey i think her name is. she coulda had james's head healed up faster. anywho : ) too bad james and avery don't have quidditch carreers anymore : ( evil mr. flynn and still hopin james n avery get back together but yeah love this story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah Bones isn't exactly a stellar example of what a nurse should be. But I think that's in part because she thinks James is irresponsible. And she's right.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #44, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

10th July 2012:
holy crap wow wowie wowie wow. i loved this chapter!!! n wow the fight with james n avery was... wow proly totally what they needed. but holy cow wow n i so love when bink n freddie dress up as girls lol anyway wonder what avery must think after that n so love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really loved this chapter in an insane chaotic sort of way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

3rd July 2012:
wow : ) i so love this chapter!!! even though i still want there to be a javery then maybe james n hailey would be cool to read about for a little bit. : ) anyway too bad avery had to see them kiss...wonder what she's gonna do.. oh well and wow lol albus : ) he's hilarious! i just so love this story!!! n wow you are a very talented writer : ) cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that is just a really nasty situation. Poor James. Poor life decisions, James. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Like Father (like son)

3rd July 2012:
good chapter : ) and wow avery actually came up to james and talked to him! lol i know it was just a sentence but still!!! its a start. anyway james seams to be doing alot better... hopefully james and avery still get back together though... n that gaia girl is hilarious! love her! even though she was only in for like a second but still : ) and grandma weasley is hilarious... not giving james his toffy unless he goes on a date. lol and i love how close him n his family are : ) anyway awesome chapter!!!

Author's Response: Gaia is a great addition to the character cast. I like her as a minor secondary. Works well with the boys. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Getting Mushy

3rd July 2012:
my thoughts are that this chapter was also very sad. im crying cuz james and avery just aren't the same anymore. : ( i want them to go back to being awesome! there acting like there trying to make something work that not gonna and that cuz they cant just be friends... they must be javery : ) ... to bad avery doesnt agree : ( anyway good chapter! n im still hoping they get back together!!! n i love james's mommy time! : ) love this story!!!

Author's Response: It really is sad, but they have been so close for so long I think they can try adn work it out. Thank you so much for the review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Quit Playing Games (with my Heart)

3rd July 2012:
Javery better survive cuz if it doesn't ill be the saddest person in the world n it will be all cuz of you. jk but anyway i so loved this chapter even though it was insanely sad. and i love this story and can't wait to read more!!! about everyone!!! cept maybe nia trying to get back with james but whatever : ) ima gonna keep my hopes up fer javery!!!

Author's Response: In the entire world? THE WHOLE WORLD? haha. I'm really glad you're enjoying the story! Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #49, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Negative Seven

4th May 2012:
well congrats on the new job then! : ) anyway love this chapter and thats awesome how james dad suggested he put lily on the team as seeker after he already did. n i like haley! : ) can she be freds new n nice sweet n awesome girl? n just have the forget about the code? jk but anyway whats avery thinking of? cuz she so knows she loves james to!!! anyway dang i so love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's definitely a step up from the hotel (eugh).

I like Haley too! She's so adorable. And sassy!

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #50, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Yolkified

4th May 2012:
oh i would love you so much if you made abigail fall off something tall!!! when's it gonna happen? soon i hope : ) anyway whats avery mean she doesn't know what her n james are? there like freakin perfect for each other!!! anyway hope she realizes that soon : ) and i love how freddy stood up for james against abigail! but i can't believe he actually had makeup sex with that meanie! oh freddie so needs to find himself a nice worthwhile girl! : ) anyway love this story!!! lol n i love the yolkified parts and the chapter pic! :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Oh, Abigail. What a girl, right? She's pretty intense. And mean. Freddie needs to find someone wonderful. Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>