Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
504 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the New Code

11th September 2013:
awesome chapter! course james hurts after practice its real life!! so exciting!! and dang yah just had to make so that he still couldn't date avery..screw that anyways love the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Hyperactive Super Energizer Bunnies P1

28th October 2012:
well... dont know why everyones being mean to each other... guess thats just the way it works hu... and i felt bad for eric when he looked crushed but i guess it is his fault and wonder whats gonna happen between emily and katie... anyway nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Encounters With an Ice-Queen

28th October 2012:
finally oz and charmaine on a date : ) aww!!! anyways dont know why some people hold grudges there entire life but that gets tiring it seems like... anyway nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Answers in a Portrait

27th October 2012:
wow was so not expecting that but i like it! and love the fred sr part lol and wow just long this story and emily should so stop judging people she doesn't know... anyways awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Do The Rain Dance

27th October 2012:
well i really didnt expect that to be what happened with the smithers and potters... don't know what to think actually but wow... i shall continue on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

27th October 2012:
loved this first chapter!!! n dang james just admit that you like avery and get on with it... anyways lol james is awesome! and i liked his interviews n cant wait to read about his first team practice so update soon!!!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying the first chapter! There is a lot more where that came from, be patient. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

23rd October 2012:
wow lol where do you come up with all the crazy random stuff that happens? i love it i just dont know of anyone else in the world who woulda thought of it and its hilarious!!! anyway em should just not be dumb n be friends with katie again and what seriously happened between eric and the potters? everys talking about how something happened but nobodys saying what actually happened and id really like to know! so yeah what happened? anyway love this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Wackiest Bird Since Errol

23rd October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! albus is awesome n so is the wierdo... lols anyway wonder whats up with the mass break out... and the invitation to christmas from a previous chapter : ) im lookin forward to reading about christmas!!! was wondering where em went a little even though i do like kates new friends lots too! n love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

23rd October 2012:
loved this story!!! and lol would so love to see freddie cat walking up to the camera... it is so his scene : ) and i knew james would get signed!!! woohoo!!! loved this story!!!

Author's Response: You and me both :)
Thank you so much for the review! I really hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Both Kind of Idiots

8th October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! this chapter was probably the funniest out of all of em lol i laughed so hard n i loved every bit of it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Better Friends Than I Could Have Asked For

8th October 2012:
wonder why emily says so much stuff about so much people... anyway love this chapter and hilary : ) and nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Dork in All Other Respects

8th October 2012:
love this chapter! and what did potter do to eric anyway? to make him and emily and oz... not like them? wonder how long there gonna be mad anyway... and i love how you say the hufflepuffs are the best at quidditch not counting gryffindor and slytheryn... lol love it : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: I Could Live Without the Mocking

3rd October 2012:
wow wonder what katies gonna do when she does find out about the engagement : ) lol and katie and albus are so chummy buddys!!! katie should accept that and embrace the cool : ) anyway nice chapter! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Who Needs Intelligence When You Look Like That?

3rd October 2012:
katie sure gets herself into a lotta situations doesn't she :) anyway love the chapter!!! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Otherwise Known As Oz

29th September 2012:
was a bit depressing wasnt it : 0 anyway nice chapter and albus and freddie sticking up for katie : ) aww how sweet : ) anyway love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Oh My Sweet Chicken Drumsticks

29th September 2012:
wow lol katie is crazy bernie the bin hu... lol nice and scorpius sounds cool : ) unlike his sister but anyway nice chapter!!! and story : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Is Dating a Professor Even Legal?

29th September 2012:
wow lol hilarious chapter!!! and why would em bet katie when theres a malfoy in there class? she obviously lost... anyway this story is hilarious and i must read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

29th September 2012:
nice chapter!!! and thats awesome how avery got a tryout : ) and bink to : ) i am curious to what the next chapters gonna be like though and wow this chapter made me really want pancakes lol : ) love this story!!!

Author's Response: Go on and get some pancakes, haha! Thanks so much for the review -- hope you enjoy the rest of the story and its sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

29th September 2012:
the party is going to be insane!!! james and avery should finally kiss already!!! and holy cow this was an awesome chapter!!! : ) loved every bit of it!!! and i love that you had avery's mom show up : ) this is an awesome story!!!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

29th September 2012:
loved this chapter!!! but wow james can really over due things sometimes :) lol it was funny to read though : ) anyway i still don't know whats up with james and why he doesn't just let avery be his girlfriend cuz they both obviously want it : ) anyway love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Best Friends

25th September 2012:
blood loss james... drunk james... it proly is the the same : ) anyways does james and avery even end up together in the end? cuz holy cow 4 chapters and its over... i was hoping id get to read a whole bunch of stuff with them back together : ) anyway lawsons a loser and i cant believe longbottoms sticking up for the nasty slytherins... he should remember how they are shouldn't he? anyway love this story!!! and chapter!!! : )

Author's Response: I can't go giving away endings, now :) I hope you enjoy the end of the story and its sequel. There is a lot more James of course. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

25th September 2012:
well yes... i would really like to know what happened to james... that was very strange.

anyway if james wont be with avery then why wont he at least let her be with someone n at least have a little bit of fun. that is very mean of james... he should either not care if she dates or getting his stupid out of the gutter and realize him and avery are meant to be : )

anyway i also like fred and amy : ) there a cute couple and i so don't know whats up with bink n rose... oh well : ) anyway awesome chapter and story!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if it's ... mean ... of him. I don't think that's how the minds of 17-year-old boys work, haha. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Prefect Duty

7th September 2012:
finally fred holy cow... and finally al!!! wow this was a good chapter : ) still dont know why james just doesnt realize him and avery as a couple is way better than just friends but oh wells... anyway loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response: About time, right? Al is definitely the bamf of the family.

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

7th September 2012:
oh goodness... :( whats up with james? he knows he wants her... anyway lol wow rose hu : ) that would be interesting and freds hilarious!!! and al should finally just be confident : ) anyway love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Fred is seriously a riot. He cracks me up every time. Comic relief for sure.

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Hospital Wing

24th July 2012:
Yippie!!! im so excited about the sequal!!! and lol so love james... to bad miss bones isnt as good a hospital person as madam pomfrey i think her name is. she coulda had james's head healed up faster. anywho : ) too bad james and avery don't have quidditch carreers anymore : ( evil mr. flynn and still hopin james n avery get back together but yeah love this story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah Bones isn't exactly a stellar example of what a nurse should be. But I think that's in part because she thinks James is irresponsible. And she's right.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>