Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
817 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 26.

30th November 2017:
So all werewolves aren't evil. It seems like they'll come in handy later in the story. It'll be cool if they do. Also I bet there are more opals that can be dug out of the dirt. That's usually how caves and mines work. And what of zabini. guess we'll find out later.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 25.

30th November 2017:
Dracos amusement to all the things Hermione has in her bag is hilarious and so fun to read! Lol a bit of other parts were awesome as well! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 24.

30th November 2017:
This elemental magic is getting pretty cool! And ewe I hate spiders. Lol great chapter! I'm loving the sarcasm along with the seriousness! It's written very well!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 23.

30th November 2017:
That was pretty short wasn't it. Still a great chapter tho! I'm excited to read about there adventure into the forest!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 22.

30th November 2017:
Never in a million years would I guess that the first person that Hermione would tell her secret to would be Snape. I would have guessed Draco. Great chapter! I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 21.

25th November 2017:
I hope she figures out how to save Lucius!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 20.

25th November 2017:
Great chapter! I feel way bad for Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 19.

21st November 2017:
This elemental magic is awesome! Poor Draco tho. I do hope hermione is able to help him. This book is also very interesting! I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 18.

16th November 2017:
Such a sad chapter. And the fight between everyone at breakfast was well written but very unexpected. And so very sad. I should have guessed that Blaise also became a death eater. I feel so bad for Draco. I hope there able to save Lucius so that he doesn't get the dementors kiss.

Author's Response: Aww, I know!! I'm in the midst of writing a new fanfic, and Blaise will not be a Death Eater. Don't worry please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 17.

4th November 2017:
Chaos everywhere. That's so cruel of you to let them give Lucius the dementors kiss. That should be saved for the more evil death eaters and I think we will all agree that Lucius is not as evil as most might think...

Author's Response: Haha yes, that was the goal! I do love the Malfoys. As terrible as they are sometimes. Also, I appreciate your engaged reviewing! Thank you so much :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 16.

4th November 2017:
Your ideas are amazing! I love this chapter!!! Your an amazing writer! Wow!!!
Zabini will for sure be jealous of Draco when he finds out!!! Lol even tho he probably already is... I do hope Draco will be alright.

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 15.

4th November 2017:
So... Draco a death eater at last... with an impossible task. Snapes loyalty and magic has always amazed me. Him being the only one able to be high up in the good circle and the bad...

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 14.

4th November 2017:
Lol I have always like Dumbledores sense of humor!

I wonder what the dark lord wants with Draco in the forbidden forest...

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 13.

4th November 2017:
These slytherins are getting more and more interesting each chapter. I do hope Draco and Lucius will be ok...

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 12.

4th November 2017:
I'm really liking this story! Ithe makes it interesting to have Blaise be the most evil slytherin instead of Malfoy. This story also makes one think that maybe all slytherins really aren't bad and evil.

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 11.

4th November 2017:
Draco found a good way to get Hermione to have doubts about him changing. I hope he doesn't go to much further.

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 10.

3rd November 2017:
Oh these mysterious Malfoy's. I do wonder what's to come! That was a ruff match glad Dracos gonna be ok!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 9.

3rd November 2017:
Yay!!! Gryffindor wins!!! To bad Draco got knocked out tho... oh well he'll live! Go Harry!!! Lol and Hermione better watch out or the gryffindors might think she's going soft for them slitheryns or just malfoy..

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 8.

3rd November 2017:
And even more intrigued by these Malfoys! The threats between Blaise and Hermione were very well written! You're a great writer and I'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 7.

3rd November 2017:
I am more intrigued by the Malfoys after each chapter I read! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 6.

3rd November 2017:
Harry and Snape... well well... lol I did love how Hermione accio'd the beetles from Draco lol and the look on his and zabini's face that I imagined in my mind lol love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 5.

3rd November 2017:
So Hermione knows that the Malfoys know... her killing doesn't seem like her but it was a very well written part of the story. Especially the way the Malfoys figured it out. I'm really liking the Malfoys in this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 4.

3rd November 2017:
So Draco figured out the hag was Hermione. When they here of Mulciber's death then they'll for sure be able to put the two together... and Lucius.. I'm not quite sure what to think of him at the moment... I'm loving this story line so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 3.

3rd November 2017:
All these encounters with the Malfoys. Very interesting! I'm loving this story line so far! Not sure how I feel about Hermione wanting to kill Mulciber tho... he is evil but killing? Anywho I must read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworldAn Even Match: 2.

3rd November 2017:
I'm really liking this different Lucius. Usually he's cruel and angry that Draco likes a mudblood but Draco doesn't even like her and he's helping her... a mud blood... I'm excited to read more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>