Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
459 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworldThe Forsaken Ones: Woman I Am Born; What Does Woman Mean?

24th May 2016:
I always come back to this story every couple years to see if there's more to it Cuz holy cow it's awesome!!! And I keep thinking there has to be more to it! The suspense is killing me!...

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworldA Moment too late...: Life doesn't just end

22nd May 2016:
I was a boy worried while reading that I wouldn't like this story but I loved it!!! Hermione was right to stay with Draco!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

22nd May 2016:
This is a great story!!! I was almost hoping that at the end of all Draco's and Hermione's I do's then Draco was gonna say something like with all that said... well you marry me Hermione Jean Granger and become my one true Lady Malfoy? I may just be old fashioned but with everything she already agreed to then to me it's pretty much everything someone would agree to when they marry someone. But anyways I do love this story and I think it would be ingesting knowing what happens with Ron and pansy and even reading more of Draco and Hermione even tho you said you didn't want to do that... but anyways I loved this story! It was a great read!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: Demeaning Thoughts

19th May 2016:
There were lots of death eaters that saw Hermione and Ron during the war. Seems like if this is a party with 100s of death eaters then some of them are forsure going to realize who they are... we will see tho. I am very interested in reading more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: The Cover Up

18th May 2016:
It is a bit confusing. I thought Lestrange knew what Hermione looked like...

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: And so we part

18th May 2016:
Hermione is getting at something but just like Harry I am very confused... great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: Trust Issues

17th May 2016:
I am very curious to know what Draco is doing with Lestrange... and very interested in this ghost. Great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: The Aftermath

16th May 2016:
I'm very anxious to find out what happened to Adria and what did Draco do to her that makes him say it's his fault she's the way she is? I assumed at first that she's been there for longer then he can remember but it's sounding like that's not the case... anyways great chapter and great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworldLady Malfoy: The Manor

16th May 2016:
It does seem a bit strange that when all the decor is described then it's most always gold aND red... I would have thought it would be green and silver. I honestly like green aND silver better especially with Draco. It seems to fit best but who knows :) anyway great chapter!
Also I wonder who's in the dungeons.

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: Epilogue

16th May 2016:
It's over... it was a good read. I do love the epilogue!!! I love the three kids part! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: Only Hope

16th May 2016:
It seemed more obvious to me that Lenard killed Terence through the whole story. But anyways yeah

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: Twisted Irony

16th May 2016:
It's so sad and mean to do this to Ron. When we all new how the ending would go. So cruel. So cruel. It'll hurt Ron the very most that she waited until the very last second before deciding she couldn't marry him. So cruel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: Dead On the Surface, Screaming Underneath

14th May 2016:
Not to be harsh or anything but the defense could have been allot stronger. I remember reading that Draco found the minister dead around 1 an hour after he died so clearly the defense could have stated the the real murderer had plenty of time to escape before Draco found the minister dead.

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: It All Comes Crashing Down

9th May 2016:
Seems like it should have been obvious to her with her being the smartest witch in her age at all n all but anyways good chapter none the less

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworldJust Decide: A Glimpse of Hope

9th May 2016:
Nobody is even asking the right questions like if he was killed at 12 then why would Draco still be there an hour later if he really had killed him or sense his body has been found an hour after being murdered then isn't it possible that the murderer had gotten away before Draco found the body? Even more obvious to me tho is why was Lenard still there at 1 in the morning? Just a theory but I like Lenard better for the murdered cuz him being the ministers right hand man and secretary maybe he really wanted the job so he killed the minister and stayed there to watch and hope Draco would find him then an hour later when Draco did find him then he came in and now Draco is prone suspect so it would be like Lenard killing two birds with one stone and now he gets the job that everyone thought Draco would get after Terence. Also in the magical world isn't there a way to find out who the wand belongs to and the past history of the wand?
Anyways its been a good read so far!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the New Code

11th September 2013:
awesome chapter! course james hurts after practice its real life!! so exciting!! and dang yah just had to make so that he still couldn't date avery..screw that anyways love the story!

Author's Response: James had no idea what he was getting into - but it shows a lot that though it is difficult, he still loves it.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Hyperactive Super Energizer Bunnies P1

28th October 2012:
well... dont know why everyones being mean to each other... guess thats just the way it works hu... and i felt bad for eric when he looked crushed but i guess it is his fault and wonder whats gonna happen between emily and katie... anyway nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Encounters With an Ice-Queen

28th October 2012:
finally oz and charmaine on a date : ) aww!!! anyways dont know why some people hold grudges there entire life but that gets tiring it seems like... anyway nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Answers in a Portrait

27th October 2012:
wow was so not expecting that but i like it! and love the fred sr part lol and wow just long this story and emily should so stop judging people she doesn't know... anyways awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Do The Rain Dance

27th October 2012:
well i really didnt expect that to be what happened with the smithers and potters... don't know what to think actually but wow... i shall continue on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

27th October 2012:
loved this first chapter!!! n dang james just admit that you like avery and get on with it... anyways lol james is awesome! and i liked his interviews n cant wait to read about his first team practice so update soon!!!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying the first chapter! There is a lot more where that came from, be patient. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

23rd October 2012:
wow lol where do you come up with all the crazy random stuff that happens? i love it i just dont know of anyone else in the world who woulda thought of it and its hilarious!!! anyway em should just not be dumb n be friends with katie again and what seriously happened between eric and the potters? everys talking about how something happened but nobodys saying what actually happened and id really like to know! so yeah what happened? anyway love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Wackiest Bird Since Errol

23rd October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! albus is awesome n so is the wierdo... lols anyway wonder whats up with the mass break out... and the invitation to christmas from a previous chapter : ) im lookin forward to reading about christmas!!! was wondering where em went a little even though i do like kates new friends lots too! n love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

23rd October 2012:
loved this story!!! and lol would so love to see freddie cat walking up to the camera... it is so his scene : ) and i knew james would get signed!!! woohoo!!! loved this story!!!

Author's Response: You and me both :)
Thank you so much for the review! I really hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworldBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Both Kind of Idiots

8th October 2012:
awesome chapter!!! this chapter was probably the funniest out of all of em lol i laughed so hard n i loved every bit of it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>