Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
503 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworldKeep Away: Perry Practice

1st July 2016:
Lol I kinda wonder if wood jinxed the broom to make Perry do good... Lol but then I'm thinking.. Why would he do that? Lol guess I'll just have to continue reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworldKeep Away: Spreading the Word

1st July 2016:
Lol I'm excited to read this story! I've never read one about oliver wood... But your other stories are pretty cool so I figured I'd give this one a go. Anyway :) great first chapter lol loving it already!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One We Face Together

27th June 2016:
Dang really? Does James really still have his v card? Or did he loose it secretly without telling all of us readers? Jk jk lol I loved this story!!! It was not at all what I expected it would be but it was even better then I could ever imagine! Lol I sure hope you decide to right more of James... Cuz I know I'm prolly the weirdest person out there but for some reason I just have to know if and when James lost or losses his v card. No idea why that's so important to me but holy flip! I'm also so in love with reading about James and Avery so dang it! I want to read more!!! Would love it to if the next story about James and Avery let us read about his awesome proposal and wedding of course!!! And maybe some baby James our baby Avery lol would love to read James as a cheeky father lol he'd be a great one but cheeky as well!!! Anywho great story! I will for sure read more of your stories! You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with all the Love

27th June 2016:
I LOVE it!!! Tho I think it's fair to say that James and Avery are the only people to be married for thirty days and still have his v card at the end. Seriously who does that? Jk jk I know the timing has to be right.. Anyways... Great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Green Light

27th June 2016:
Avery is awesome! Enough said :) I will continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Cage

27th June 2016:
Holy wow David Flynn sure knows how to hold a grudge. He's acting like a stupid baby. I am interested to see how James makes it out alive tho!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Negotiations

27th June 2016:
I'm speechless yet again... Great story! And that dang loser David Flynn. He must know that in the end the villain never wins.

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Burnt Pie

27th June 2016:
Wow David Flynn is going through great lengths to ruin James for good. I so wonder what all these bad guys are going to get out of it. He promised Emerson that Avery would be with him lol that's stupid. Emerson should know by now that no matter what happens Avery would never ever want to be with him. Anyway great story ima keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Breaking News

27th June 2016:
Wow you wrote this chapter very good!!! I cried for Freddie I am so glad that Amy is going to be ok! I'm scared to read further but I have to cuz this story is so awesome!!! Your a great writer! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with St. Mungos

27th June 2016:
Dang. I cried. Who knew it would be Fred that wanted to get married first out of the three friends... I never would have guessed. I know James and Avery are married but that doesn't even count sense James isn't even ready for anything yet and he wonders why he still has his v card goodness James get your head on strait! Do something with Avery before you get offed! Jk but anyways great story I'm so excited to continue reading! And dang I really hope Amy doesn't die

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Distractions

27th June 2016:
Great chapter! I am sort of at a loss for words right now... That's how great your story is!!! It leaves me speechless! Anyhow I must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with Fern

27th June 2016:
I'm getting scared for James. Dang I wonder what these peoples plans are to ruin him...

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Birthday

27th June 2016:
Lol I can't say enough how much I love this story! And it's still so funny to me that James and Avery have been married as long as they have been and James still has his v card lol but what the heck they just as well wait for no one knows what... Lol anyways great chapter and story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Kidnapping

27th June 2016:
Lol wow really... Never would have guessed that would happen but wow it did fit well with the story. Mason should be kicked off the reserve team for being such an idiot. And twitwards should get fired for kidnapping. That's like illegal that is.. Anyways excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Fundraiser

26th June 2016:
This chapter is amazing!!! LOVED the fundraiser! James does have feelings lol even tho I tried hard to not let it show. Anyways I'm excited to read more! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Vows

26th June 2016:
Lol what's so bad with them being married? Lol jk jk but seriously lol they love each other anyways so they just as well be married then when there ready to take it seriously they can have another more realish wedding... Lol it's like a win win for James cuz now he's not breaking the code! Lol jk jk love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with a Plan for Bink

26th June 2016:
Lol wow seriously. Who ever heard of a virgin being married and still being a virgin the next day lol wow James. I wonder what his captain will be saying about this lol wow this is hilarious! Lol to bad he doesn't even remember getting married lol and Bink as a bartender works well lol when he's not making the drinks to strong lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Romance

26th June 2016:
Seriously I'm like way mad... :( seriously James and Avery deserve some alone time. Oh well great story still.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Tea Party

26th June 2016:
There always has to be someone trying to bring James down. Mason should get a life. Anyways I love this story! And I loved this chapter! So excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Family Wager

26th June 2016:
So loving this story! Imma off to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Honesty

26th June 2016:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! I was almost starting to think that I would need to give up on James and Avery but wow I love this chapter!!! I do love all the javery action in this chapter! I am so excited to see how things go from here :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Breaking Point

26th June 2016:
Loved this chapter! And I love this tournament idea you have where only pro teams can go to! Of coarse James can't pay good on all his games nobody's perfect. I loved the way you wrote how that all played out :) love this story and I'm excited to see what James has to say to Avery!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Threat

26th June 2016:
Great chapter! Lol I love the way you've written this story so far! I do wonder why Avery slapped James tho... Jk not too surprised lol but I love all the new people James is meeting! Love love this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworldDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Stolen Car

26th June 2016:
Lol love this chapter! I am a little bummed tho that James and Avery are still not together... And another quidditch code that he can't break... Oh well we will see how it goes!
Lol and I love that they went to see Avery's try out! Lol and stoll Emerson's car lol hilarious!!! Great story can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworldBreaking the Quidditch Code: Underground Tension (and Squiggles)

31st May 2016:
Awesome! I came back to read this one again cuz I never finished the sequel and I wanted to have it fresh when I read the sequel and finish it this time... and I love this story!!! Lol James is awesome! AND I think it's about time James aND Avery became snogg buddies lol so they don't break the code lol love the grotto and this story is amazing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>