Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: roxyroxtheworld
  
720 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: The Hunter and The Prey

18th October 2017:
Ewe he's so cruel... this is the cruelest Draco I've read about. I do wonder also why mcgonnagal didn't give him detention for hexing Seamus. He so didn't deserve being let off that easily. Seriously Draco is so mean... but of course we all new that... leaving her in the middle of a dark corridor. I'd die...

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: Meeting of Minds

17th October 2017:
I love how they are both tormenting themselves because of the other! I'm excited for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: All Hallows Eve

17th October 2017:
Great chapter! I wonder if Seamus will say anything to her about Malfoy. The intensity of there stares and times together is intense! Lol I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: The Hearts of Lions

16th October 2017:
The Draco/Hermione parts of this story so far are most always so intense! I don't know how you write so well!!! This is for sure very different from what i usually read of the two of them and I love it!!! I also am really liking this Hermione/Seamus thing you have going on as well... so exciting so far!!!2

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: The Butterfly Effect

16th October 2017:
Wow! This chapter is intense and very unexpected! It got my heart racing just by reading it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: Midnight Rendezvous

16th October 2017:
Very interesting chapter!!! Especially that last bit where hermione got her necklace back!!! Loved it!!! I'm super excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: A Shadow Of Doubt

12th October 2017:
This is very different from what I'm used to reading. It's a good different tho. I wonder what this necklace all does tho cuz you mention that hermione is supposed to protect it and that it's magical but didn't day what exactly it is... unless I missed it... but I'm excited to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: All in the Gaze

11th October 2017:
This really is a lot different. maybe that's why I'm so curious to keep reading... great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: From the Darkness Comes Light

11th October 2017:
This story seems like it'll be a bit different then the other dramione stories I've read. I'm excited to see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworldPrey: Prologue

11th October 2017:
Interesting first chapter! Can't wait to see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Epilogue: What happened?

9th October 2017:
Amazing!!! I wondered what the last chapter would be like and wow I just gotta say amazing!!! I do love that Goyle ended up marrying the muggle girl!!! I do wonder why they could only have one child but I understand complications happen... all and all this is hands down the most creative story I have read on this sight!!! Great job!!! Your dad would be so very proud of you! I know wherever he is that he is very proud of you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The First of September ~ Hermione's Hour

9th October 2017:
Ewe great chapter left at a not so good ending... I understand where Hermione is coming from tho not wanting to say good bye and of course her wanting to make him always remember he could of had the best but chose not to... oh I do hope he changes his mind!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust me for one more hour?

9th October 2017:
Wow!!! Your creativity amazes me so much after each chapter I read. It's amazing how threw out the whole story it really feels like he is succeeding at making so his dream won't come true but the way this chapter puts it shows that he did the exact opposite... I am saddened at the thought that Draco and Hermione won't be together... I do hope she will be able to change his mind with her last hour as she put it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Back to Hogwarts

9th October 2017:
All I can say is I must read more to find out what was in this letter to andromeda!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Telling Harry Everything

9th October 2017:
The secret is finally out... to Harry at least... does Ron know? I love this story!!! Oh and I do wonder what's going on with Draco...

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Magic of Delilah's Black Book of Poems

7th October 2017:
Of course the venomous plant has to do is evil right when things are starting to heat up! Oh I do hope Draco is going to be ok. And I pray that this story has a fairy tale ending unlike delilah's black book of poems.

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Music and Light at Malfoy Manor

7th October 2017:
I'm so happy!!! They finally opened up to each other! Oh I do want to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Facing Certain Truths at Malfoy Manor

7th October 2017:
Wow!!! Very cruel of Draco to stand behind her in his death eater mask and all... but it also makes sense as to why he would... and of narcissa... I do wonder what she thinks of all this...

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Cemetery Bridge

7th October 2017:
I do hope that Draco is able to accept hermione's help soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Funerals of the Fallen

7th October 2017:
Great chapter! So very sad indeed. I love how you right this in a way so that Draco at first still thinks hermione is still only all in his head. I'm anxious to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The End of Delilah's Black Book of Poems

7th October 2017:
Oh still so so very creative!!! I new my guess was wrong when I wrote it but wow!!! Soon as I started reading about the three brothers in this chapter then I thought... no... could it be the brother who asked for a stone? The back story you gave them through delilahs black book of poems was perfect!!! Oh how I wish I could have creativity as such as you do!!!

And so narcissa has figured out dracos love as well... great great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: More than mere Friendship

7th October 2017:
I don't think you made it obvious at all... my only guess would be abraxas malfoy... but then the book seems way to much older then him... so a father back malfoy prince? I've no idea... I love the creativity of the delilah story! And the creativity of the rest of the story as well!!! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

7th October 2017:
What!?!?!? Tom and Minerva? Never would have guessed but wow this chapter is very beautifully written!!! And of course the dark lord would do something so dark and wrong as snatch someone for all the wrong reasons. I do hope the good times are coming soon...

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Child with 100 Gifts

7th October 2017:
I am very glad you didn't have Draco interrogate hermiones parents. I think you did a great job with this chapter! And that last bit with Draco and voldemort was very unexpected but very well written and interesting! Can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworldDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Squib Girl Named Delilah

7th October 2017:
It's getting so dark... I do wonder how Draco will survive. And your creativity amazes me still. I love this story!!! And so glad we got to read about hermione and the book again!!!

I so loved reading about delilah and her pure blood prince!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>